VLC - Trans - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3426 entries)

en: 
    Dumped content to vlc-help.txt file.
zh_TW: 
    已傾印內容至檔案「vlc-help.txt」。

en: 
    Press the RETURN key to continue...
zh_TW: 
    按 Enter 鍵繼續...

en: 
    Warning: if you cannot access the GUI anymore, open a command-line window, go to the directory where you installed VLC and run "vlc -I qt"
zh_TW: 
    警告：若您無法存取圖形介面，請開啟命令列視窗並切換至您安裝 VLC 的目錄並執行「vlc -I qt」

en:  (default disabled)
zh_TW:  (預設停用)

en:  (default enabled)
zh_TW:  (預設啟用)

en:  .                      Show/Hide hidden files
zh_TW:  .                      顯示/隱藏隱藏檔

en:  /                      Look for an item
zh_TW:  /                      尋找項目

en:  <, >                   Next/Previous chapter
zh_TW:  <, >                   下一個/上一個章節

en:  <enter>                Add the selected file to the playlist
zh_TW:  <enter>                加入選擇的檔案至播放清單

en:  <left>,<right>         Seek -/+ 1%%
zh_TW:  <left>,<right>         搜尋 -/+ 1%%

en:  <pageup>,<pagedown>    Navigate through the box page by page
zh_TW:  <pageup>,<pagedown>    一頁一頁瀏覽視窗

en:  <space>                Add the selected directory to the playlist
zh_TW:  <space>                加入選擇的目錄至播放清單

en:  <space>                Pause/Play
zh_TW:  <space>                暫停/播放

en:  <start>,<end>          Navigate to start/end of box
zh_TW:  <start>,<end>          瀏覽視窗的開頭/結尾

en:  <up>,<down>            Navigate through the box line by line
zh_TW:  <up>,<down>            一行一行瀏覽視窗

en:  <up>,<down>            Seek +/-5%%
zh_TW:  <up>,<down>            搜尋 +/-5%%

en:  A                      Add an entry
zh_TW:  A                      加入項目

en:  B                      Show/Hide filebrowser
zh_TW:  B                      顯示/隱藏檔案瀏覽器

en:  Ctrl-l                 Refresh the screen
zh_TW:  Ctrl-l                 重新整理畫面

en:  D, <backspace>, <del>  Delete an entry
zh_TW:  D, <backspace>, <del>  刪除項目

en:  Esc                    Close Add/Search entry
zh_TW:  Esc                    關閉加入/搜尋輸入

en:  L                      Show/Hide messages box
zh_TW:  L                      顯示/隱藏訊息視窗

en:  O                      Reverse order Playlist by title
zh_TW:  O                      以標題反向排列播放清單

en:  P                      Show/Hide playlist box
zh_TW:  P                      顯示/隱藏播放清單視窗

en:  Position : %s/%s
zh_TW:  位置     : %s/%s

en:  Profile Name Missing
zh_TW:  設定檔名稱遺失

en:  R                      Toggle Repeat item
zh_TW:  R                      切換重複項目

en:  S                      Show/Hide statistics box
zh_TW:  S                      顯示/隱藏統計資訊視窗

en:  Source   : %s
zh_TW:  來源     : %s

en:  Source: <no current item>
zh_TW:  來源: <目前無播放項目>

en:  [ h for help ]
zh_TW:  [ 按 h 顯示說明 ]

en:  [, ]                   Next/Previous title
zh_TW:  [, ]                   下一個/上一個標題

en:  a, z                   Volume Up/Down
zh_TW:  a, z                   音量上升/下降

en:  days
zh_TW:  天

en:  e                      Eject (if stopped)
zh_TW:  e                      退出光碟(若停止播放)

en:  f                      Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW:  f                      切換全螢幕

en:  g                      Go to the current playing item
zh_TW:  g                      前往目前播放的項目

en:  h,H                    Show/Hide help box
zh_TW:  h,H                    顯示/隱藏說明視窗

en:  i                      Show/Hide info box
zh_TW:  i                      顯示/隱藏資訊視窗

en:  l                      Toggle Loop Playlist
zh_TW:  l                      切換播放清單循環

en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

en:  n, p                   Next/Previous playlist item
zh_TW:  n, p                   下一個/上一個播放清單項目

en:  o                      Order Playlist by title
zh_TW:  o                      以標題排列播放清單

en:  px
zh_TW:  像素

en:  q, Q, Esc              Quit
zh_TW:  q, Q, Esc              離開

en:  r                      Toggle Random playing
zh_TW:  r                      切換隨機播放

en:  s                      Stop
zh_TW:  s                      停止

en:  x                      Show/Hide objects box
zh_TW:  x                      顯示/隱藏物件視窗

en: #paste your VLM commands here
zh_TW: #在這裡貼上您的 VLM 命令

en: %i items
zh_TW: %i 個項目

en: %i tracks
zh_TW: %i 軌

en: %s
    Downloading... %s/%s %.1f%% done
zh_TW: %s
    下載中... %s/%s 已完成 %.1f%%

en: %s
    Downloading... %s/%s - %.1f%% done
zh_TW: %s
    下載中... %s/%s - 已完成 %.1f%%

en: %s (Encoded Output)
zh_TW: %s (編碼的輸出)

en: %s bytes
zh_TW: %s 位元組

en: %u module was not displayed because it only has advanced options.
     | %u modules were not displayed because they only have advanced options.
zh_TW[0]: %u 模組沒有被顯示因為他們只有在進階選項中。

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: &Advanced Controls
zh_TW: 進階控制(&A)

en: &Advanced Open...
zh_TW: 進階開啟(&A)...

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: &Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比例(&A)

en: &Audio
zh_TW: 音訊(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Chapter
zh_TW: 章節(&C)

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Codec Information
zh_TW: 編解碼器資訊(&C)

en: &Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪(&C)

en: &Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 降低音量(&D)

en: &Deinterlace
zh_TW: 去交錯(&D)

en: &Deinterlace mode
zh_TW: 去交錯模式(&D)

en: &Disc
zh_TW: 光碟(&D)

en: &Effects and Filters
zh_TW: 特效與過濾器(&E)

en: &Enqueue
zh_TW: 排入佇列(&E)

en: &Faster
zh_TW: 加快(&F)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器(&F)：

en: &Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

en: &Fullscreen Interface
zh_TW: 全螢幕介面(&F)

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Go
zh_TW: 前往(&G)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Increase Volume
zh_TW: 提高音量(&I)

en: &Jump Forward
zh_TW: 向後跳轉(&J)

en: &Manage
zh_TW: 管理(&M)

en: &Media
zh_TW: 媒體(&M)

en: &Messages
zh_TW: 訊息(&M)

en: &Metadata
zh_TW: 詮釋資料(&M)

en: &Mute
zh_TW: 靜音(&M)

en: &Network
zh_TW: 網路(&N)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&O)...

en: &Open Multiple Files...
zh_TW: 開啟多個檔案(&O)...

en: &Play
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

en: &Playback
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)

en: &Program
zh_TW: 節目(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

en: &Recheck version
zh_TW: 重新檢查版本(&R)

en: &Reset Preferences
zh_TW: 重置偏好設定(&R)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Save Metadata
zh_TW: 儲存詮釋資料(&S)

en: &Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&S)...

en: &Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)：

en: &Select
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)

en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始(&S)

en: &Stereo Mode
zh_TW: 立體聲模式(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Stream
zh_TW: 串流(&S)

en: &Stream...
zh_TW: 串流(&S)...

en: &Track Synchronization
zh_TW: 音軌同步(&T)

en: &VLM Configuration
zh_TW: VLM 組態設定(&V)

en: &Video
zh_TW: 視訊(&V)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Visualizations
zh_TW: 視覺效果(&V)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

en: (Delayed)
zh_TW: (延遲)

en: (Hastened)
zh_TW: (加快)

en: +----[ Remote control commands ]
zh_TW: +----[ 遠端控制命令 ]

en: 15 bits
zh_TW: 15 位元

en: 16 bits
zh_TW: 16 位元

en: 1:1 Original
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: 1:2 Half
zh_TW: 二分之一

en: 1:4 Quarter
zh_TW: 四分之一

en: 1:File
zh_TW: 1:檔案

en: 2 Pass
zh_TW: 二次處理

en: 24 bits
zh_TW: 24 位元

en: 2:1 Double
zh_TW: 兩倍大小

en: 32 bits
zh_TW: 32 位元

en: 525 lines / 60 Hz
zh_TW: 525 掃描線 / 60 Hz

en: 625 lines / 50 Hz
zh_TW: 625 掃描線 / 50 Hz

en: 8 bits
zh_TW: 8 位元

en: <html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /></head><body><h2>Welcome to VLC media player Help</h2><h3>Documentation</h3><p>You can find VLC documentation on VideoLAN's <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org">wiki</a> website.</p><p>If you are a newcomer to VLC media player, please read the<br><a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:VLC_for_dummies"><em>Introduction to VLC media player</em></a>.</p><p>You will find some information on how to use the player in the <br>"<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Play_HowTo"><em>How to play files with VLC media player</em></a>" document.</p><p>For all the saving, converting, transcoding, encoding, muxing and streaming tasks, you should find useful information in the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Streaming_HowTo">Streaming Documentation</a>.</p><p>If you are unsure about terminology, please consult the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Knowledge_Base">knowledge base</a>.</p><p>To understand the main keyboard shortcuts, read the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Hotkeys">shortcuts</a> page.</p><h3>Help</h3><p>Before asking any question, please refer yourself to the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/support/faq.html">FAQ</a>.</p><p>You might then get (and give) help on the <a href="http://forum.videolan.org">Forums</a>, the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/lists.html">mailing-lists</a> or our IRC channel (<em>#videolan</em> on irc.freenode.net).</p><h3>Contribute to the project</h3><p>You can help the VideoLAN project giving some of your time to help the community, to design skins, to translate the documentation, to test and to code. You can also give funds and material to help us. And of course, you can <b>promote</b> VLC media player.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /></head><body><h2>歡迎使用 VLC 媒體播放器說明</h2><h3>文件</h3><p>您可以在 VideoLAN 的 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org">wiki</a> 網站上找到 VLC 的文件。</p><p>若您是 VLC 媒體播放器的新手使用者，請參閱<br><a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:VLC_for_dummies"><em>VLC 媒體播放器簡介</em></a>。</p><p>您可以在「<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Play_HowTo"><em>如何使用 VLC 媒體播放器播放檔案</em></a>」<br>文件中得到關於如何使用播放器的相關資訊。</p><p>所有關於儲存、轉換、轉碼、編碼、多工與串流等工作，您都可以在 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Streaming_HowTo">串流文件</a> 中找到有用的資訊。</p><p>若您對相關的術語有疑問，可以向 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Knowledge_Base">知識資料庫</a> 諮詢。</p><p>要了解主要的鍵盤快捷鍵，請參閱 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Hotkeys">快捷鍵</a> 頁面。</p><h3>求助</h3><p>在問任何問題之前，請先參考 <a href="http://www.videolan.org/support/faq.html">常見問題</a>。</p><p>然後您可以利用 <a href="http://forum.videolan.org">論壇</a>、<a href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/lists.html">郵件清單</a> 或我們的 IRC 頻道(irc.freenode.net 上的 <em>#videolan</em>)。</p><h3>貢獻至專案</h3><p>您可以花一些時間協助 VideoLAN 專案幫助社群、設計面板、翻譯文件、測試與撰寫程式碼。您也可以捐贈資金與設備幫助我們。當然，您也可以幫忙<b>推廣</b>VLC 媒體播放器。</p></body></html>

en: <p>VLC media player is a free and open source media player, encoder, and streamer made by the volunteers of the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> community.</p><p>VLC uses its internal codecs, works on essentially every popular platform, and can read almost all files, CDs, DVDs, network streams, capture cards and other media formats!</p><p><a href="http://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Help and join us!</span></a>
zh_TW: <p>VLC 媒體播放器是自由且開放原始碼的媒體播放器、編碼器與串流伺服器，由 <a href="http://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> 志願者社群所開發。 </p><p>VLC 使用內建的編解碼器並且能在所有熱門的平台上運作，它可以讀取檔案、CD、DVD、網路串流、擷取卡甚至更多其他來源！ </p><p><a href="http://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">幫助並加入我們！</span></a>

en: A new version of VLC (%1.%2.%3%4) is available.
zh_TW: 發現新版的 VLC (%1.%2.%3%4)。

en: A sound fonts file is required for software synthesis.
zh_TW: 軟體合成器需要的音色樣本檔案。

en: A->B Loop
zh_TW: A->B 循環

en: A/52 audio packetizer
zh_TW: A/52 音訊封包器

en: A/52 dynamic range compression
zh_TW: A/52 動態範圍壓縮

en: A/52 parser
zh_TW: A/52 分析器

en: AAC audio decoder (using libfaad2)
zh_TW: AAC 音訊解碼器(使用 libfaad2)

en: ADPCM audio decoder
zh_TW: ADPCM 音訊解碼器

en: AES3/SMPTE 302M audio decoder
zh_TW: AES3/SMPTE 302M 音訊解碼器

en: AES3/SMPTE 302M audio packetizer
zh_TW: AES3/SMPTE 302M 音訊封包器

en: AIFF demuxer
zh_TW: AIFF 解多工器

en: ALSA audio output
zh_TW: ALSA 音訊輸出

en: AM radio
zh_TW: AM 廣播

[ctx: ASCII]
en: VLC media player
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器

en: ASCII-art video output
zh_TW: ASCII-art 視訊輸出

en: ASF muxer
zh_TW: ASF 多工器

en: ASF packet size -- default is 4096 bytes
zh_TW: ASF 封包大小 -- 預設為 4096 位元組

en: ASF/WMV demuxer
zh_TW: ASF/WMV 解多工器

en: ASX playlist import
zh_TW: ASX 播放清單匯入

en: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) audio decoder
zh_TW: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) 音訊解碼器

en: AU demuxer
zh_TW: AU 解多工器

en: AVI demuxer
zh_TW: AVI 解多工器

en: AVI muxer
zh_TW: AVI 多工器

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About VLC media player
zh_TW: 關於 VLC 媒體播放器

en: Above the Video
zh_TW: 視訊上方

en: Absolute delay
zh_TW: 絕對延遲

en: Accelerated video output (Overlay)
zh_TW: 加速的視訊輸出(重疊圖層)

en: Accept commands over a Unix socket rather than stdin.
zh_TW: 從 Unix socket 接收指令而不是從標準輸入。

en: Accept commands over a socket rather than stdin. You can set the address and port the interface will bind to.
zh_TW: 從 socket 接收指令而不是從標準輸入。您可以設定介面綁定的位址與連接埠。

en: Access advanced options to tweak the device
zh_TW: 存取進階選項以微調裝置

en: Access module
zh_TW: 存取模組

en: Access modules
zh_TW: 存取模組

en: Access output
zh_TW: 存取輸出

en: Access output module
zh_TW: 存取輸出模組

en: Access output modules control the ways the muxed streams are sent. This setting allows you to always force a specific access output method. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each access output.
zh_TW: 取得輸出模組控制多工器串流被發送的方式。這個設定讓您可以總是指定某一特定的取得輸出模組。您也許不應該這麼做。
    您也可以替每個取得輸出模組設定預設參數。

en: Account that will be used for the connection.
zh_TW: 連線使用的帳號。

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Activate Transcoding
zh_TW: 啟用轉碼

en: Activate VNC polling. Do NOT activate for use as VDR ffnetdev client.
zh_TW: 啟動 VNC 輪尋功能。請勿用於 VDR ffnetdev 客戶端。

en: Activate or deactivate autoscaling.
zh_TW: 啟動或關閉自動縮放。

en: Activate updates notifier
zh_TW: 啟用更新通知

en: Actors
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add &Subtitle File...
zh_TW: 加入字幕檔(&S)...

en: Add Directory...
zh_TW: 加入目錄...

en: Add File...
zh_TW: 加入檔案...

en: Add Folder...
zh_TW: 加入資料夾...

en: Add Input
zh_TW: 加入輸入

en: Add Interface
zh_TW: 加入介面

en: Add Noise
zh_TW: 加入雜訊

en: Add Subtitle File...
zh_TW: 加入字幕檔...

en: Add Subtitle File:
zh_TW: 加入字幕檔：

en: Add Subtitles to transcoded video
zh_TW: 加入字幕至轉碼的視訊

en: Add WAVE header
zh_TW: 加入 WAVE 檔頭

en: Add a background
zh_TW: 加入背景

en: Add a blurring effect
zh_TW: 加入模糊特效

en: Add a delay effect to the sound
zh_TW: 加入延遲特效至聲音

en: Add a shadow
zh_TW: 加入陰影

en: Add destinations following the streaming methods you need. Be sure to check with transcoding that the format is compatible with the method used.
zh_TW: 加入您需要的串流方式以及其目的地。請確認轉碼格式是否相容於該串流方式。

en: Add logo
zh_TW: 加入標誌

en: Add text
zh_TW: 加入文字

en: Add to Playlist
zh_TW: 加入至播放清單

en: Add...
zh_TW: 加入...

en: Additional streaming options
zh_TW: 附加串流選項

en: Additional transcode options
zh_TW: 附加轉碼選項

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Address of the CDDB server to use.
zh_TW: 使用的 CDDB 伺服器位址。

en: Adds filtered gaussian noise
zh_TW: 加入濾過的高斯雜訊

en: Adjust VLC priority
zh_TW: 調整 VLC 優先權

en: Adjustments and Effects
zh_TW: 調整與特效

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Buttons
zh_TW: 進階按鈕

en: Advanced Open File...
zh_TW: 進階開啟檔案...

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Advanced Preferences
zh_TW: 進階偏好設定

en: Advanced options...
zh_TW: 進階選項...

en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced settings. Use with care...
zh_TW: 進階設定。請小心使用...

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Album art filename
zh_TW: 專輯封面檔案名稱

en: Album replay gain
zh_TW: 專輯播放增益

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Allow only one instance
zh_TW: 僅容許單一實體

en: Allow only one running instance
zh_TW: 僅容許單一執行實體

en: Allow real-time priority
zh_TW: 允許即時優先權

en: Allow to build directory index
zh_TW: 允許建立目錄索引

en: Allowing only one running instance of VLC can sometimes be useful, for example if you associated VLC with some media types and you don't want a new instance of VLC to be opened each time you open a file in your file manager. This option will allow you to play the file with the already running instance or enqueue it. This option requires the D-Bus session daemon to be active and the running instance of VLC to use D-Bus control interface.
zh_TW: VLC 的單一執行實體模式有時候很有用。舉例來說若您將某些媒體類型關聯到 VLC，然後又不想每次在檔案管理員開啟檔案的時候執行新的 VLC 時，這個選項可以讓您用已經存在的執行實體進行播放或者排入佇列。本選項需要 D-Bus 工作階段服務，且執行中的 VLC 必須啟用 D-Bus 控制介面。

en: Allows a user to specify an extra pmt (pmt_pid=pid:stream_type[,...]).
zh_TW: 讓使用者指定額外的 pmt(pmt_pid=pid:stream_type[,...])。

en: Allows you to set Teletext language (page=lang/type,...).
zh_TW: 設定文字廣播語言(page=lang/type，...)。

en: Allows you to specify a "copyright" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「版權」詮釋資料。

en: Allows you to specify a "date" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「日期」詮釋資料。

en: Allows you to specify a "description" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「說明」詮釋資料。

en: Allows you to specify a "genre" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「類型」詮釋資料。

en: Allows you to specify a "title" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「標題」詮釋資料。

en: Allows you to specify a "url" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「網址」詮釋資料。

en: Allows you to specify an "artist" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「藝人」詮釋資料。

en: Allows you to specify an "author" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「作者」詮釋資料。

en: Alpha blending transparency mask. Uses a png alpha channel.
zh_TW: Alpha 混合透明遮罩。使用 png alpha 通道。

en: Alpha mask
zh_TW: Alpha 遮罩

en: Alpha mask video filter
zh_TW: Alpha 遮罩視訊過濾器

en: Alpha transparency value (default 255)
zh_TW: Alpha 透明值(預設 255)

en: AltiVec conversions from
zh_TW: Altivec 轉換自

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是這樣

en: Always &on Top
zh_TW: 視窗置頂(&O)

en: Always Fit &Window
zh_TW: 自動縮放以符合視窗大小(&W)

en: Always fix
zh_TW: 修正

en: Always on top
zh_TW: 視窗置頂

en: Always place the video window on top of other windows.
zh_TW: 永遠將視訊視窗置頂。

en: Always reset audio start level to:
zh_TW: 啟動時重設音量至：

en: Always visible
zh_TW: 永遠顯示

en: Amount of movement required for a mouse gesture to be recorded.
zh_TW: 記錄滑鼠手勢需要的移動量。

en: Amplification
zh_TW: 放大

en: An error occurred while checking for updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新時發生錯誤...

en: Analog
zh_TW: 類比

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Angle in degrees
zh_TW: 角度

en: Angle in degrees (0 to 359)
zh_TW: 角度(0 到 359)

en: Announce this session with SAP.
zh_TW: 以 SAP 發佈會談。

en: Antenna
zh_TW: 天線

en: Anti-Flickering
zh_TW: 消除閃爍

en: Any field
zh_TW: 任何範疇

en: Append to existing file
zh_TW: 附加至已經存在的檔案

en: Append to file
zh_TW: 附加至檔案

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Application level hotkey
zh_TW: 應用程式層級熱鍵

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply a delay to all subtitles (in 1/10s, eg 100 means 10s).
zh_TW: 套用延遲至所有字幕(單位為 1/10 秒，也就是說 100 表示十秒)。

en: Apply cartoon effect
zh_TW: 套用卡通特效

en: Apply cartoon effect. It is only used by "gradient" and "edge".
zh_TW: 套用卡通特效。僅限「梯度」與「邊緣」使用。

en: Apply color gradient or edge detection effects
zh_TW: 套用顏色梯度或邊緣偵測特效

en: Aqua
zh_TW: 水藍

en: Arabic (ISO 8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO 8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Are you sure you want to reset your VLC media player preferences?
zh_TW: 您確定要重設 VLC 媒體播放器的偏好設定？

en: Are you sure you wish to create the stream?
zh_TW: 您確定要建立串流嗎？

en: Area
zh_TW: 區域

en: Art Director
zh_TW: 藝術指導

en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: Artist metadata
zh_TW: 藝人

en: Artwork URL
zh_TW: 美工網址

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Ask for action
zh_TW: 詢問如何處理

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比例

en: Aspect ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比例

en: Aspect ratio (4:3, 16:9). Default assumes square pixels.
zh_TW: 長寬比例(4:3，16:9)。預設情況下假設為方形像素。

en: Aspect ratio: %s
zh_TW: 長寬比例: %s

en: Assign a fixed PID to the PMT
zh_TW: 指定固定的 PID 給 PMT。

en: Assign a fixed PID to the SPU.
zh_TW: 指定固定的 PID 給 SPU。

en: Assign a fixed PID to the audio stream.
zh_TW: 指定固定的 PID 給音訊串流。

en: Assign a fixed PID to the video stream. The PCR PID will automatically be the video.
zh_TW: 指定固定的 PID 至視訊串流。

en: AtmoLight
zh_TW: 大氣光

en: AtmoLight Filter
zh_TW: 大氣光過濾器

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachment input
zh_TW: 附件輸入

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio &Device
zh_TW: 音訊裝置(&D)

en: Audio &Track
zh_TW: 音訊軌

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音樂CD

en: Audio CD - Track %02i
zh_TW: 音樂CD - 音軌 %02i

en: Audio CD device
zh_TW: 音樂CD裝置

en: Audio CD input
zh_TW: 音樂CD輸入

en: Audio Channels
zh_TW: 音訊聲道數

en: Audio Delay
zh_TW: 音訊延遲

en: Audio Device
zh_TW: 音訊裝置

en: Audio Device: %s
zh_TW: 音訊裝置: %s

en: Audio ES
zh_TW: 音訊 ES

en: Audio Effects
zh_TW: 音訊特效

en: Audio Effects...
zh_TW: 音訊特效...

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音訊檔案

en: Audio PID
zh_TW: 音訊 PID

en: Audio Settings
zh_TW: 音訊設定

en: Audio Spatializer
zh_TW: 音訊空間化

en: Audio Track
zh_TW: 音訊軌

en: Audio and Subtitles
zh_TW: 音訊與字幕

en: Audio balance
zh_TW: 音訊平衡

en: Audio bitrate
zh_TW: 音訊位元率

en: Audio capture
zh_TW: 音訊擷取

en: Audio capture (ALSA)
zh_TW: 音訊擷取(ALSA)

en: Audio capture (PulseAudio)
zh_TW: 音訊擷取(PulseAudio)

en: Audio channels
zh_TW: 音訊聲道數

en: Audio codec
zh_TW: 音訊編解碼器

en: Audio codecs
zh_TW: 音訊編解碼器

en: Audio configuration
zh_TW: 音訊組態

en: Audio connection
zh_TW: 音訊連接

en: Audio delay %i ms
zh_TW: 音訊延遲 %i 毫秒

en: Audio delay down
zh_TW: 減少音訊延遲

en: Audio delay up
zh_TW: 增加音訊延遲

en: Audio desynchronization compensation
zh_TW: 音訊不同步補償

en: Audio device is not configured
zh_TW: 尚未設定音訊裝置

en: Audio device name
zh_TW: 音訊裝置名稱

en: Audio encoder
zh_TW: 音訊編碼器

en: Audio filter
zh_TW: 音訊過濾器

en: Audio filter for A/52->S/PDIF encapsulation
zh_TW: A/52->S/PDIF 封裝的音訊過濾器

en: Audio filter for DTS->S/PDIF encapsulation
zh_TW: DTS->S/PDIF 封裝的音訊過濾器

en: Audio filter for PCM format conversion
zh_TW: PCM 格式轉換的音訊過濾器

en: Audio filter for band-limited interpolation resampling
zh_TW: 有限頻帶內插重取樣的音訊過濾器

en: Audio filter for simple channel mixing
zh_TW: 簡易聲道混音的音訊過濾器

en: Audio filtering failed
zh_TW: 音訊過濾失敗

en: Audio filters
zh_TW: 音訊過濾器

en: Audio filters are used to process the audio stream.
zh_TW: 用於處理音訊串流的音訊過濾器。

en: Audio gain
zh_TW: 音訊增益

en: Audio input
zh_TW: 音訊輸入

en: Audio input of the card to use (see debug).
zh_TW: 使用的介面卡音訊輸入(請閱讀除錯訊息)。

en: Audio language
zh_TW: 音訊語言

en: Audio memory
zh_TW: 音訊記憶體

en: Audio memory output
zh_TW: 音訊記憶體輸出

en: Audio mode
zh_TW: 音訊模式

en: Audio output URL
zh_TW: 音訊輸出網址

en: Audio output access method
zh_TW: 音訊輸出存取方式

en: Audio output channels
zh_TW: 音訊輸出聲道

en: Audio output device
zh_TW: 音訊輸出裝置

en: Audio output device (using ALSA syntax).
zh_TW: 音訊輸出裝置(使用 ALSA 語法)。

en: Audio output failed
zh_TW: 音訊輸出失敗

en: Audio output module
zh_TW: 音訊輸出模組

en: Audio output muxer
zh_TW: 音訊輸出多工器

en: Audio output volume step
zh_TW: 輸出音量步進

en: Audio port
zh_TW: 音訊埠

en: Audio resampler
zh_TW: 音效重取樣器

en: Audio sample rate
zh_TW: 音訊取樣率

en: Audio sample rate in Hertz. Default is 48000 Hz.
zh_TW: 音訊取樣率，預設值為 48000 Hz。

en: Audio samplerate (Hz)
zh_TW: 音訊取樣率(Hz)

en: Audio settings
zh_TW: 音訊設定

en: Audio track
zh_TW: 音訊軌

en: Audio track ID
zh_TW: 音訊軌 ID

en: Audio track synchronization:
zh_TW: 音訊軌同步：

en: Audio track: %s
zh_TW: 音訊軌: %s

en: Audio visualizations
zh_TW: 音訊視覺效果

en: Audio volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Audio/Video
zh_TW: 音訊/視訊

en: Audio/Video decoder (using OpenMAX IL)
zh_TW: 音訊/視訊解碼器 (使用 OpenMAX IL)

en: AudioQueue (iOS / Mac OS) audio output
zh_TW: AudioQueue (iOS / Mac OS) 音訊輸出

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author metadata
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto connection
zh_TW: 自動連接

en: Auto re-connect
zh_TW: 自動重新連線

en: Auto start
zh_TW: 自動開始

en: Autodetect subtitle files
zh_TW: 自動偵測字幕檔

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic brightness
zh_TW: 自動亮度

en: Automatic chroma gain
zh_TW: 自動色彩增益

en: Automatic gain
zh_TW: 自動增益

en: Automatic hue
zh_TW: 自動色相

en: Automatic white balance
zh_TW: 自動白平衡

en: Automatically add/delete input streams
zh_TW: 自動加入/刪除輸入串流

en: Automatically adjust the picture brightness.
zh_TW: 自動調整畫面亮度。

en: Automatically adjust the picture hue.
zh_TW: 自動調整畫面色相。

en: Automatically adjust the picture white balance.
zh_TW: 自動調整白平衡。

en: Automatically check for updates
zh_TW: 自動檢查更新

en: Automatically connect VLC input ports to available output ports.
zh_TW: 自動連接 VLC 的輸入埠至可用的輸出埠。

en: Automatically connect to writable clients
zh_TW: 自動連接至可寫入的客戶端

en: Automatically control the chroma gain.
zh_TW: 自動控制色彩增益。

en: Automatically detect a subtitle file, if no subtitle filename is specified (based on the filename of the movie).
zh_TW: 若無指定的字幕檔檔名則自動偵測字幕檔(根據影片檔的檔名)。

en: Automatically load the extensions module on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動載入擴充套件模組

en: Automatically preparse files
zh_TW: 自動預先分析檔案

en: Automatically preparse files added to the playlist (to retrieve some metadata).
zh_TW: 自動預先分析加入播放清單的檔案(擷取詮釋資料)。

en: Automatically set the video gain.
zh_TW: 自動設定視訊增益。

en: Automatically start playing the playlist content once it's loaded.
zh_TW: 載入播放清單以後自動開始播放。

en: Autoscale video
zh_TW: 自動縮放視訊

en: Avformat demuxer
zh_TW: Avformat 解多工器

en: Avformat mux
zh_TW: Avformat 多工

en: Avformat muxer
zh_TW: Avformat 多工器

en: A→B Loop
zh_TW: A→B 段回放

en: B4S playlist import
zh_TW: B4S 播放清單匯入

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色

en: Background Opacity
zh_TW: 背景不透明度

en: Background art fits window's size
zh_TW: 背景圖片符合視窗大小

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background opacity
zh_TW: 背景不透明度

en: Backlight compensation
zh_TW: 背光補償

en: Balance of the audio input.
zh_TW: 音訊的輸入平衡

en: Band-stop filter
zh_TW: 帶止濾波器

en: Banding removal
zh_TW: 頻帶移除

en: Bands gain
zh_TW: 頻帶增益

en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬

en: Bandwidth (MHz)
zh_TW: 頻寬(MHz)

en: Base image
zh_TW: 基本影像

en: Base pixel radius
zh_TW: 基底的像素半徑

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: Bass adjustment of the audio input.
zh_TW: 音訊輸入的低音調整。

en: Bass level
zh_TW: 低音等級

en: Be quiet
zh_TW: 安靜模式

en: Because this AVI file index is broken or missing, seeking will not work correctly.
    VLC won't repair your file but can temporary fix this problem by building an index in memory.
    This step might take a long time on a large file.
    What do you want to do?
zh_TW: 因為此 AVI 檔索引已損壞或遺失，跳轉功能將無法運作。
    VLC 雖不會修復您的檔案，但可以在記憶體中建立索引以暫時修正此問題。
    此步驟對於大型檔案來說將花上一段很長的時間。
    您想要怎麼處理？

en: Best available
zh_TW: 最佳可用

en: Bicubic (good quality)
zh_TW: 雙立方(品質較佳)

en: Bicubic spline
zh_TW: 雙立方曲線

en: Big Button
zh_TW: 大型按鈕

en: Bilinear
zh_TW: 雙線性

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Bitrate (kb/s)
zh_TW: 位元率(kb/s)

en: Bitrate override
zh_TW: 位元率覆載

en: Bits per sample
zh_TW: 取樣位元數

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Black & white
zh_TW: 黑與白

en: Black Slot
zh_TW: 黑色空格

en: Black screens in Fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式下讓螢幕變黑

en: Blend
zh_TW: 混合

en: Blend image
zh_TW: 混合影像

en: Blu-ray
zh_TW: 藍光

en: Blu-ray Disc Input
zh_TW: 藍光光碟輸入

en: Blu-ray Disc is corrupted.
zh_TW: 藍光光碟損毀。

en: Blu-ray Disc support (libbluray)
zh_TW: 藍光光碟支援(libbluray)

en: Blu-ray error
zh_TW: 藍光錯誤

en: Blu-ray menus
zh_TW: 藍光選單

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Blue balance
zh_TW: 藍平衡

en: Blue chroma balance.
zh_TW: 藍色平衡。

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調

en: Bluescreen
zh_TW: 藍色畫面

en: Bluescreen U tolerance
zh_TW: 藍色畫面 U 值容忍

en: Bluescreen U value
zh_TW: 藍色畫面 U 值

en: Bluescreen V tolerance
zh_TW: 藍色畫面 V 值容忍

en: Bluescreen V value
zh_TW: 藍色畫面 V 值

en: Bluescreen video filter
zh_TW: 藍色畫面視訊過濾器

en: Blur factor (1-127)
zh_TW: 模糊係數(1-127)

en: Bonjour services
zh_TW: Bonjour 服務

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmark %i
zh_TW: 書籤 %i

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 書籤...

en: Border height
zh_TW: 邊框高度

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Boss key
zh_TW: 老闆鍵

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: Bottom-Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom-Right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Bright
zh_TW: 光明

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Brightness (%)
zh_TW: 亮度(%)

en: Brightness Down
zh_TW: 降低亮度

en: Brightness Threshold
zh_TW: 亮度臨界值

en: Brightness Up
zh_TW: 提高亮度

en: Brightness threshold
zh_TW: 亮度臨界值

en: Bring All to Front
zh_TW: 全部帶到前面來

en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Broadcast:
zh_TW: 廣播：

en: Broken or missing AVI Index
zh_TW: AVI 索引損壞或者遺失

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Browser Back
zh_TW: 瀏覽器返回

en: Browser Favorites
zh_TW: 瀏覽器喜愛

en: Browser Forward
zh_TW: 瀏覽器前進

en: Browser Home
zh_TW: 瀏覽器首頁

en: Browser Refresh
zh_TW: 瀏覽器重整

en: Browser Search
zh_TW: 瀏覽器搜尋

en: Browser Stop
zh_TW: 瀏覽器停止

en: Build index then play
zh_TW: 建立索引並播放

en: Building font cache
zh_TW: 建立字型快取中

en: By default (0), all the channels of the incoming will be saved but you can restrict the number of channels here.
zh_TW: 預設的情況下(0)，所有輸入的聲道都會被儲存，但您可以在這裡限制聲道數量。

en: By default the dummy interface plugin will start a DOS command box. Enabling the quiet mode will not bring this command box but can also be pretty annoying when you want to stop VLC and no video window is open.
zh_TW: 預設情況下虛擬介面外掛會開啟 DOS 命令視窗。啟用安靜模式將不會顯示視窗，但是在沒有視訊視窗卻又想停止 VLC 的狀況下會很困擾。

en: By default the rc interface plugin will start a DOS command box. Enabling the quiet mode will not bring this command box but can also be pretty annoying when you want to stop VLC and no video window is open.
zh_TW: 預設的情況下 rc 介面外掛會啟動 DOS 命令列視窗。啟用安靜模式將不會顯示命令列視窗，但在無視訊視窗時想停止 VLC 播放會變得很麻煩。

en: By default, the server will listen on any local IP address. Specify an IP address (e.g. ::1 or 127.0.0.1) or a host name (e.g. localhost) to restrict them to a specific network interface.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，伺服器會監聽任何的本機 IP 位址。指定 IP 位址(例如 ::1 或 127.0.0.1)或主機名稱(例如 localhost)以限制使用特定的網路介面。

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: C
zh_TW: zh_TW

en: C64 sid demuxer
zh_TW: C64 sid 解多工器

en: CBR encoding
zh_TW: CBR 編碼

en: CDDB Server
zh_TW: CDDB 伺服器

en: CDDB Server port to use.
zh_TW: 使用的 CDDB 伺服器連接埠。

en: CDDB port
zh_TW: CDDB 連接埠

en: CDG demuxer
zh_TW: CDG 解多工器

en: CDG video decoder
zh_TW: CDG 視訊解碼器

en: CLI input
zh_TW: CLI 輸入

en: CPU optimizations
zh_TW: CPU 最佳化

en: CSA Key
zh_TW: CSA 密鑰

en: CSA Key in use
zh_TW: 使用的 CSA 密鑰

en: CSA encryption key. This must be a 16 char string (8 hexadecimal bytes).
zh_TW: CSA 密鑰。必須為 16 字元的字串(8 個十六進位字元)。

en: CVD subtitle decoder
zh_TW: CVD 字幕解碼器

en: Cable
zh_TW: 纜線

en: Caching
zh_TW: 快取

en: Caching value (ms)
zh_TW: 快取值(毫秒)

en: Caching value for cameras and microphones, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 相機與麥克風的快取值(毫秒)。

en: Caching value for local files, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 本機檔案的快取值(毫秒)。

en: Caching value for network resources, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 網路資源的快取值(毫秒)。

en: Caching value for optical media, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 光學媒體的快取值(毫秒)。

en: Calculate a average zone
zh_TW: 計算平均區域

en: Calculation factor
zh_TW: 計算係數

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot save Configuration
zh_TW: 無法儲存組態設定

en: Cannot write to file %1:
    %2.
zh_TW: 無法寫入至檔案 %1：
    %2。

en: Capability
zh_TW: 功能

en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Capture &Device
zh_TW: 擷取裝置(&D)

en: Capture failed
zh_TW: 擷取失敗

en: Capture mode
zh_TW: 擷取模式

en: Capture region height
zh_TW: 擷取區域高度

en: Capture region width
zh_TW: 擷取區域寬度

en: Capture the audio stream in stereo.
zh_TW: 以立體聲模式擷取音訊串流。

en: Cartoon
zh_TW: 卡通

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change Hotkey
zh_TW: 變更熱鍵

en: Change gradients
zh_TW: 變更梯度

en: Change playlistview
zh_TW: 變更播放清單檢視

en: Change subtitle delay
zh_TW: 變更字幕延遲

en: Change the caching for the media
zh_TW: 變更媒體快取

en: Change the id of an elementary stream
zh_TW: 變更基本串流的 ID

en: Change the language of an elementary stream
zh_TW: 變更基本串流的語言

en: Change the lirc configuration file
zh_TW: 變更 lirc 組態檔

en: Change the loop and repeat modes
zh_TW: 變更循環與重複模式

en: Change the start time for the media
zh_TW: 變更媒體的起始時間

en: Change title according to current media
zh_TW: 根據目前的媒體改變標題

en: Channels
zh_TW: 聲道數

en: Channels count
zh_TW: 聲道數量

en: Channels count of an audio elementary stream
zh_TW: 音訊基本串流的聲道數量

en: Channels:
zh_TW: 聲道數：

en: Chaoji VCD subtitle packetizer
zh_TW: Chaoji VCD 字幕封包器

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

en: Chapter %i
zh_TW: 章節 %i

en: Chapter codecs
zh_TW: 章節編解碼器

en: Chapter offset in ms
zh_TW: 章節偏移(毫秒)

en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章節

en: Check for &Updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新(&U)...

en: Check for Update...
zh_TW: 檢查更新...

en: Check for VLC updates
zh_TW: 檢查 VLC 更新

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Choose Devicetype and Connection
zh_TW: 選擇裝置類型並連線

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose input
zh_TW: 選擇輸入

en: Choose one or more media file to open
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟的一個或多個媒體檔案

en: Choose whether the SPU streams should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
zh_TW: 選擇 SPU 串流是否應該被重新導向至串流輸出工具。

en: Choose whether the audio stream should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
zh_TW: 選擇音訊串流是否應該被重新導向至串流輸出工具。

en: Choose whether the video stream should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
zh_TW: 選擇視訊串流是否應該被重新導向至串流輸出工具。

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Chroma format
zh_TW: 色彩格式

en: Chroma gain
zh_TW: 色彩增益

en: Chroma gain control.
zh_TW: 色彩增益控制。

en: Chroma used
zh_TW: 使用色彩格式

en: Ciphers, key exchange methods, hash functions and compression methods can be selected. Refer to GNU TLS documentation for detailed syntax.
zh_TW: 選擇加密、密鑰交換方式、雜湊函數與壓縮方式。請參考 GNU TLS 文件中的詳細語法。

en: Cl&ear
zh_TW: 清除(&E)

en: Cl&ose
zh_TW: 關閉(&O)

en: Classic Rock
zh_TW: 經典搖滾

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

en: Clear the playlist
zh_TW: 清除播放清單

en: Click to dismiss the subtitle setup dialog.
zh_TW: 點擊以放棄字幕設置對話方塊。

en: Click to select a subtitle file.
zh_TW: 點擊以選取字幕檔。

en: Click to set point B
zh_TW: 點一下設定 B 點

en: Click to setup subtitle playback in full detail.
zh_TW: 點擊以完整細節方式設置字幕播放。

en: Click to toggle between elapsed and remaining time
zh_TW: 點一下切換經過與剩餘時間

en: Click to toggle between loop all, loop one and no loop
zh_TW: 點擊以在循環播放全部、循環播放單一個與沒有循環之間切換

en: Click to toggle between total and remaining time
zh_TW: 點一下切換總共與剩餘時間

en: Client port
zh_TW: 客戶端連接埠

en: Clock jitter
zh_TW: 時鐘抖動

en: Clock synchronisation
zh_TW: 時鐘同步

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Clone video filter
zh_TW: 複製視訊過濾器

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Close to systray
zh_TW: 關閉至系統列

en: Closed Captions decoder
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕解碼器

en: Closed captions
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕

en: Closed captions %u
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕 %u

en: Closed captions 1
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕 1

en: Closed captions 2
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕 2

en: Closed captions 3
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕 3

en: Closed captions 4
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕 4

en: Codec
zh_TW: 編解碼器

en: Codec Details
zh_TW: 解編碼器詳細資訊

en: Codec Level
zh_TW: 編解碼器等級

en: Codec Profile
zh_TW: 編解碼器設定檔

en: Codec not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的編解碼器

en: Codecs
zh_TW: 編解碼器

en: Codecs / Muxers
zh_TW: 解編碼器 / 多工器

en: Collect miscellaneous local statistics about the playing media.
zh_TW: 收集一些關於媒體播放的本機統計資訊。

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color ASCII art video output
zh_TW: 彩色 ASCII-art 視訊輸出

en: Color effect
zh_TW: 顏色效果

en: Color extraction
zh_TW: 色彩提取

en: Color inversion
zh_TW: 色彩反轉

en: Color killer
zh_TW: 消色器

en: Color messages
zh_TW: 彩色訊息文字

en: Color of the text that will be rendered on the video. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
zh_TW: 視訊上顯示的文字顏色，必須為十六進位碼(如 HTML 色碼)。前兩個字元為紅色，然後綠色，最後藍色。#000000 = 黑色，#FF0000 = 紅色，#00FF00 = 綠色，#FFFF00 = 黃色(紅色 + 綠色)，#FFFFFF = 白色

en: Color threshold
zh_TW: 色彩臨界值

en: Color threshold filter
zh_TW: 色彩臨界值過濾器

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Columns
zh_TW: 行

en: Combined
zh_TW: 合併

en: Comma separated list of aspect ratios which will be added in the interface's aspect ratio list.
zh_TW: 寬高比的逗號分隔列表會被加到介面上的寬高比列表。

en: Comma separated list of crop ratios which will be added in the interface's crop ratios list.
zh_TW: 裁切比例的逗號分隔列表會被加到介面上的裁切比列表。

en: Command+
zh_TW: Command 鍵+

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Comments
zh_TW: 備註

en: Compensate delay
zh_TW: 補償延遲

en: Compiled by %s on %s (%s)
zh_TW: 由 %s 編譯於 %s (%s)

en: Compiler: %s
zh_TW: 編譯器: %s

en: Complete MRL for VLC internal
zh_TW: VLC 內部的完整 MRL

en: Component
zh_TW: 色差端子

en: Composite input
zh_TW: 混成輸入

en: Compression level
zh_TW: 壓縮等級

en: Compressor
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Configuration options
zh_TW: 組態選項

en: Configure
zh_TW: 組態

en: Configure Hotkeys
zh_TW: 設定熱鍵

en: Connect to clients matching
zh_TW: 連接至相符的客戶端

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Console
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Constant bitrate mode (CBR)
zh_TW: 恆定位元率模式 (CBR)

en: Constant noise threshold mode
zh_TW: 恆定噪音臨界值模式

en: Containers (*.ps *.ts *.mpg *.ogg *.asf *.mp4 *.mov *.wav *.raw *.flv *.webm)
zh_TW: 容器(*.ps *.ts *.mpg *.ogg *.asf *.mp4 *.mov *.wav *.raw *.flv *.webm)

en: Content bitrate
zh_TW: 內容位元率

en: Context menu
zh_TW: 右鍵選單

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: Control interfaces
zh_TW: 控制介面

en: Control menu for the player
zh_TW: 播放器的控制選單

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: Conve&rt / Save...
zh_TW: 轉換(&R) / 儲存...

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy packetizer
zh_TW: 複製封包器

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Copyright Acknowledgement
zh_TW: 著作權聲明

en: Copyright metadata
zh_TW: 版權

en: CoreText font renderer
zh_TW: CoreText 字型描繪引擎

en: Could not demux ASF stream
zh_TW: 無法解多工 ASF 串流

en: Country
zh_TW: 鄉村

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create "Fast Start" files
zh_TW: 建立「快速啟動」檔案

en: Create "Fast Start" files. "Fast Start" files are optimized for downloads and allow the user to start previewing the file while it is downloading.
zh_TW: 建立「快速啟動」檔案。「快速啟動」檔案是一種針對下載期間的檔案預覽最佳化的檔案格式。

en: Create Directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Create Directory...
zh_TW: 建立目錄...

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Create Folder...
zh_TW: 建立資料夾...

en: Create a new bookmark
zh_TW: 建立新書籤

en: Create a new profile
zh_TW: 建立新的設定檔

en: Create video buffers in system memory instead of video memory. This isn't recommended as usually using video memory allows benefiting from more hardware acceleration (like rescaling or YUV->RGB conversions). This option doesn't have any effect when using overlays.
zh_TW: 在系統記憶體中建立視訊緩衝區而非視訊記憶體。建議不啟用，通常使用視訊記憶體可以得到更多的硬體加速支援(像縮放或 YUV->RGB 轉換)。當使用重疊圖層時這個選項不會有任何效果。

en: Credits
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Crop one pixel from the bottom of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊底端裁剪一個像素

en: Crop one pixel from the left of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊左端裁剪一個像素

en: Crop one pixel from the right of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊右端裁剪一個像素

en: Crop one pixel from the top of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊頂端裁剪一個像素

en: Crop: %s
zh_TW: 裁剪： %s

en: Crypt audio
zh_TW: 音訊加密

en: Crypt audio using CSA
zh_TW: 使用 CSA 加密音訊

en: Crypt video
zh_TW: 視訊加密

en: Crypt video using CSA
zh_TW: 使用 CSA 加密視訊

en: Crystal HD hardware video decoder
zh_TW: Crystal HD 硬體視訊解碼器

en: Current media / stream statistics
zh_TW: 目前的媒體 / 串流統計資訊

en: Current playback speed: %1
    Click to adjust
zh_TW: 目前播放速度： %1
    點一下調整速度

en: Current visualization
zh_TW: 目前的視覺效果

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 自訂書籤(&B)

en: Custom aspect ratios list
zh_TW: 自訂長寬比例清單

en: Custom crop ratios list
zh_TW: 自訂裁剪比例清單

en: Custom options
zh_TW: 自訂選項

en: Custom title for the video window (in case the video is not embedded in the interface).
zh_TW: 自訂視訊視窗標題(視訊未被嵌入主介面的情況下)

en: Customi&ze Interface...
zh_TW: 自訂介面(&Z)...

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cycle audio track
zh_TW: 循環切換音訊軌

en: Cycle deinterlace modes
zh_TW: 循環切換去交錯模式

en: Cycle source aspect ratio
zh_TW: 循環切換來源長寬比例

en: Cycle subtitle track
zh_TW: 循環切換字幕軌

en: Cycle through a predefined list of crop formats.
zh_TW: 循環切換預先定義清單中的視訊裁剪格式。

en: Cycle through a predefined list of source aspect ratios.
zh_TW: 循環切換預先定義清單中的來源長寬比例。

en: Cycle through audio devices
zh_TW: 循環切換音訊裝置

en: Cycle through available audio devices
zh_TW: 循環切換可用的音訊裝置

en: Cycle through the available audio tracks(languages).
zh_TW: 循環切換可用的音訊軌(語言)。

en: Cycle through the available subtitle tracks.
zh_TW: 循環切換可用的字幕軌。

en: Cycle video crop
zh_TW: 循環切換視訊裁剪

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (Windows-1251)

en: D-Bus control interface
zh_TW: D-Bus 控制介面

en: DEVICES
zh_TW: 裝置

en: DMX options
zh_TW: DMX 選項

en: DTS Coherent Acoustics audio decoder
zh_TW: DTS Coherent Acoustics 音訊解碼器

en: DTS audio packetizer
zh_TW: DTS 音訊封包器

en: DTS delay (ms)
zh_TW: DTS 延遲(毫秒)

en: DTS dynamic range compression
zh_TW: DTS 動態範圍壓縮

en: DTS parser
zh_TW: DTS 分析器

en: DV (Digital Video) demuxer
zh_TW: DV (Digital Video) 解多工器

en: DVB device
zh_TW: DVB 裝置

en: DVB playlist import
zh_TW: DVB 播放清單匯入

en: DVB subtitles
zh_TW: DVB 字幕

en: DVB subtitles decoder
zh_TW: DVB 字幕解碼器

en: DVB subtitles encoder
zh_TW: DVB 字幕編碼器

en: DVB-S2 parameters
zh_TW: DVB-S2 參數

en: DVD angle
zh_TW: DVD 視角

en: DVD device
zh_TW: DVD 裝置

en: DVD menus
zh_TW: DVD 選單

en: DVD subtitles
zh_TW: DVD 字幕

en: DVD subtitles decoder
zh_TW: DVD 字幕解碼器

en: DVD subtitles packetizer
zh_TW: DVD 字幕封包器

en: DVD with menus
zh_TW: 選單 DVD

en: DVD without menus
zh_TW: 無選單 DVD

en: DVDRead Input (no menu support)
zh_TW: DVDRead 輸入(不支援選單)

en: DVDnav Input
zh_TW: DVDnav 輸入

en: Damaged or incomplete AVI file
zh_TW: 損壞或者不完整的 AVI 檔案

en: Damp
zh_TW: 濕氣

en: Dance
zh_TW: 跳舞

en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑暗

en: Darkness limit
zh_TW: 黑暗下限

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data alignment
zh_TW: 資料對齊

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date metadata
zh_TW: 日期

en: Day / Month / Year:
zh_TW: 日 / 月 / 年：

en: De-Fullscreen
zh_TW: 解除全螢幕

en: Deactivate the deblocking loop filter (decreases quality).
zh_TW: 關閉用於去區塊效應的迴路過濾器(降低品質)。

en: Death Metal
zh_TW: 死亡金屬

en: Debug logging
zh_TW: 除錯記錄

en: Decode
zh_TW: 解碼

en: Decode at the demuxer stage
zh_TW: 在解多工器階段解碼

en: Decoded
zh_TW: 已解碼

en: Decoded blocks
zh_TW: 解碼的區塊

en: Decoded format
zh_TW: 解碼格式

en: Decoders
zh_TW: 解碼器

en: Decoding
zh_TW: 解碼

en: Decoding X coordinate
zh_TW: 解碼 X 座標

en: Decoding Y coordinate
zh_TW: 解碼 Y 座標

en: Decrease
zh_TW: 減少

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Decrease scale factor
zh_TW: 減少縮放係數

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default (Windows-1252)
zh_TW: 預設(Windows-1252)

en: Default Caching Level
zh_TW: 預設快取等級

en: Default DVD angle.
zh_TW: 預設 DVD 視角。

en: Default Encoding
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Default TCP connection timeout (in milliseconds).
zh_TW: 預設的 TCP 連線逾時(毫秒)。

en: Default background alpha
zh_TW: 預設背景 alpha 值

en: Default background color
zh_TW: 預設背景顏色

en: Default caching policy
zh_TW: 預設快取方針

en: Default devices
zh_TW: 預設裝置

en: Default encoding
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Default font alpha
zh_TW: 預設字型 alpha

en: Default font color
zh_TW: 預設字型顏色

en: Default font description
zh_TW: 預設字型描述

en: Default font effect
zh_TW: 預設字型效果

en: Default font effect strength
zh_TW: 預設字型效果強度

en: Default multicast interface. This overrides the routing table.
zh_TW: 預設的多點傳輸介面。此設定會覆載路由表格。

en: Default optical device
zh_TW: 預設的光碟裝置

en: Default replay gain
zh_TW: 預設的播放增益

en: Default stream
zh_TW: 預設串流

en: Default stream output chain
zh_TW: 預設的串流輸出鏈

en: Define input picture aspect-ratio to use. Default is 4:3
zh_TW: 定義使用的輸入畫面長寬比例。預設為 4:3

en: Define the colors of the volume slider
zh_TW: 定義音訊滑鈕的顏色

en: Define which screen fullscreen goes
zh_TW: 定義全螢幕時使用的螢幕

en: Deinterlace
zh_TW: 去交錯

en: Deinterlace method to use for streaming.
zh_TW: 串流時使用的去交錯方式。

en: Deinterlace method to use for video processing.
zh_TW: 用於視訊處理的去交錯方法

en: Deinterlace mode
zh_TW: 去交錯模式

en: Deinterlace module
zh_TW: 去交錯模組

en: Deinterlace off
zh_TW: 關閉去交錯

en: Deinterlace on
zh_TW: 開啟去交錯

en: Deinterlace the video before encoding.
zh_TW: 視訊編碼前先做去交錯處理。

en: Deinterlace video
zh_TW: 視訊去交錯

en: Deinterlacing
zh_TW: 去交錯

en: Deinterlacing video filter
zh_TW: 去交錯視訊過濾器

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delay (ms)
zh_TW: 延遲(毫秒)

en: Delay a stream
zh_TW: 串流延遲

en: Delay calculation mode
zh_TW: 延遲計算模式

en: Delay of the ES (ms)
zh_TW: ES 的延遲時間(毫秒)

en: Delay time
zh_TW: 延遲時間

en: Delete all the bookmarks
zh_TW: 刪除所有書籤

en: Delete selected profile
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的設定檔

en: Delete the current profile
zh_TW: 刪除目前的設定檔

en: Delete the selected item
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的項目

en: Deletes the selected item
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的項目

en: Delivery system
zh_TW: 廣播系統

en: Demux module
zh_TW: 解多工模組

en: Demuxed data size
zh_TW: 解多工的資料大小

en: Demuxers
zh_TW: 解多工器

en: Demuxers are used to separate audio and video streams.
zh_TW: 解多工器被用於分離音訊與視訊串流。

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Description metadata
zh_TW: 說明

en: Desired frame rate for the H264 stream.
zh_TW: 希望的 H264 串流畫面速路。

en: Desired frame rate for the VC-1 stream.
zh_TW: 希望的 VC-1 串流畫面速率。

en: Desired frame rate for the capture.
zh_TW: 希望的畫面擷取速率。

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop level hotkey
zh_TW: 桌面層級熱鍵

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Destination Setup
zh_TW: 目的地設定

en: Destination audio codec
zh_TW: 目標音訊編解碼器

en: Destination file:
zh_TW: 目的檔案：

en: Destination prefix
zh_TW: 目的地前置字串

en: Destination subtitle codec
zh_TW: 目的地字幕編解碼器

en: Destination video codec
zh_TW: 目標視訊編解碼器

en: Detailed List
zh_TW: 詳細清單

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device Selection
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

en: Device name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Device properties
zh_TW: 裝置屬性

en: Device type
zh_TW: 裝置類型

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話視窗

en: Different resampling algorithms are supported. The best one is slower, while the fast one exhibits low quality.
zh_TW: 支援不同的重取樣演算法。輸出品質最好的演算法速度最慢，速度快的品質低落。

en: Digital Television and Radio
zh_TW: 數位電視與廣播

en: Digital broadcasting
zh_TW: 數位廣播

en: Dirac packetizer
zh_TW: Dirac 封包器

en: Dirac video demuxer
zh_TW: Dirac 視訊解多工器

en: Direct2D video output
zh_TW: Direct2D 視訊輸出

en: Direct3D video output
zh_TW: Direct3D 視訊輸出

en: DirectFB video output http://www.directfb.org/
zh_TW: DirectFB 視訊輸出 http://www.directfb.org/

en: DirectShow input
zh_TW: DirectShow 輸入

en: DirectX (DirectDraw) video output
zh_TW: DirectX (DirectDraw) 視訊輸出

en: DirectX Video Acceleration (DXVA) 2.0
zh_TW: DirectX 視訊加速 (DXVA) 2.0

en: DirectX audio output
zh_TW: DirectX 音訊輸出

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Direction of the mirroring
zh_TW: 鏡射方向

en: Director
zh_TW: 導演

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory index
zh_TW: 目錄索引

en: Directory or filename where the records will be stored
zh_TW: 錄製檔案的存放目錄或者檔案名稱

en: Directory used to store the timeshift temporary files.
zh_TW: 儲存時光平移暫存檔的目錄。

en: Directory where the video snapshots will be stored.
zh_TW: 儲存視訊抓圖的目錄。

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable DVD menus
zh_TW: 停用 DVD 選單

en: Disable DVD subtitle transparency
zh_TW: 停用 DVD 字幕透明效果

en: Disable Disc Menus
zh_TW: 停用光碟選單

en: Disable screensaver
zh_TW: 停用螢幕保護程式

en: Disable the screensaver during video playback.
zh_TW: 在視訊播放期間停用螢幕保護程式

en: Disc
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Disc Selection
zh_TW: 選擇光碟

en: Disc caching (ms)
zh_TW: 光碟快取(毫秒)

en: Disc device
zh_TW: 光碟裝置

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Discarded (corrupted)
zh_TW: 已丟棄(損壞)

en: Disclaimer
zh_TW: 聲明

en: Disco
zh_TW: 迪斯可

en: Discontinuous Transmission
zh_TW: 不連續傳輸

en: Discs
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display ID
zh_TW: 顯示器 ID

en: Display ID. If not specified, main display ID is used.
zh_TW: 顯示器 ID。若未指定，則使用主要顯示器 ID。

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Display aspect ratio
zh_TW: 顯示長寬比例

en: Display aspect ratio of a video elementary stream
zh_TW: 顯示視訊基本串流的長寬比例

en: Display background cone or art
zh_TW: 顯示背景路障圖示或專輯封面

en: Display background cone or current album art when not playing. Can be disabled to prevent burning screen.
zh_TW: 非播放時顯示背景路障圖示或者目前的專輯封面。可被停用以防傷害螢幕。

en: Display device
zh_TW: 顯示裝置

en: Display locally
zh_TW: 本機顯示

en: Display name of the Service
zh_TW: 顯示服務名稱

en: Display playlist tree
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單樹狀結構

en: Display resolution
zh_TW: 顯示解析度

en: Display size
zh_TW: 顯示大小

en: Display stream output
zh_TW: 顯示串流輸出

en: Display text above the video
zh_TW: 在視訊上顯示文字

en: Display the input video
zh_TW: 顯示輸入視訊

en: Display the output
zh_TW: 顯示輸出

en: Display the processed video
zh_TW: 顯示處理過的視訊

en: Display the snapshot preview in the screen's top-left corner.
zh_TW: 在螢幕的左上角顯示快照預覽。

en: Display the stream locally
zh_TW: 在本機顯示串流

en: Display the title of the video on top of the movie.
zh_TW: 在影片頂端顯示視訊的標題。

en: Display video snapshot preview
zh_TW: 顯示視訊抓圖預覽

en: Display while streaming
zh_TW: 串流時顯示

en: Displayed
zh_TW: 已顯示

en: Displayed frames
zh_TW: 顯示的畫面

en: Distort mode
zh_TW: 扭曲模式

en: Do not demultiplex
zh_TW: 不要解多工

en: Do not open a DOS command box interface
zh_TW: 不要開啟 DOS 命令列視窗介面

en: Do not play
zh_TW: 不要播放

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe from %1?
zh_TW: 您真的要取消訂閱 %1？

en: Do you want to download it?
zh_TW: 您是否想要下載？

en: Dock fullscreen controller
zh_TW: 嵌入全螢幕控制介面

en: Dock/undock fullscreen controller to/from bottom of screen
zh_TW: 在螢幕底端嵌入/解除嵌入全螢幕的控制介面

en: Docked Playlist
zh_TW: 嵌入播放清單至主視窗

en: Dolby Surround
zh_TW: 杜比環繞

en: Dolby Surround decoder
zh_TW: 杜比環繞解碼器

en: Dolby Surround:
zh_TW: 杜比環繞：

en: Domain/Workgroup that will be used for the connection.
zh_TW: 連線使用的網域/工作群組。

en: Don't display any video
zh_TW: 不要顯示任何視訊

en: Don't show
zh_TW: 不要顯示

en: Double Size
zh_TW: 兩倍大小

en: Double click to change.
    Delete key to remove.
zh_TW: 雙擊動作以改變。
    按刪除鍵以刪除。

en: Double click to get media information
zh_TW: 點兩下取得媒體資訊

en: Double click to jump to a chosen time position
zh_TW: 點兩下跳至選擇的時間位置

en: Down
zh_TW: 下鍵

en: Download Cover Art
zh_TW: 下載封面圖片

en: Download Plugin
zh_TW: 下載外掛

en: Download cover art
zh_TW: 下載封面圖片

en: Downloaded file "%s" was corrupted. Thus, it was deleted.
zh_TW: 下載的檔案「%s」已經損毀，因此已被刪除。

en: Downloading ...
zh_TW: 下載中 ...

en: Draw bands in the spectrometer
zh_TW: 光譜儀中描繪頻帶

en: Draw peaks in the analyzer
zh_TW: 在分析器裡描繪峰值

en: Draw the base of the bands
zh_TW: 描繪頻帶的基底

en: Drop late frames
zh_TW: 丟棄延遲的畫面

en: Dropped (discontinued)
zh_TW: 已丟棄(停止)

en: Dry
zh_TW: 乾

en: Dual mono
zh_TW: 雙單聲道

en: Dummy
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Dummy Elements
zh_TW: 虛擬元素

en: Dummy audio output
zh_TW: 虛擬音訊輸出

en: Dummy decoder
zh_TW: 虛擬解碼器

en: Dummy encoder
zh_TW: 虛擬編碼器

en: Dummy font renderer
zh_TW: 虛擬字型描繪引擎

en: Dummy image chroma format
zh_TW: 虛擬影像色彩格式

en: Dummy input
zh_TW: 虛擬輸入

en: Dummy interface
zh_TW: 虛擬介面

en: Dummy stream output
zh_TW: 虛擬串流輸出

en: Dummy video output
zh_TW: 虛擬視訊輸出

en: Dummy/Raw muxer
zh_TW: 虛擬/Raw 多工器

en: Dump decoder
zh_TW: 傾印解碼器

en: Dump filename
zh_TW: 傾印檔案名稱

en: Dump module
zh_TW: 傾印模組

en: Dump raw input
zh_TW: 傾印原始輸入

en: Duplicate stream output
zh_TW: 複製串流輸出

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時間

en: Duration in seconds
zh_TW: 播放秒數

en: Duration in seconds before simulating an end of file. A negative value means an unlimited play time.
zh_TW: 模擬檔案結尾前播放的秒數。負值表示無限播放時間。

en: Dynamic language setting from teletext
zh_TW: 文字廣播的動態語言設定

en: Dynamic range compressor
zh_TW: 動態範圍壓縮

en: Dynamic video overlay
zh_TW: 動態視訊重疊

en: E&xport
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)

en: EBU STL subtitles decoder
zh_TW: EBU STL 字幕解碼器

en: EBU STL subtitles parser
zh_TW: EBU STL 字幕分析器

en: EGL extension for OpenGL
zh_TW: OpenGL 的 EGL 延伸功能

en: Eastern European (Latin-2)
zh_TW: 東歐 (Latin-2)

en: Eastern European (Windows-1250)
zh_TW: 東歐 (Windows-1250)

en: Edge
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Edge weightning
zh_TW: 邊緣加重

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: Edit Input
zh_TW: 編輯輸入

en: Edit Options
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Edit selected profile
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的設定檔

en: Edit settings
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Effects list
zh_TW: 特效清單

en: Eject the disc
zh_TW: 退出光碟

en: Elapsed time
zh_TW: 經過時間

en: Elementary Stream ID
zh_TW: 基本串流 ID

en: Elementary stream output
zh_TW: 基本串流輸出

en: Embed the file browser in open dialog
zh_TW: 在開啟對話視窗中嵌入檔案瀏覽器

en: Embed the video output in the main interface.
zh_TW: 將視訊輸出嵌入主介面

en: Embedded
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Embedded video
zh_TW: 嵌入視訊

en: Embedded window video
zh_TW: 嵌入視窗視訊

en: Emboss
zh_TW: 浮雕

en: Empty Playlist
zh_TW: 空白播放清單

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable DVD menus
zh_TW: 啟用 DVD 選單

en: Enable Last.fm submissions
zh_TW: 啟用 Last.fm 遞交

en: Enable OSD
zh_TW: 啟用 OSD

en: Enable On Screen Display (OSD)
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕顯示(OSD)

en: Enable SPU stream output
zh_TW: 啟用 SPU 串流輸出

en: Enable Spatializer
zh_TW: 啟用空間化

en: Enable Time-Stretching audio
zh_TW: 啟用音訊的時域伸縮

en: Enable afterburner library
zh_TW: 啟用 afterburner 函式庫

en: Enable audio
zh_TW: 啟用音訊

en: Enable audio stream output
zh_TW: 啟用音訊串流輸出

en: Enable compatibility hacks for Blu-ray support
zh_TW: 啟用針對藍光支援的相容性修正

en: Enable discontinuous transmission (DTX).
zh_TW: 啟用不連續傳輸(DTX)。

en: Enable dynamic range compressor
zh_TW: 啟用動態範圍壓縮

en: Enable internal upmixing
zh_TW: 啟用內部升混

en: Enable multiple quantizers
zh_TW: 啟用多個的量化參數

en: Enable noise reduction algorithm.
zh_TW: 啟用降低雜訊演算法。

en: Enable original graphic spectrum
zh_TW: 啟用原始的圖形化頻譜

en: Enable reverberation
zh_TW: 啟用回音

en: Enable software mode
zh_TW: 啟用軟體模式

en: Enable streaming of all ES
zh_TW: 啟用所有 ES 的串流

en: Enable sub-pictures
zh_TW: 啟用圖形字幕

en: Enable subtitles
zh_TW: 啟用字幕

en: Enable the "flat" spectrum analyzer in the spectrometer.
zh_TW: 啟用光譜儀中的「平面」頻譜分析儀

en: Enable the color killer, i.e. switch to black & white picture whenever the signal is weak.
zh_TW: 啟用消色器，也就是說當訊號微弱時切換至黑白畫面。

en: Enable the internal upmixing algorithm (not recommended).
zh_TW: 啟用內部升混演算法(不建議)。

en: Enable this option if you want your audio not to be interrupted by the other audio.
zh_TW: 若您不想讓音訊被其他音訊中斷，請啟用此選項。

en: Enable time stretching audio
zh_TW: 啟用音訊的時域伸縮

en: Enable transparency effects
zh_TW: 啟用透明特效

en: Enable video
zh_TW: 啟用視訊

en: Enable video stream output
zh_TW: 啟用視訊串流輸出

en: Enable voice activity detection (VAD). It is automatically activated in VBR mode.
zh_TW: 啟用語音活動偵測(VAD)。在 VBR 模式中會自動啟動。

en: Enable wallpaper mode
zh_TW: 啟用桌布模式

en: Enables framedropping on MPEG2 stream. Framedropping occurs when your computer is not powerful enough
zh_TW: 啟用 MPEG2 串流的畫面丟棄。畫面丟棄將發生在您的電腦運算能力不夠強的時候。

en: Encap. format
zh_TW: 封裝格式

en: Encapsulation
zh_TW: 封裝

en: Encapsulation Method
zh_TW: 封裝方式

en: Encapsulation format
zh_TW: 封裝格式

en: Encoded by
zh_TW: 編碼者

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Encoding X coordinate
zh_TW: 編碼 X 座標

en: Encoding Y coordinate
zh_TW: 編碼 Y 座標

en: Encoding complexity
zh_TW: 編碼複雜度

en: Encoding parameters
zh_TW: 編碼參數

en: Encoding quality
zh_TW: 編碼品質

en: Enforce a constant bitrate encoding (CBR) instead of default variable bitrate encoding (VBR).
zh_TW: 強制使用恆定位元率編碼 (CBR) 而不是預設的變動位元率編碼 (VBR)。

en: Enforce a quality between 0 (low) and 10 (high).
zh_TW: 改變介於 0(低) 到 10(高)之間的品質參數。

en: Enforce the alignment of the video in its window. By default (0) it will be centered (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, like 6=4+2 meaning top-right).
zh_TW: 強制套用此影片在視窗上的位置(0=中央，1=左邊，2=右邊，4=頂端，8=底端，您也可以合併這些設定值，例如 6=右上角)。

en: Enforce the complexity of the encoder.
zh_TW: 改變編碼器的複雜度。

en: Enforce the maximal VBR bitrate
zh_TW: 改變最大 VBR 位元率

en: Enforce the mode of the encoder.
zh_TW: 改變編碼器的模式。

en: Enqueue items into playlist in one instance mode
zh_TW: 在單一執行實體模式中，將項目佇列至播放清單

en: Enter URL here...
zh_TW: 請輸入網址...

en: Enter URL of the podcast to subscribe to:
zh_TW: 請輸入要訂閱的 podcast 網址：

en: Enter name for new directory:
zh_TW: 輸入新目錄名稱：

en: Enter name for new folder:
zh_TW: 輸入新資料夾名稱：

en: Entries
zh_TW: 進入

en: Episode
zh_TW: 插曲

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: Equalizer preset
zh_TW: 等化器樣式

en: Equalizer with 10 bands
zh_TW: 10 頻帶等化器

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error while saving meta
zh_TW: 儲存中介資訊時發生錯誤

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Errors and Warnings
zh_TW: 錯誤與警告

en: Errors and Warnings...
zh_TW: 錯誤與警告...

en: Essential
zh_TW: 基本

en: Every
zh_TW: 每

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Exit if there are no more items in the playlist.
zh_TW: 若播放清單中已無任何項目則關閉 VLC。

en: Expand Node
zh_TW: 展開節點

en: Expanding Spacer
zh_TW: 展開間隔

en: Expanding background cone or art.
zh_TW: 展開的背景路障圖示或專輯封面。

en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗階段

en: Export SDP as file
zh_TW: 匯出 SDP 檔案

en: Extended panel
zh_TW: 延伸的面板

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: Extra PMT
zh_TW: 額外的 PMT

en: Extra interface modules
zh_TW: 額外的介面模組

en: Extra media
zh_TW: 額外媒體

en: Extra metadata and other information are shown in this panel.
zh_TW: 額外的詮釋資料與其他資訊會顯示在這個面板。

en: Extract
zh_TW: 提取

en: EyeTV input
zh_TW: EyeTV輸入

en: FDK-AAC Audio encoder
zh_TW: FDK-AAC 音訊編碼器

en: FFmpeg audio/video decoder
zh_TW: FFmpeg 音訊/視訊解碼器

en: FFmpeg audio/video encoder
zh_TW: FFmpeg 音訊/視訊編碼器

en: FFmpeg post processing filter chains
zh_TW: FFmpeg 後處理過濾器串鏈

en: FIFO which will be read for commands
zh_TW: 讀取命令的 FIFO

en: FIFO which will be written to for responses
zh_TW: 寫入回應的 FIFO

en: FLAC demuxer
zh_TW: FLAC 解多工器

en: FM radio
zh_TW: FM 廣播

en: FOURCC code of raw input format
zh_TW: RAW 輸入格式的 FOURCC 碼

en: FOURCC code of the raw input format. This is a four character string.
zh_TW: RAW 輸入格式的 FOURCC 碼。這是一個四個字元的字串。

en: FTP account
zh_TW: FTP 帳號

en: FTP input
zh_TW: FTP 輸入

en: FTP password
zh_TW: FTP 密碼

en: FTP upload output
zh_TW: FTP 上傳輸出

en: FTP user name
zh_TW: FTP 使用者名稱

en: Factor
zh_TW: 係數

en: Failed to open "%s" for writing
zh_TW: 開啟並寫入「%s」失敗

en: Fake TTY
zh_TW: 模擬 TTY

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Fast bilinear
zh_TW: 快速雙線性

en: Fast seek
zh_TW: 快速搜尋

en: Faster
zh_TW: 加快

en: Faster (fine)
zh_TW: 加快(微調)

en: Favor speed over precision while seeking
zh_TW: 搜尋畫面時，速度的重要性大於精確度

en: Features
zh_TW: 特色

en: Fetch Meta Data
zh_TW: 擷取詮釋資料

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Format:
zh_TW: 檔案格式：

en: File Selection
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: File associations
zh_TW: 檔案關聯

en: File audio output
zh_TW: 音訊檔案輸出

en: File caching (ms)
zh_TW: 檔案快取(毫秒)

en: File corrupted
zh_TW: 檔案損毀

en: File could not be verified
zh_TW: 檔案無法驗證

en: File dumper
zh_TW: 檔案傾印

en: File extensions association
zh_TW: 副檔名關聯

en: File input
zh_TW: 檔案輸入

en: File logging
zh_TW: 檔案記錄

en: File names:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: File not verifiable
zh_TW: 無法驗證檔案

en: File reading failed
zh_TW: 檔案讀取失敗

en: File stream output
zh_TW: 檔案串流輸出

en: File to which the audio samples will be written to. ("-" for stdout
zh_TW: 音訊取樣將寫入此檔案。(「-」為標準輸出

en: File/Directory
zh_TW: 檔案/目錄

en: File/Folder
zh_TW: 檔案/資料夾

en: Filebrowser starting point
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器初始位置

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filename for the font you want to use
zh_TW: 您想使用的字型的檔案名稱

en: Filename of AtmoWin*.exe
zh_TW: AtmoWin*.exe 的檔名

en: Filename prefix
zh_TW: 前置檔案名稱

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Film Grain
zh_TW: 電影顆粒雜訊

en: Film NTSC (IVTC)
zh_TW: NTSC 電影(IVTC)

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filter Smoothness
zh_TW: 過濾柔和度

en: Filter length (ms)
zh_TW: 過濾長度(毫秒)

en: Filter smoothness (%)
zh_TW: 過濾柔和度(%)

en: Filter the audio twice. This provides a more intense effect.
zh_TW: 過濾音訊兩次，提供更強的效果。

en: Filter threshold
zh_TW: 過濾器臨界值

en: Filter threshold (%)
zh_TW: 過濾器臨界值(%)

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾：

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: First Entry Point
zh_TW: 第一個進入點

en: Fit to Screen
zh_TW: 適應畫面

en: Fix HDTV height
zh_TW: 修正 HDTV 高度

en: Fix when necessary
zh_TW: 必要時才修正

en: Fixing AVI Index...
zh_TW: AVI 索引修復中...

en: Flac audio decoder
zh_TW: Flac 音訊解碼器

en: Flac audio encoder
zh_TW: Flac 音訊編碼器

en: Flac audio packetizer
zh_TW: Flac 音訊封包器

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平坦

en: Flat Button
zh_TW: 扁平按鈕

en: Flip horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip the picture horizontally.
zh_TW: 畫面水平翻轉。

en: Flip the picture vertically.
zh_TW: 畫面垂直翻轉

en: Flip vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Float on Top
zh_TW: 浮在頂端

en: FluidSynth MIDI synthesizer
zh_TW: FluidSynth MIDI 合成器

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder meta data
zh_TW: 資料夾詮釋資料

en: Follow the mouse
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠

en: Follow the mouse when capturing a subscreen.
zh_TW: 擷取子畫面時跟隨滑鼠。

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Properties
zh_TW: 字型屬性

en: Font color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

en: Font family for the font you want to use
zh_TW: 您想使用的字型家族

en: Font file for the font you want to use
zh_TW: 您想使用的字型檔

en: Font menu
zh_TW: 選單字型

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font size in pixels
zh_TW: 字型像素大小

en: Font size, in pixels. Default is -1 (use default font size).
zh_TW: 字型大小(像素)(使用預設字型大小)。

en: Font size, pixels
zh_TW: 字型大小(像素)

en: Font used for the menus
zh_TW: 選單使用的字型

en: Font used for the titles
zh_TW: 標題使用的字型

en: Force Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 強制套用長寬比例

en: Force a constant bitrate encoding (CBR).
zh_TW: 強制使用固定位元率編碼(CBR)。

en: Force bold
zh_TW: 強制使用粗體

en: Force chroma (Use carefully)
zh_TW: 強制使用色彩格式(請小心使用)

en: Force chroma. This is a four character string.
zh_TW: 強制使用色彩格式，由四個字元組成的字串。

en: Force detection of Dolby Surround
zh_TW: 強制杜比環繞偵測

en: Force index creation
zh_TW: 強制建立索引

en: Force interleaved method
zh_TW: 強制使用交錯方法

en: Force multicast RTP via RTSP
zh_TW: 強制經由 RTSP 多點傳送 RTP

en: Force subtitle position
zh_TW: 強制改變字幕位置

en: Force the DirectShow video input to use a specific chroma format (eg. I420 (default), RV24, etc.)
zh_TW: 強制 DirectShow 視訊輸入使用指定的色彩格式(例如 I420(預設)、RV24，諸如此類)

en: Force the Video4Linux2 video device to use a specific chroma format (eg. I420 or I422 for raw images, MJPG for M-JPEG compressed input) (Complete list: GREY, I240, RV16, RV15, RV24, RV32, YUY2, YUYV, UYVY, I41N, I422, I420, I411, I410, MJPG)
zh_TW: 強制讓 Video4Linux2 視訊裝置使用指定的色彩格式(例如 I420 或 I422 用於 RAW 影像，MJPG 用於 M-JPEG 壓縮的輸入)(完整清單：GREY、I240、RV16、RV15、RV24、RV32、YUY2、YUYV、UYVY、I41N、I422、I420、I411、I410、MJPG)

en: Force the rc module to use stdin as if it was a TTY.
zh_TW: 強制 rc 模組如同 TTY 般使用標準輸入。

en: Force the subtiles format. Selecting "auto" means autodetection and should always work.
zh_TW: 強迫使用字幕格式。選取「自動」代表會自動偵測，通常都能正常運作。

en: Force update of this dialog's values
zh_TW: 強制更新對話視窗中的數值

en: Force use of a specific avformat muxer.
zh_TW: 強制使用指定的 avformat 多工器。

en: Force use of a specific chroma for output. Default is I420.
zh_TW: 強制使用指定的輸出色彩格式，預設值為 I420。

en: Force window style:
zh_TW: 強制使用視窗風格：

en: Forced chroma
zh_TW: 強制套用色彩格式

en: Forces the audio language
zh_TW: 強制使用音訊語言

en: Form
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format name
zh_TW: 格式名稱

en: Format of the output images (png, jpeg, ...).
zh_TW: 輸出影像格式(png、jpeg、...)。

en: Formatted Subtitles
zh_TW: 格式化字幕

en: Frame By Frame
zh_TW: 單張播放

en: Frame Rate
zh_TW: 畫面張數

en: Frame buffer depth
zh_TW: Framebuffer 色彩深度

en: Frame buffer file
zh_TW: Framebuffer 裝置檔案

en: Frame buffer height
zh_TW: Framebuffer 高度

en: Frame buffer width
zh_TW: Framebuffer 寬度

en: Frame by frame
zh_TW: 單張播放

en: Frame delay (ms)
zh_TW: 畫面延遲(毫秒)

en: Frame rate
zh_TW: 畫面速率

en: Frame rate of a video elementary stream
zh_TW: 視訊基本串流的畫面速率

en: Frame rate of the elementary stream produced.
zh_TW: 產生基本串流的畫面速路。

en: Frame size
zh_TW: 框幀大小

en: Framebuffer device
zh_TW: Framebuffer 裝置

en: Framebuffer device to use for rendering (usually /dev/fb0).
zh_TW: 用於顯示的 Framebuffer(通常是 /dev/fb0)。

en: Framebuffer input
zh_TW: Framebuffer 輸入

en: Framebuffer resolution to use
zh_TW: Framebuffer 解析度

en: Framebuffer uses hw acceleration
zh_TW: Framebuffer 使用硬體加速

en: Frames per Second
zh_TW: 每秒張數

en: Freetype2 font renderer
zh_TW: Freetype2 字型描繪引擎

en: Freq 1 (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率 1 (Hz)

en: Freq 1 Q
zh_TW: 頻率 1 Q

en: Freq 1 gain (dB)
zh_TW: 頻率 1 增益 (dB)

en: Freq 2 (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率 2 (Hz)

en: Freq 2 Q
zh_TW: 頻率 2 Q

en: Freq 2 gain (dB)
zh_TW: 頻率 2 增益 (dB)

en: Freq 3 (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率 3 (Hz)

en: Freq 3 Q
zh_TW: 頻率 3 Q

en: Freq 3 gain (dB)
zh_TW: 頻率 3 增益 (dB)

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率(Hz)

en: Full bass
zh_TW: 完整低音

en: Full bass and treble
zh_TW: 完整低音與高音

en: Full treble
zh_TW: 完整高音

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fullscreen Controller
zh_TW: 全螢幕控制介面

en: Fullscreen Video Device
zh_TW: 全螢幕視訊裝置

en: Fullscreen controller opacity between 0.1 and 1
zh_TW: 全螢幕控制器的不透明度

en: Fullscreen video output
zh_TW: 全螢幕視訊輸出

en: Funk
zh_TW: 放克

en: Fusion
zh_TW: 融合

en: G.711 decoder
zh_TW: G.711 解碼器

en: G.711 encoder
zh_TW: G.711 編碼器

en: GNU TLS server
zh_TW: GNU TLS 伺服器

en: GNU TLS transport layer security
zh_TW: GNU TLS 傳輸層安全性

en: GNU/Linux framebuffer video output
zh_TW: GNU/Linux Framebuffer 視訊輸出

en: GOP length
zh_TW: GOP 長度

en: Gain
zh_TW: 增益

en: Gain control filter
zh_TW: 增益控制過濾器

en: Gain multiplier
zh_TW: 增益加乘器

en: Gain on Feedback loop
zh_TW: 反饋循環的增益

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Gamma adjust.
zh_TW: Gamma 調整。

en: Gauss
zh_TW: 高斯

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_TW: 高斯模糊

en: Gaussian Low Pass Filter
zh_TW: 高斯低通濾波器

en: Gaussian blur video filter
zh_TW: 高斯模糊視訊過濾器

en: Gaussian's std deviation
zh_TW: 高斯的標準差

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Audio
zh_TW: 一般音訊

en: General audio settings
zh_TW: 一般音訊設定

en: General input settings. Use with care...
zh_TW: 一般輸入設定。請小心使用...

en: General playlist behaviour
zh_TW: 一般播放清單行為

en: General settings for audio output modules.
zh_TW: 音訊輸出模組的一般設定。

en: General settings for video output modules.
zh_TW: 視訊輸出模組的一般設定。

en: General stream output settings
zh_TW: 一般串流輸出設定

en: General video settings
zh_TW: 一般視訊設定

en: Generated stream output string
zh_TW: 產生的串流輸出字串

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: Genre description
zh_TW: 類型說明

en: Genre metadata
zh_TW: 類型

en: Genre of the content.
zh_TW: 內容類型。

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何形狀

en: Gestures
zh_TW: 手勢

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Global Hotkeys
zh_TW: 全域熱鍵

en: Global Hotkeys interface
zh_TW: 全域熱鍵介面

en: Global gain
zh_TW: 全域增益

en: GnomeVFS input
zh_TW: GnomeVFS 輸入

en: Go to Time
zh_TW: 前往時間

en: Go to the DVD menu
zh_TW: 前往 DVD 選單

en: Go to time
zh_TW: 前往時間

en: Goom animation speed
zh_TW: Goom 動畫速度

en: Goom display height
zh_TW: Goom 顯示高度

en: Goom display width
zh_TW: Goom 顯示寬度

en: Goom effect
zh_TW: Goom 特效

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 梯度

en: Gradient image type
zh_TW: 梯度影像類型

en: Gradient threshold
zh_TW: 漸層臨界值

en: Gradient video filter
zh_TW: 梯度視訊過濾器

en: Grain
zh_TW: 顆粒雜訊

en: Grain video filter
zh_TW: 顆粒雜訊視訊過濾器

en: Grass green
zh_TW: 草綠

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Grayscale video output
zh_TW: 灰階視訊輸出

en: Greek (ISO 8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO 8859-7)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (Windows-1253)

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group of Picture size
zh_TW: 圖片大小的群組

en: Group packets
zh_TW: 群組封包

en: H.264 level
zh_TW: H.264 等級

en: H.264 profile
zh_TW: H.264 設定檔

en: H.264 video packetizer
zh_TW: H.264 視訊封包器

en: H264 video demuxer
zh_TW: H264 視訊解多工器

en: HD-SDI Input
zh_TW: HD-SDI 輸入

en: HTML playlist
zh_TW: HTML 播放清單

en: HTML playlist export
zh_TW: HTML 播放清單匯出

en: HTTP (default)
zh_TW: HTTP(預設)

en: HTTP authentication
zh_TW: HTTP 認證

en: HTTP input
zh_TW: HTTP 輸入

en: HTTP proxy
zh_TW: HTTP 代理

en: HTTP proxy URL
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器網址

en: HTTP proxy password
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器密碼

en: HTTP proxy to be used It must be of the form http://[user@]myproxy.mydomain:myport/ ; if empty, the http_proxy environment variable will be tried.
zh_TW: 使用的 HTTP 代理伺服器，必須為以下形式「http://[使用者@]代理伺服器.網域:連接埠/」；若留空白則嘗試使用 http_proxy 環境變數。

en: HTTP server address
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器位址

en: HTTP server port
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器連接埠

en: HTTP stream output
zh_TW: HTTP 串流輸出

en: HTTP/TLS Certificate Authority
zh_TW: HTTP/TLS 憑證授權

en: HTTP/TLS Certificate Revocation List
zh_TW: HTTP/TLS 憑證廢止清單

en: HTTP/TLS server certificate
zh_TW: HTTP/TLS 伺服器憑證

en: HTTP/TLS server private key
zh_TW: HTTP/TLS 伺服器密鑰

en: HTTPS server port
zh_TW: HTTPS 伺服器連接埠

en: Half Size
zh_TW: 一半大小

en: Hardware decoding
zh_TW: 硬體解碼

en: Hardware-accelerated decoding
zh_TW: 硬體加速解碼

en: Headphone effect
zh_TW: 耳機特效

en: Headphone surround effect
zh_TW: 耳機環繞特效

en: Headphone virtual spatialization effect
zh_TW: 耳機虛擬空間化特效

en: Headphone virtualization
zh_TW: 耳機虛擬化

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 耳機

en: Hebrew (ISO 8859-8)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO 8859-8)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (Windows-1255)

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height of video or subtitle elementary streams
zh_TW: 視訊或字幕基本串流的高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hide / Show Viewer
zh_TW: 隱藏 / 顯示檢視器

en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細訊息

en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他

en: Hide VLC
zh_TW: 隱藏 VLC

en: Hide cursor and fullscreen controller after x milliseconds
zh_TW: X 毫秒後隱藏滑鼠游標和全螢幕控制介面

en: Hide future errors
zh_TW: 隱藏未來的錯誤

en: Hide mouse cursor and fullscreen controller after n milliseconds.
zh_TW: n 毫秒後隱藏滑鼠游標和全螢幕控制介面

en: Hide the interface and pause playback.
zh_TW: 隱藏介面並暫停播放

en: High freq (Hz)
zh_TW: 高頻 (Hz)

en: High freq gain (dB)
zh_TW: 高頻增益 (dB)

en: High latency
zh_TW: 高延遲

en: High priority
zh_TW: 高優先權

en: Higher latency
zh_TW: 較高延遲

en: Highest
zh_TW: 最高

en: Hip-Hop
zh_TW: 嘻哈

en: Hong-Kong Supplementary (HKSCS)
zh_TW: 香港增補字集 (HKSCS)

en: Hop limit (TTL)
zh_TW: 路程限制(TTL)

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal (18V)
zh_TW: 水平(18V)

en: Horizontal flip
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hot keys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: Hotkey
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: Hotkey change
zh_TW: 熱鍵變更

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: Hotkeys management interface
zh_TW: 熱鍵管理介面

en: Hotkeys settings
zh_TW: 熱鍵設定

en: Hours / Minutes / Seconds:
zh_TW: 時 / 分 / 秒：

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色相

en: Hue or color balance.
zh_TW: 色相或色彩平衡。

en: Hurry up
zh_TW: 快一點

en: I&mport
zh_TW: 匯入(&M)

en: I420 - first plane is greyscale
zh_TW: I420 - 第一個資料平面為灰階

en: I420,IYUV,YV12 to RGB2,RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_TW: I420，IYUV，YV12 至 RGB2，RV15，RV16，RV24，RV32 轉換

en: INTERNET
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: ISDB-S parameters
zh_TW: ISDB-S 參數

en: IceCAST output
zh_TW: IceCAST 輸出

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: If automatic connection is enabled, only JACK clients whose names match this regular expression will be considered for connection.
zh_TW: 若啟用自動連接，只有名稱符合正規表示法的 JACK 客戶端才考慮連接。

en: If enabled, this option will automatically connect sound output to the first writable JACK clients found.
zh_TW: 若啟用本選項將自動連接聲音輸出至第一個找到的可寫入 JACK 客戶端。

en: If nothing appears, check your internet connection.
zh_TW: 若無任何畫面出現，請檢查您的網路連線。

en: If the average power over the last N buffers is higher than this value, the volume will be normalized. This value is a positive floating point number. A value between 0.5 and 10 seems sensible.
zh_TW: 若最近 N 個緩衝區的平均功率高於此數值，將會進行音量標準化。請輸入 0.5 到 10 的正浮點數。

en: If your HTTP proxy requires a password, set it here.
zh_TW: 若您的 HTTP 代理伺服器需要密碼，請在這裡輸入。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore keyboard volume buttons.
zh_TW: 忽略鍵盤音量按鈕。

en: Ignore subtitle flag
zh_TW: 忽略字幕旗標

en: Ignored extensions
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Image Adjust
zh_TW: 影像調整

en: Image adjust
zh_TW: 影像調整

en: Image brightness (0-2)
zh_TW: 影像亮度(0-2)

en: Image chroma
zh_TW: 影像色彩格式

en: Image contrast (0-2)
zh_TW: 影像對比(0-2)

en: Image demuxer
zh_TW: 影像解多工器

en: Image format
zh_TW: 影像格式

en: Image format (default RGB)
zh_TW: 影像格式(預設 RGB)

en: Image format which will be used to store the video snapshots
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖的影像儲存格式

en: Image gamma (0-10)
zh_TW: 影像 gamma(0-10)

en: Image height
zh_TW: 影像高度

en: Image hue (0-360)
zh_TW: 影像色相(0-360)

en: Image mask
zh_TW: 影像遮罩

en: Image mask. Pixels with an alpha value greater than 50% will be erased.
zh_TW: 影像遮罩。像素的 alpha 值高過 50% 時會被消除。

en: Image properties filter
zh_TW: 影像屬性過濾器

en: Image quality
zh_TW: 影像品質

en: Image quality 1 to 9 (max)
zh_TW: 影像品質 1 到 9 (最高)

en: Image saturation (0-3)
zh_TW: 影像飽和度(0-3)

en: Image width
zh_TW: 影像寬度

en: In a multiple monitor configuration, you can specify the Windows device name of the display that you want the video window to open on. For example, "\\.\DISPLAY1" or "\\.\DISPLAY2".
zh_TW: 在多螢幕環境下，您可以指定您想開啟視訊視窗的螢幕的 Windows 裝置名稱。例如："\\.\DISPLAY1" or "\\.\DISPLAY2"。

en: Include subtitles
zh_TW: 包含字幕

en: Increase
zh_TW: 增加

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Increase scale factor
zh_TW: 增加縮放係數

en: Increase the priority of the process
zh_TW: 增加執行程序的優先權

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Index file
zh_TW: 索引檔

en: Index of screen (1, 2, 3, ...). Alternative to Display ID.
zh_TW: 螢幕的索引號碼 (1、2、3...)。替代顯示器 ID。

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information about what your media or stream is made of.
    Muxer, Audio and Video Codecs, Subtitles are shown.
zh_TW: 有關您的媒體或串流的組成資訊，
    包含多工器、字幕、音訊與視訊格式。

en: Information...
zh_TW: 資訊...

en: Infrared
zh_TW: 紅外線

en: Infrared remote control interface
zh_TW: 紅外線遙控介面

en: Inhibit the power management daemon during playback
zh_TW: 播放期間抑制電源管理服務

en: Inhibits the power management daemon during any playback, to avoid the computer being suspended because of inactivity.
zh_TW: 播放期間抑制電源管理服務，以避免電腦因為無活動而進入休眠。

en: Initializing
zh_TW: 初始化中

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input & Codec Settings
zh_TW: 輸入與編解碼器設定

en: Input & Codecs Settings
zh_TW: 輸入與編解碼器設定

en: Input / Codecs
zh_TW: 輸入 / 編解碼器

en: Input FIFO
zh_TW: 輸入 FIFO

en: Input bitrate
zh_TW: 輸入位元率

en: Input list
zh_TW: 輸入清單

en: Input media
zh_TW: 輸入媒體

en: Input of the card to use (see debug).
zh_TW: 使用的介面卡輸入(請閱讀除錯訊息)。

en: Input repetitions
zh_TW: 重複輸入

en: Input stream
zh_TW: 輸入串流

en: Input/Read
zh_TW: 輸入/已讀取

en: Input:
zh_TW: 輸入：

en: Insert Disc
zh_TW: 插入光碟

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install Windows Service
zh_TW: 安裝 Windows 服務

en: Install the Service and exit.
zh_TW: 安裝服務並離開。

en: Instead of writing a raw file, you can add a WAV header to the file.
zh_TW: 您可以替原始資料檔案加上 WAV 檔頭。

en: Instrumental
zh_TW: 樂器

en: Integer from -1 (no model) to 4.
zh_TW: 從 -1(無模型) 到 4 的整數。

en: Integrate video in interface
zh_TW: 整合視訊至主介面

en: Intensity
zh_TW: 強度

en: Interactive Zoom
zh_TW: 互動式縮放

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Interface Settings
zh_TW: 介面設定

en: Interface interaction
zh_TW: 介面互動

en: Interface module
zh_TW: 介面模組

en: Interface style
zh_TW: 介面風格

en: Interlaced encoding
zh_TW: 交錯的編碼

en: Interlaced mode
zh_TW: 交錯模式

en: Interlaced motion estimation
zh_TW: 交錯的動態偵測

en: Internal libavcodec format name
zh_TW: libavcodec 內部格式名稱

en: Internal stream record
zh_TW: 內部串流錄製

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Invalid combination
zh_TW: 無效的組合

en: Invalid selection
zh_TW: 無效的選擇

en: Invalid signature
zh_TW: 無效的簽章

en: Invert colors
zh_TW: 色彩反轉

en: It is possible to disable the input clock synchronisation for real-time sources. Use this if you experience jerky playback of network streams.
zh_TW: 可關閉即時輸入訊號源的時脈同步。當你遇到很糟的網路串流播放時就用這個。

en: JACK Input
zh_TW: JACK 輸入

en: JACK audio input
zh_TW: JACK 音訊輸入

en: JACK audio output
zh_TW: JACK 音訊輸出

en: Japanese (7-bits JIS/ISO-2022-JP-2)
zh_TW: 日文 (7-bits JIS/ISO-2022-JP-2)

en: Japanese (Shift JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (Shift JIS)

en: Japanese Unix (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 Unix (EUC-JP)

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士

en: Joint stereo
zh_TW: 聯合立體聲

en: Jump Bac&kward
zh_TW: 向前跳轉(&K)

en: Jump sizes
zh_TW: 跳轉長度

en: Jump to Specific &Time
zh_TW: 跳至指定時間(&T)

en: K Audio Interface audio output
zh_TW: K Audio Interface 音訊輸出

en: Karaoke
zh_TW: 卡啦 OK

en: Kate overlay decoder
zh_TW: Kate 重疊圖層解碼器

en: Kate text subtitles packetizer
zh_TW: Kate 文字字幕封包器

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保留原始長寬比例

en: Keep audio level between sessions
zh_TW: 記憶音量

en: Keep original audio track
zh_TW: 保留原始音訊軌

en: Keep original size
zh_TW: 保留原始大小

en: Keep original video track
zh_TW: 保留原始視訊軌

en: Keep stream output open
zh_TW: 串流輸出保持開啟

en: Key events
zh_TW: 按鍵事件

en: Key press events
zh_TW: 鍵盤事件

en: Korean (EUC-KR/CP949)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR/CP949)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: LIBRARY
zh_TW: 媒體櫃

en: LOCAL NETWORK
zh_TW: 區域網路

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language of the audio track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letter country code, you may use 'none' to avoid a fallback to another language).
zh_TW: 您想使用的音訊軌語言(以逗號分隔，二到三個字元的區碼，您可以使用「none」來避免使用備用語言)。

en: Language of the menus you want to use with DVD/BluRay (comma separated, two or three letters country code, you may use 'any' as a fallback).
zh_TW: DVD/ BluRay選單所欲使用的語言 (以逗號分隔的2-3字母國碼，也可使用"any"做為預設值)

en: Language of the subtitle track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letters country code, you may use 'any' as a fallback).
zh_TW: 您想使用的字幕軌語言(以逗號分隔，二到三個字元的區碼，您可以輸入「any」使用備用語言)。

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Large Hall
zh_TW: 大廳

en: Larger
zh_TW: 較大

en: Last Entry Point
zh_TW: 最後個進入點

en: Last check on: %@
zh_TW: 上次檢查時間：

en: Launching an update request...
zh_TW: 送出更新請求...

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Left coordinate of the subscreen top left corner.
zh_TW: 子畫面左上角的水平座標。

en: Left to right/Top to bottom
zh_TW: 左到右/上到下

en: Let the video scale to fit a given window or fullscreen.
zh_TW: 讓視訊縮放至符合視窗或者全螢幕。

en: LibNotify Notification Plugin
zh_TW: LibNotify 通知訊息外掛

en: Libtwolame audio encoder
zh_TW: Libtwolame 音訊編碼器

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Line 1:
zh_TW: 第一列：

en: Line 2:
zh_TW: 第二列：

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Linear (fastest)
zh_TW: 線性 (最快)

en: Linear PCM audio decoder
zh_TW: Linear PCM 音訊解碼器

en: Linear PCM audio encoder
zh_TW: Linear PCM 音訊編碼器

en: Linear PCM audio packetizer
zh_TW: Linear PCM 封包器

en: Link #
zh_TW: 連結 #

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List ID
zh_TW: 清單 ID

en: Listeners
zh_TW: 聽眾

en: Live capture caching (ms)
zh_TW: 實況擷取快取(毫秒)

en: Live555 stream transport
zh_TW: Live555 串流傳輸

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Load extensions on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時載入擴充套件

en: Load this subtitle file. To be used when autodetect cannot detect your subtitle file.
zh_TW: 當自動偵測無法偵測到您的字幕檔時載入這個字幕檔。

en: Loading flowplayer...
zh_TW: 載入 flowplayer 中...

en: Local Network
zh_TW: 區域網路

en: Local drives
zh_TW: 本機磁碟

en: Local playback
zh_TW: 本機播放

en: Locally collect statistics
zh_TW: 收集本機統計資訊

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Lock Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 鎖定長寬比例

en: Log all VLC messages to a text file.
zh_TW: 記錄所有 VLC 訊息至文字檔。

en: Log all VLC messages to syslog (UNIX systems).
zh_TW: 記錄所有的 VLC 訊息至 syslog(UNIX 系統)

en: Log filename
zh_TW: 記錄檔名稱

en: Log format
zh_TW: 記錄格式

en: Log to file
zh_TW: 記錄至檔案

en: Log to syslog
zh_TW: 記錄至 syslog

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Logo erase
zh_TW: 標誌消除

en: Logo filenames
zh_TW: 標誌檔名

en: Logo opacity value (from 0 for full transparency to 255 for full opacity).
zh_TW: 標誌不透明度(從 0 完全透明到 255 完全不透明)。

en: Logo overlay
zh_TW: 標誌重疊圖層

en: Logo position
zh_TW: 標誌位置

en: Logo sub source
zh_TW: 標誌子來源

en: Logo video filter
zh_TW: 標誌視訊過濾器

en: Long backwards jump
zh_TW: 長程向前跳轉

en: Long forward jump
zh_TW: 長程向後跳轉

en: Long jump length
zh_TW: 長程跳轉長度

en: Long jump length, in seconds.
zh_TW: 長程跳轉長度(秒)。

en: Look and feel
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Look for a subtitle file in those paths too, if your subtitle file was not found in the current directory.
zh_TW: 若在目前的目錄找不到字幕檔，一併在這些路徑下查找字幕檔。

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: Loop / Repeat
zh_TW: 循環 / 重複

en: Loop filter AlphaC0 and Beta parameters alpha:beta
zh_TW: 迴路過濾器 AlphaC0 與 Beta 參數 alpha:beta

en: Loop filter AlphaC0 and Beta parameters. Range -6 to 6 for both alpha and beta parameters. -6 means light filter, 6 means strong.
zh_TW: 迴路過濾器 AlphaC0 與 Beta 參數。alpha 與 beta 參數的範圍從 -6 到 6。-6 表示輕微過濾，6 表示強力。

en: Loop from point A to point B continuously
    Click to set point A
zh_TW: A 點至 B 點重複播放。
    點一下設定 A 點

en: Loop from point A to point B continuously.
zh_TW: A 點至 B 點重複播放。

en: Loop: %s
zh_TW: 迴：%s

en: Lossless mode
zh_TW: 無損模式

en: Lost
zh_TW: 遺失

en: Lost buffers
zh_TW: 遺失的緩衝區

en: Lost frames
zh_TW: 遺失的畫面

en: Loudness mode
zh_TW: 音量增強模式

en: Loudness mode a.k.a. bass boost.
zh_TW: 音量增強模式，也就是低音增益。

en: Low Definition (360 lines)
zh_TW: 低畫質(360條)

en: Low Delay mode
zh_TW: 低延遲模式

en: Low Pass Filter
zh_TW: 低通濾波器

en: Low freq (Hz)
zh_TW: 低頻 (Hz)

en: Low freq gain (dB)
zh_TW: 低頻增益 (dB)

en: Low latency
zh_TW: 低延遲

en: Low-frequency effects
zh_TW: 低頻特效

en: Lowest
zh_TW: 最低

en: Lowest latency
zh_TW: 最低延遲

en: Lua Playlist
zh_TW: Lua 播放清單

en: Lua interface
zh_TW: Lua 介面

en: Lua interface configuration
zh_TW: Lua 介面組態

en: Lua interpreter
zh_TW: Lua 直譯器

en: Luma bicubic / chroma bilinear
zh_TW: 明度雙三次 / 彩度雙線性

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: M-JPEG camera demuxer
zh_TW: M-JPEG 相機解多工器

en: M3U playlist
zh_TW: M3U 播放清單

en: M3U playlist export
zh_TW: M3U 播放清單匯出

en: M3U playlist import
zh_TW: M3U 播放清單匯入

en: M3U8 playlist
zh_TW: M3U8 播放清單

en: M3U8 playlist export
zh_TW: M3U 播放清單匯出

en: MIME returned by the server (autodetected if not specified).
zh_TW: 伺服器回傳的 MIME(若未指定則自動偵測)。

en: MLP/TrueHD parser
zh_TW: MLP/TrueHD 分析器

en: MMX I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_TW: MMX I420，IYUV，YV12 至 RV15，RV16，RV24，RV32 轉換

en: MMX conversions from
zh_TW: MMX 轉換自

en: MOD demuxer (libmodplug)
zh_TW: MOD 解多工器

en: MP3 fixed point audio encoder
zh_TW: MP3 定點數音訊編碼器

en: MP4 stream demuxer
zh_TW: MP4 串流解多工器

en: MP4/MOV muxer
zh_TW: MP4/MOV 多工器

en: MPEG I/II video decoder (using libmpeg2)
zh_TW: MPEG I/II 視訊解碼器 (使用 libmpeg2)

en: MPEG Transport Stream demuxer
zh_TW: MPEG Transport Stream 解多工器

en: MPEG Video
zh_TW: MPEG 視訊

en: MPEG audio decoder
zh_TW: MPEG 音訊解碼器

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III decoder
zh_TW: MPEG audio layer I/II/III 解碼器

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III packetizer
zh_TW: MPEG audio layer I/II/III 封包器

en: MPEG-4 video
zh_TW: MPEG-4 音訊

en: MPEG-I/II video demuxer
zh_TW: MPEG-I/II 視訊解多工器

en: MPEG-I/II video packetizer
zh_TW: MPEG-I/II 視訊封包器

en: MPEG-I/II/4 / A52 / DTS / MLP audio
zh_TW: MPEG-I/II/4 / A52 / DTS / MLP 音訊

en: MPEG-PS demuxer
zh_TW: MPEG-PS 解多工器

en: MPEG4 audio packetizer
zh_TW: MPEG4 音訊封包器

en: MPEG4 video packetizer
zh_TW: MPEG4 視訊封包器

en: MTP Device
zh_TW: MTP 裝置

en: MTP devices
zh_TW: MTP 裝置

en: MTP input
zh_TW: MTP 輸入

en: MTU of the network interface
zh_TW: 網路介面的 MTU

en: MY COMPUTER
zh_TW: 我的電腦

en: Mac OS X interface
zh_TW: Mac OS X 介面

en: Magnification/Zoom
zh_TW: 放大/縮放

en: Magnify
zh_TW: 放大

en: Magnify/Zoom interactive video filter
zh_TW: 互動式放大/縮放視訊過濾器

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Main Window...
zh_TW: 主視窗...

en: Main interfaces
zh_TW: 主介面

en: Main interfaces settings
zh_TW: 主介面設定

en: Major channel
zh_TW: 主頻道

en: Make a donation...
zh_TW: 捐款...

en: Mark analyzed Pixels
zh_TW: 標記分析的像素

en: Mark analyzed pixels
zh_TW: 標記分析的像素

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Master server ip address
zh_TW: 主伺服器 IP 位址

en: Matroska stream demuxer
zh_TW: Matroska 串流解多工器

en: Max QP
zh_TW: 最大 QP

en: Maximal bitrate
zh_TW: 最大位元率

en: Maximal period
zh_TW: 最大週期

en: Maximal volume level
zh_TW: 最大音量等級

en: Maximum Bitrate
zh_TW: 最大位元率

en: Maximum GOP size
zh_TW: 最大 GOP 大小

en: Maximum bitrate
zh_TW: 最大位元率

en: Maximum bitrate (kbps)
zh_TW: 最大位元率(kbps)

en: Maximum encoding bitrate
zh_TW: 最大編碼位元率

en: Maximum number of connections
zh_TW: 最大連線數量

en: Maximum output video height.
zh_TW: 最大輸出視訊高度。

en: Maximum output video width.
zh_TW: 最大輸出視訊寬度。

en: Maximum video height
zh_TW: 最大視訊高度

en: Maximum video width
zh_TW: 最大視訊寬度

en: Mean
zh_TW: 平均

en: Media &Information
zh_TW: 媒體資訊(&I)

en: Media Angle
zh_TW: 媒體角度

en: Media Audio Track
zh_TW: 媒體音訊軌

en: Media Files
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Media Forward
zh_TW: 媒體快轉

en: Media Information
zh_TW: 媒體資訊

en: Media Information...
zh_TW: 媒體資訊...

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體櫃

en: Media Manager Edition
zh_TW: 媒體管理員編輯

en: Media Manager List
zh_TW: 媒體管理員清單

en: Media Menu
zh_TW: 媒體選單

en: Media Next Frame
zh_TW: 媒體下一張畫面

en: Media Next Track
zh_TW: 媒體下一軌

en: Media Play Pause
zh_TW: 媒體播放暫停

en: Media Prev Frame
zh_TW: 媒體上一張畫面

en: Media Prev Track
zh_TW: 媒體前一軌

en: Media Record
zh_TW: 媒體錄製

en: Media Repeat
zh_TW: 媒體重複

en: Media Rewind
zh_TW: 倒帶

en: Media Select
zh_TW: 媒體選擇

en: Media Shuffle
zh_TW: 媒體隨機

en: Media Stop
zh_TW: 媒體停止

en: Media Subtitle
zh_TW: 媒體字幕

en: Media Time
zh_TW: 媒體時間

en: Media View
zh_TW: 媒體瀏覽

en: Media data size
zh_TW: 媒體資料大小

en: Media: %s
zh_TW: 媒體: %s

en: Medium backwards jump
zh_TW: 中程向前跳轉

en: Medium forward jump
zh_TW: 中程向後跳轉

en: Medium jump length
zh_TW: 中程跳轉長度

en: Medium jump length, in seconds.
zh_TW: 中程跳轉長度(秒)。

en: Memory input
zh_TW: 記憶輸入

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu language
zh_TW: 選單語言

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menus language:
zh_TW: 選單語言：

en: Mesh height
zh_TW: 網格高度

en: Mesh width
zh_TW: 網格寬度

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Messages...
zh_TW: 訊息...

en: Meta+
zh_TW: Meta 鍵+

en: Meta-information
zh_TW: 中介資訊

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 詮釋資料

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: Method used to encode the video sequence
zh_TW: 用來解碼視訊序段的方法

en: Mi&nimal Interface
zh_TW: 精簡介面(&N)

en: Microsoft Media Server (MMS) input
zh_TW: 微軟媒體伺服器(MMS)輸入

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Mime
zh_TW: MIME

en: Min QP
zh_TW: 最小 QP

en: Minimal Mac OS X interface
zh_TW: Mac OS X 精簡介面

en: Minimal period
zh_TW: 最小週期

en: Minimum GOP size
zh_TW: 最小 GOP 大小

en: Minimum alpha value
zh_TW: 最小 alpha 值

en: Minimum bitrate (kbps)
zh_TW: 最小位元率(kbps)

en: Minimum encoding bitrate
zh_TW: 最小編碼位元率

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡射

en: Mirror orientation
zh_TW: 鏡射方向

en: Mirror video
zh_TW: 視訊鏡射

en: Mirror video filter
zh_TW: 鏡射視訊過濾器

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_TW: 雜項設定

en: Miscellaneous audio settings and modules.
zh_TW: 音訊設定雜項與模組。

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Modules Tree
zh_TW: 模組樹

en: Monitor pixel aspect ratio
zh_TW: 螢幕像素的長寬比例

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: More Info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More information...
zh_TW: 更多資訊...

en: Mosaic
zh_TW: 馬賽克

en: Mosaic Tiles
zh_TW: 馬賽克磁磚

en: Mosaic alignment
zh_TW: 馬賽克對齊

en: Mosaic video sub source
zh_TW: 馬賽克視訊子來源

en: Motion Detect
zh_TW: 動態偵測

en: Motion blur
zh_TW: 動態模糊

en: Motion blur filter
zh_TW: 動態模糊過濾器

en: Motion detect
zh_TW: 動態偵測

en: Motion detect video filter
zh_TW: 動作偵測視訊過濾器

en: Motion threshold (10-100)
zh_TW: 動作臨界值(10-100)

en: Mount Point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Mouse Gestures
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢

en: Mouse Wheel Down
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向下

en: Mouse Wheel Left
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向左

en: Mouse Wheel Right
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向右

en: Mouse Wheel Up
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向上

en: Mouse events
zh_TW: 滑鼠事件

en: Mouse gestures control interface
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢控制介面

en: Mouse pointer image
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標影像

en: MouseWheel up-down axis Control
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪控制

en: Multicast
zh_TW: 多點傳送

en: Multicast output interface
zh_TW: 多點傳送輸出介面

en: Multichannel television sound (MTS)
zh_TW: 多聲道電視聲 (MTS)

en: Multiplexer
zh_TW: 多工器

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Mute the audio.
zh_TW: 靜音。

en: Mux Control
zh_TW: 多工控制

en: Mux module
zh_TW: 多工模組

en: Muxer
zh_TW: 多工器

en: Muxer:
zh_TW: 多工器：

en: Muxers
zh_TW: 多工器

en: Muxers create the encapsulation formats that are used to put all the elementary streams (video, audio, ...) together. This setting allows you to always force a specific muxer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each muxer.
zh_TW: 多工器產生封裝格式用來放置所有基本串流 (影片、音效 ...)。這個設定讓您可以總是指定某一個特定的多工器。您也許不應該這麼作。
    您也可以替每一個多工器設定預設參數。

en: My Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦

en: My Music
zh_TW: 我的音樂

en: My Pictures
zh_TW: 我的圖片

en: My Videos
zh_TW: 我的影片

en: N&ormal Speed
zh_TW: 正常速度(&O)

en: NT Service
zh_TW: NT 服務

en: NTSC M Japan
zh_TW: NTSC M 日本

en: NTSC M South Korea
zh_TW: NTSC M 南韓

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of desired display device
zh_TW: 希望的顯示裝置名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Narrow-band (8kHz)
zh_TW: 狹窄頻段(8kHz)

en: Native Slider
zh_TW: 原生滑鈕

en: Navigate down
zh_TW: 導覽往下

en: Navigate left
zh_TW: 導覽往左

en: Navigate right
zh_TW: 導覽往右

en: Navigate up
zh_TW: 導覽往上

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Navy
zh_TW: 海藍

en: Ncurses interface
zh_TW: Ncurses 介面

en: Ne&xt
zh_TW: 下一個媒體(&X)

en: Nearest neighbour (bad quality)
zh_TW: 最近鄰居(品質較差)

en: Negate colors
zh_TW: 色彩反向

en: Negative
zh_TW: 底片

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Access Policy
zh_TW: 網路存取方針

en: Network Protocol
zh_TW: 網路通訊協定

en: Network Sync
zh_TW: 網路同步

en: Network caching (ms)
zh_TW: 網路快取(毫秒)

en: Network interaction failed
zh_TW: 網路互動失敗

en: Network master clock
zh_TW: 網路主時鐘

en: Network name
zh_TW: 網路名稱

en: Network settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Network streams (SAP)
zh_TW: 網路串流(SAP)

en: Network synchronisation
zh_TW: 網路同步

en: Network synchronization
zh_TW: 網路同步

en: Never
zh_TW: 永遠不會

en: Never fix
zh_TW: 不修正

en: New Age
zh_TW: 新世紀

en: New ES ID
zh_TW: 新 ES ID

en: New destination
zh_TW: 新目的地

en: New profile
zh_TW: 新設定檔

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next / Forward
zh_TW: 下一個 / 快轉

en: Next Chapter/Title
zh_TW: 下一個章節/標題

en: Next chapter
zh_TW: 下一個章節

en: Next frame
zh_TW: 下一張畫面

en: Next media in the playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單中的下一個媒體

en: Next media in the playlist, skip forward when held
zh_TW: 播放清單中的下一個媒體；若按住滑鼠，則變成快轉

en: Next title
zh_TW: 下一個標題

en: No Filtering
zh_TW: 不要過濾

en: No Input device found
zh_TW: 找不到輸入裝置

en: No active subtitle
zh_TW: 無使用中字幕

en: No check was performed yet.
zh_TW: 尚未檢查。

en: No decoding of Dolby Surround
zh_TW: 無杜比環繞解碼

en: No description for this codec
zh_TW: 沒有關於此編解碼器的描述

en: No device is selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇裝置

en: No disc menus
zh_TW: 無光碟選單

en: No matching module found. Use --list or --list-verbose to list available modules.
zh_TW: 找不到相符的模組。請用 --list 或 --list-verbose 列出所有可用的模組。

en: No v4l2 instance found.
    Please check that the device has been opened with VLC and is playing.
    
    Controls will automatically appear here.
zh_TW: 找不到 v4l2 實體裝置。
    請檢查該裝置是否正由 VLC 播放中。
    
    控制介面將自動顯示在這裡。

en: No video or audio device selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇視訊或音訊設備。

en: Noise Threshold
zh_TW: 噪訊臨界值

en: Noise reduction
zh_TW: 降低雜訊

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小

en: Normal rate
zh_TW: 正常速率

en: Normal/Loop/Repeat
zh_TW: 正常/循環/重複

en: Normalize volume to:
zh_TW: 標準化音量至：

en: Not Set
zh_TW: 尚未設定

en: Not Used
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Note:
zh_TW: 註記:

en: Notify
zh_TW: 通知

en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: NullSoft demuxer
zh_TW: NullSoft 解多工器

en: Number of Tracks
zh_TW: 曲目數

en: Number of audio buffers
zh_TW: 音訊緩衝區數量

en: Number of audio channels
zh_TW: 音訊頻道數量

en: Number of audio channels in the transcoded streams.
zh_TW: 轉碼串流中音訊聲道數量。

en: Number of channels
zh_TW: 聲道數量

en: Number of clones
zh_TW: 複製數量

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 行數

en: Number of frames (0 to 100)
zh_TW: 畫面數量(0 到 100)

en: Number of output channels
zh_TW: 輸出聲道數量

en: Number of puzzle columns
zh_TW: 拼圖的行數

en: Number of puzzle rows
zh_TW: 拼圖的列數

en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 列數

en: Number of threads
zh_TW: 執行緒數量

en: Number of threads used for decoding, 0 meaning auto
zh_TW: 解碼使用的執行緒數量，0 表示自動

en: Number of threads used for the transcoding.
zh_TW: 轉碼時使用的執行緒數量。

en: Number of time the same input will be repeated
zh_TW: 同一輸入源會被重複的次數

en: Nuv demuxer
zh_TW: Nuv 解多工器

en: OGG demuxer
zh_TW: OGG 解多工器

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OSD menu
zh_TW: OSD 選單

en: OSS input
zh_TW: OSS 輸入

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Ogg Vorbis Quality
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 品質

en: Ogg Vorbis Quality information of the transcoded stream.
zh_TW: 轉碼串流的 Ogg Vorbis 品質資訊。

en: Ogg/OGM muxer
zh_TW: Ogg/OGM 多工器

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖綠

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: On Screen Display
zh_TW: 螢幕顯示

en: One
zh_TW: 一

en: Online Documentation...
zh_TW: 線上文件...

en: Online Forum...
zh_TW: 線上論壇...

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Opacity of the logo
zh_TW: 標誌的不透明度

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open &Capture Device...
zh_TW: 開啟擷取裝置(&C)...

en: Open &Disc...
zh_TW: 開啟光碟(&D)...

en: Open &File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&F)...

en: Open &Folder...
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾(&F)...

en: Open &Location from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿開啟位置(&L)

en: Open &Network Stream...
zh_TW: 開啟網路串流(&N)...

en: Open &Network...
zh_TW: 開啟網路(&N)...

en: Open &Recent Media
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的媒體(&R)

en: Open Capture Device...
zh_TW: 開啟擷取裝置...

en: Open D&irectory...
zh_TW: 開啟目錄(&I)...

en: Open Directory
zh_TW: 開啟目錄

en: Open Disc...
zh_TW: 開啟光碟...

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open Media
zh_TW: 開啟媒體

en: Open Network...
zh_TW: 開啟網路...

en: Open RTP/UDP Stream
zh_TW: 開啟 RTP/UDP 串流

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: Open VLM configuration...
zh_TW: 開啟 VLM 組態檔..

en: Open a medium
zh_TW: 開啟媒體

en: Open a skin file
zh_TW: 開啟面板檔案

en: Open audio in exclusive mode.
zh_TW: 以獨占模式開啟音效。

en: Open media...
zh_TW: 開啟媒體...

en: Open playlist
zh_TW: 開啟播放清單

en: Open playlist...
zh_TW: 開啟播放清單...

en: Open skin ...
zh_TW: 開啟面板 ...

en: Open subtitle file
zh_TW: 開啟字幕檔

en: Open subtitles
zh_TW: 開啟字幕

en: Open subtitles...
zh_TW: 開啟字幕...

en: Open the file with synchronous writing.
zh_TW: 以同步寫入方式開啟檔案

en: OpenCV example
zh_TW: OpenCV 範例

en: OpenCV face detection example filter
zh_TW: OpenCV 臉部偵測範例過濾器

en: OpenCV internal filter name
zh_TW: OpenCV 內部過濾器名稱

en: OpenCV video filter wrapper
zh_TW: OpenCV 視訊過濾器包裝

en: OpenGL ES 2 extension
zh_TW: OpenGL ES 2 延伸功能

en: OpenGL ES extension
zh_TW: OpenGL ES 延伸功能

en: OpenGL GLX video output (XCB)
zh_TW: OpenGL GLX 視訊輸出(XCB)

en: OpenGL extension
zh_TW: OpenGL 延伸功能

en: OpenGL for Embedded Systems 2 video output
zh_TW: 第二代嵌入式系統的 OpenGL 視訊輸出

en: OpenGL for Embedded Systems video output
zh_TW: 嵌入式系統的 OpenGL 視訊輸出

en: OpenGL video output
zh_TW: OpenGL 視訊輸出

en: OpenGL video output (experimental)
zh_TW: OpenGL 視訊輸出(實驗階段)

en: OpenMAX DL image processing
zh_TW: OpenMAX DL 影像處理

en: OpenMAX IL video output
zh_TW: OpenMAX IL 視訊輸出

en: OpenSLES audio output
zh_TW: OpenSLES 音訊輸出

en: Opening
zh_TW: 開啟中

en: Operating System Integration
zh_TW: 作業系統整合

en: Optical drive
zh_TW: 光碟機

en: Option Setup
zh_TW: 選項設定

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Opus audio decoder
zh_TW: Opus 音訊解碼器

en: Ordinate of the capture region in pixels.
zh_TW: 擷取區域的縱座標(像素)。

en: Original ID
zh_TW: 原始 ID

en: Original Size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: Original audio
zh_TW: 原始音訊

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Outline
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Outline Thickness
zh_TW: 外框厚度

en: Outline color
zh_TW: 輪廓顏色

en: Outline opacity
zh_TW: 輪廓不透明度

en: Outline thickness
zh_TW: 輪廓厚度

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Output Color Filtermode
zh_TW: 輸出色彩過濾模式

en: Output Color filter mode
zh_TW: 輸出顏色過濾模式

en: Output FIFO
zh_TW: 輸出 FIFO

en: Output URL
zh_TW: 輸出網址

en: Output access method
zh_TW: 輸出存取方式

en: Output destination
zh_TW: 輸出目的地

en: Output device
zh_TW: 輸出裝置

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Output format
zh_TW: 輸出格式

en: Output height
zh_TW: 輸出高度

en: Output module:
zh_TW: 輸出模組：

en: Output modules
zh_TW: 輸出模組

en: Output muxer
zh_TW: 輸出多工器

en: Output teletext subtitles as text instead of as RGBA
zh_TW: 輸出文字廣播字幕為純文字而非 RGBA

en: Output video height.
zh_TW: 輸出視訊高度。

en: Output video in grayscale. As the color information aren't decoded, this can save some processing power.
zh_TW: 輸出灰階視訊。因為不需要解碼色彩資訊，所以可以節省一些處理器資源。

en: Output video width.
zh_TW: 輸出視訊寬度。

en: Output width
zh_TW: 輸出寬度

en: Output/Written/Sent
zh_TW: 輸出/已寫入/已送出

en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出：

en: Overlap Length
zh_TW: 重疊長度

en: Overlap fix
zh_TW: 修正重疊

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 重疊圖層

en: Overlay is the hardware acceleration capability of your video card (ability to render video directly). VLC will try to use it by default.
zh_TW: 重疊圖層是一種顯示卡提供的硬體加速功能(可以直接顯示視訊)。預設情況下 VLC 會嘗試啟用這個功能。

en: Overlay subtitles on the video
zh_TW: 在視訊上重疊字幕

en: Overlay video output
zh_TW: 重疊視訊輸出

en: Overlays
zh_TW: 重疊圖層

en: Overlays/Subtitles
zh_TW: 重疊圖層/字幕

en: Override parameters
zh_TW: 覆載參數

en: Override the default track description.
zh_TW: 覆載預設的軌道說明。

en: Override the normal frames per second settings. This will only work with MicroDVD and SubRIP (SRT) subtitles.
zh_TW: 覆載正常的每秒張數設定。僅適用於 MicroDVD 與 SubRIP(SRT) 字幕。

en: P&layback
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

en: PAL N Argentina
zh_TW: PAL N 阿根廷

en: PES maximum size
zh_TW: PES 最大大小

en: PLS playlist import
zh_TW: PLS 播放清單匯入

en: PNG video decoder
zh_TW: PNG 視訊解碼器

en: PS muxer
zh_TW: PS 多工器

en: PSNR computation
zh_TW: PSNR 計算

en: PVA demuxer
zh_TW: PVA 解多工器

en: Pace
zh_TW: 步調

en: Packet Size
zh_TW: 封包大小

en: Packetizers
zh_TW: 封包器

en: Packetizers are used to "preprocess" the elementary streams before muxing. This setting allows you to always force a packetizer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each packetizer.
zh_TW: 封包化工具被用於 "預處理" 在多工之前的基本串流。這個設定讓您可以總是指定某一特定的封包化工具。您也許不應該這麼做。
    您也可以替每個封包化工具設定預設參數。

en: Page Down
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Page Up
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Parametric Equalizer
zh_TW: 參數化等化器

en: Party
zh_TW: 宴會

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password file
zh_TW: 密碼檔

en: Password for target device.
zh_TW: 目標裝置的密碼。

en: Password that will be used for the connection.
zh_TW: 連線使用的密碼。

en: Password to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
zh_TW: 連線至 SOCKS 代理伺服器時使用的密碼。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path of the memory mapped file of the frame buffer
zh_TW: Framebuffer 的記憶體映射檔路徑

en: Path to the projectM preset directory
zh_TW: projectM 樣式目錄的路徑

en: Path to the skin to use.
zh_TW: 使用面板的路徑。

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause each item in the playlist on the last frame.
zh_TW: 播放至視訊的最後一個畫面時暫停

en: Pause on the last frame of a video
zh_TW: 播放至視訊的最後一個畫面時暫停

en: Pause only
zh_TW: 僅暫停

en: Pause playback when minimized
zh_TW: 最小化時暫停播放

en: Pause the playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Pause the video playback when minimized
zh_TW: 最小化時暫停視訊播放

en: Peak extra width
zh_TW: 峰值額外寬度

en: Peak height
zh_TW: 峰值高度

en: Peak protection
zh_TW: 峰值保護

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Performance (prioritize faster ciphers)
zh_TW: 效能(加密較快的優先)

en: Performance options
zh_TW: 效能選項

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) decoder
zh_TW: Philips OGT (SVCD 字幕) 解碼器

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) packetizer
zh_TW: Philips OGT (SVCD 字幕) 封包器

en: Phosphor
zh_TW: 磷光

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Picture aspect-ratio n:m
zh_TW: 畫面長寬比例 n:m

en: Picture brightness or black level.
zh_TW: 畫面亮度或黑階調整。

en: Picture contrast or luma gain.
zh_TW: 畫面對比或明度增益。

en: Picture gain.
zh_TW: 畫面增益。

en: Picture rotation angle (in degrees).
zh_TW: 畫面旋轉角度(度)。

en: Picture saturation or chroma gain.
zh_TW: 畫面飽和度或色彩增益。

en: PictureFlow
zh_TW: 3D圖片流

en: Pixel height of the capture region, or 0 for full height
zh_TW: 擷取區域的高度(像素)，0 為完整高度

en: Pixel width of the capture region, or 0 for full width
zh_TW: 擷取區域的寬度(像素)，0 為完整寬度

en: Place on video where to display the title (default bottom center).
zh_TW: 標題在視訊上顯示的位置(預設為底端中間)。

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play
    If the playlist is empty, open a medium
zh_TW: 播放
    若播放清單是空的則開啟媒體

en: Play List
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Play Selected
zh_TW: 播放選取項

en: Play and exit
zh_TW: 播放並離開

en: Play and pause
zh_TW: 播放並暫停

en: Play and stop
zh_TW: 播放並停止

en: Play another media synchronously (extra audio file, ...)
zh_TW: 同步播放另一個媒體(額外的音訊檔案，...)

en: Play as is
zh_TW: 如其播放

en: Play files randomly forever
zh_TW: 永遠隨機播放檔案

en: Play locally the stream while streaming it.
zh_TW: 串流處理中一併在本機播放。

en: Play only
zh_TW: 僅播放

en: Play playlist bookmark 1
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 1

en: Play playlist bookmark 10
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 10

en: Play playlist bookmark 2
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 2

en: Play playlist bookmark 3
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 3

en: Play playlist bookmark 4
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 4

en: Play playlist bookmark 5
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 5

en: Play playlist bookmark 6
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 6

en: Play playlist bookmark 7
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 7

en: Play playlist bookmark 8
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 8

en: Play playlist bookmark 9
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 9

en: Play&list
zh_TW: 播放清單(&L)

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Playback Buttons
zh_TW: 播放按鈕

en: Playback Speed
zh_TW: 播放速度

en: Playback control
zh_TW: 播放控制

en: Playback failure
zh_TW: 播放失敗

en: Playback speed
zh_TW: 播放速度

en: Played
zh_TW: 已播放

en: Played buffers
zh_TW: 播放的緩衝區

en: Player...
zh_TW: 播放器...

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Playlist Files
zh_TW: 播放清單檔案

en: Playlist Files|
zh_TW: 播放清單檔案|

en: Playlist View Mode
zh_TW: 播放清單檢視模式

en: Playlist and Instances
zh_TW: 播放清單與實體

en: Playlist bookmark 1
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 1

en: Playlist bookmark 10
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 10

en: Playlist bookmark 2
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 2

en: Playlist bookmark 3
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 3

en: Playlist bookmark 4
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 4

en: Playlist bookmark 5
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 5

en: Playlist bookmark 6
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 6

en: Playlist bookmark 7
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 7

en: Playlist bookmark 8
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 8

en: Playlist bookmark 9
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 9

en: Playlist...
zh_TW: 播放清單...

en: Please enter a network URL:
zh_TW: 請輸入網址：

en: Please enter the new profile name.
zh_TW: 請輸入新設定檔的名稱。

en: Please wait while your font cache is rebuilt.
    This should take less than a minute.
zh_TW: 您的字型快取重建中，請稍候。
    應該不會超過一分鐘。

en: Plu&gins and extensions
zh_TW: 外掛與擴充套件(&G)

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Plugins and extensions
zh_TW: 外掛與擴充套件

en: Podcast Author
zh_TW: Podcast 作者

en: Podcast Category
zh_TW: Podcast 類別

en: Podcast Copyright
zh_TW: Podcast 著作權

en: Podcast Duration
zh_TW: Podcast 時間長度

en: Podcast Info
zh_TW: Podcast 資訊

en: Podcast Keywords
zh_TW: Podcast 關鍵字

en: Podcast Link
zh_TW: Podcast 連結

en: Podcast Publication Date
zh_TW: Podcast 發布日期

en: Podcast Size
zh_TW: Podcast 大小

en: Podcast Subcategory
zh_TW: Podcast 子類別

en: Podcast Subtitle
zh_TW: Podcast 字幕

en: Podcast Summary
zh_TW: Podcast 摘要

en: Podcast Type
zh_TW: Podcast 類型

en: Podcast URLs list
zh_TW: Podcast 網址清單

en: Podcast parser
zh_TW: Podcast 分析器

en: Polarization (Voltage)
zh_TW: 極化(伏特)

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position Control
zh_TW: 位置控制

en: Position of video title
zh_TW: 視訊標題的位置

en: Positioning method
zh_TW: 定位方式

en: Post processing
zh_TW: 後處理

en: Post processing quality
zh_TW: 後處理品質

en: Post-Processing Quality
zh_TW: 後處理品質

en: Posterize
zh_TW: 色調分離

en: Posterize level
zh_TW: 色調分離程度

en: Posterize level (number of colors is cube of this value)
zh_TW: 色調分離程度(顏色數量為此數值的三次方)

en: Posterize video by lowering the number of colors
zh_TW: 降低顏色數量以進行視訊的色調分離

en: Posterize video filter
zh_TW: 色調分離過濾器

en: Power line frequency
zh_TW: 電源線頻率

en: Power line frequency anti-flicker filter.
zh_TW: 消除閃爍過濾器使用的電源線頻率。

en: Pre&vious
zh_TW: 上一個媒體(&V)

en: Preamp
zh_TW: 前置放大

en: Preamp:
zh_TW: 前置放大：

en: Prefer native stream recording
zh_TW: 偏好原生的串流錄影

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences file could not be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存偏好設定檔

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Preferred Audio language
zh_TW: 偏好的音訊語言

en: Preferred audio language:
zh_TW: 偏好的音訊語言：

en: Preferred decoders list
zh_TW: 偏好的解碼器清單

en: Preferred encoders list
zh_TW: 偏好的編碼器清單

en: Preferred packetizer list
zh_TW: 偏好封包器的清單

en: Preferred subtitle language
zh_TW: 偏好的字幕語言

en: Preferred video resolution
zh_TW: 偏好的視訊解析度

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前置檔名

en: Preload MKV files in the same directory
zh_TW: 預先載入位於相同目錄的 MKV 檔

en: Preload matroska files in the same directory to find linked segments (not good for broken files).
zh_TW: 預先載入位於相同目錄的 MKV 檔，以連結分割(不適用於損壞的檔案)。

en: Preset
zh_TW: 預置

en: Preset to use for the equalizer.
zh_TW: 使用的等化器樣式。

en: Press the new key or combination for
zh_TW: 按新的鍵或組合鍵為了

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous / Backward
zh_TW: 上一個 / 回轉

en: Previous Chapter/Title
zh_TW: 上一個章節/標題

en: Previous chapter
zh_TW: 上一個章節

en: Previous media in the playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單中的上一個媒體

en: Previous media in the playlist, skip backward when held
zh_TW: 播放清單中的上一個媒體；若按住滑鼠，則變成倒帶

en: Previous title
zh_TW: 上一個標題

en: Primary language
zh_TW: 主要語言

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Privacy / Network Interaction
zh_TW: 隱私 / 網路互動

en: Privacy and Network Access Policy
zh_TW: 隱私與網路存取方針

en: Problem details and system configuration
zh_TW: 問題的詳細訊息與系統設定值

en: Producer
zh_TW: 製作人

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Profile Name
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

en: Profile edition
zh_TW: 評測版本

en: Program
zh_TW: 節目

en: Program Guide
zh_TW: 電視節目表

en: Programs
zh_TW: 節目

en: Protect against sound clipping
zh_TW: 防止音訊裁剪

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Psychedelic
zh_TW: 幻覺

en: Psychedelic video filter
zh_TW: 幻覺視訊過濾器

en: Psycho-acoustic model
zh_TW: 聲音心理學模型

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版者

en: PulseAudio input
zh_TW: PulseAudio 輸入

en: Pulseaudio audio output
zh_TW: Pulseaudio 音訊輸出

en: Pure-interlaced mode.
zh_TW: 純交錯模式。

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫

en: Puzzle
zh_TW: 益智遊戲

en: Puzzle game
zh_TW: 益智遊戲

en: Puzzle interactive game video filter
zh_TW: 互動式益智遊戲視訊過濾器

en: Qt interface
zh_TW: Qt 介面

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Quality level
zh_TW: 品質等級

en: Quality of post processing. Valid range is 0 (disabled) to 6 (highest)
    Higher levels require more CPU power, but produce higher quality pictures.
    With default filter chain, the values map to the following filters:
    1: hb, 2-4: hb+vb, 5-6: hb+vb+dr
zh_TW: 後處理的品質。有效範圍從 0(停用) 到 6(最高)
    較高的等級需要更多的 CPU 資源，不過可以達到更高的畫質。
    預設的過濾器串鏈，其值對應至下列的過濾器：
    1: hb, 2-4: hb+vb, 5-6: hb+vb+dr

en: Quality-based VBR
zh_TW: 品質基礎的 VBR

en: Queue Selected
zh_TW: 佇列已選取

en: QuickTime library decoder
zh_TW: QuickTime 函式庫解碼器

en: Quiet mode
zh_TW: 安靜模式

en: Quiet synchro
zh_TW: 安靜同步

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quit VLC
zh_TW: 離開 VLC

en: Quit after Playback
zh_TW: 播放後離開

en: Quit at the end of playlist
zh_TW: 到達播放清單結尾時離開

en: RAM playlist import
zh_TW: RAM 播放清單匯入

en: RDP Remote Desktop
zh_TW: RDP 遠端桌面

en: RTCP (local) port
zh_TW: RTCP (本機) 連接埠

en: RTP stream output
zh_TW: RTP 串流輸出

en: RTP/RTCP multiplexing
zh_TW: RTP/RTCP 多工

en: RTP/RTSP/SDP demuxer (using Live555)
zh_TW: RTP/RTSP/SDP 解多工器(使用 Live555)

en: RTSP VoD server
zh_TW: RTSP VoD 伺服器

en: RTSP authentication
zh_TW: RTSP 認證

en: RTSP password
zh_TW: RTSP 密碼

en: RTSP server address
zh_TW: RTSP 伺服器位址

en: RTSP server port
zh_TW: RTSP 伺服器連接埠

en: RTSP user name
zh_TW: RTSP 使用者名稱

en: RTSP/RTP access and demux
zh_TW: RTSP/RTP 存取與解多工

en: RV32 conversion filter
zh_TW: RV32 轉換過濾器

en: Radio device
zh_TW: 廣播裝置

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Radius in pixels
zh_TW: 半徑(像素)

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random Off
zh_TW: 關閉隨機

en: Random: %s
zh_TW: 隨機：%s

en: Rap
zh_TW: 饒舌

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評價

en: Raw audio demuxer
zh_TW: Raw 音訊解多工器

en: Raw audio encoder
zh_TW: Raw 音訊編碼器

en: Raw video demuxer
zh_TW: Raw 視訊解多工器

en: Raw/Log Audio decoder
zh_TW: Raw/Log 音訊編碼器

en: Read a VLM configuration file as soon as VLM is started.
zh_TW: VLM 啟動時讀取 VLM 組態檔。

en: Read and discard unknown EBML elements (not good for broken files).
zh_TW: 讀取並丟棄未知的 EBML 元素(不適用於損壞的檔案)。

en: Read size
zh_TW: 讀取大小

en: Read the audio stream at VLC pace rather than Jack pace.
zh_TW: 按照 VLC 的步調讀取音訊串流而不是 JACK。

en: ReadMe / FAQ...
zh_TW: 讀我檔案 / 常見問題...

en: Real demuxer
zh_TW: Real 解多工器

en: Real-time
zh_TW: 即時

en: Rear center
zh_TW: 中後

en: Rear left
zh_TW: 左後

en: Rear right
zh_TW: 右後

en: Recommended video output for Windows Vista and later versions
zh_TW: Windows Vista 以及之後的版本建議使用的視訊輸出

en: Recommended video output for Windows XP. Incompatible with Vista's Aero interface
zh_TW: Windows XP 建議使用的視訊輸出。不相容於 Vista 的 Aero 介面

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Record Company
zh_TW: 錄製公司

en: Record access filter start/stop.
zh_TW: 錄製存取過濾器啟動/停止。

en: Record directory or filename
zh_TW: 錄製檔案的存放目錄或者檔案名稱

en: Record stream output
zh_TW: 錄製串流輸出

en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Recording done
zh_TW: 錄製完成

en: Recreate a index for the AVI file. Use this if your AVI file is damaged or incomplete (not seekable).
zh_TW: 重建 AVI 檔的索引。若您的 AVI 檔已經損壞或者未完成(無法搜尋)，請啟用這個選項。

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Red balance
zh_TW: 紅平衡

en: Red chroma balance.
zh_TW: 紅色平衡。

en: Refresh List
zh_TW: 重新整理清單

en: Refresh period in ms
zh_TW: 重新整理週期(毫秒)

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼

en: Region code
zh_TW: 區域碼

en: Region left column
zh_TW: 區域橫座標

en: Region top row
zh_TW: 區域縱座標

en: Regular expression used to filter the recent items played in the player
zh_TW: 使用正規表示法過濾最近在播放器中播放過的項目

en: Relative font size
zh_TW: 相對字型大小

en: Reload extensions
zh_TW: 重新載入擴充套件

en: Remember the audio volume
zh_TW: 記住音量

en: Remote Audio Output Protocol stream output
zh_TW: Remote Audio Output Protocol 串流輸出

en: Remote control interface
zh_TW: 遠端控制介面

en: Remote control interface initialized. Type `help' for help.
zh_TW: 遠端控制介面初始化完成。請輸入「help」顯示說明。

en: Remote-OSD
zh_TW: 遠端 OSD

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除選擇的

en: Remove old preferences?
zh_TW: 移除舊的偏好設定？

en: Remove this podcast subscription
zh_TW: 移除此 podcast 訂閱

en: Removes all transparency effects used in DVD subtitles.
zh_TW: 移除所有 DVD 字幕使用的透明特效。

en: Rename Directory...
zh_TW: 重新命名目錄...

en: Rename Folder...
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾...

en: Rendering quality
zh_TW: 輸出品質

en: Repair AVI Files
zh_TW: 修復 AVI 檔案

en: Repeat All
zh_TW: 重複全部

en: Repeat One
zh_TW: 重複一首

en: Repeat all
zh_TW: 重複全部

en: Repeat current item
zh_TW: 重複目前項目

en: Repeat delay:
zh_TW: 重複延遲：

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重複：

en: Replay gain
zh_TW: 播放增益

en: Replay gain mode
zh_TW: 播放增益模式

en: Replay gain mode:
zh_TW: 播放增益模式：

en: Replay preamp
zh_TW: 播放的前置放大

en: Resampling quality
zh_TW: 重取樣品質

en: Resampling quality (0 = worst and fastest, 10 = best and slowest).
zh_TW: 重取樣品質(0 = 最差但最快，10 = 最好但最慢)。

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset All
zh_TW: 全部重設

en: Reset Preferences
zh_TW: 重置偏好設定

en: Reset controls
zh_TW: 重設控制元件

en: Reset controls to defaults.
zh_TW: 重設控制元件至預設值。

en: Reset defaults
zh_TW: 重置為預設值

en: Resize interface to the native video size
zh_TW: 縮放介面以符合原生視訊大小

en: Resize interface to video size
zh_TW: 調整介面以符合視訊大小

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Reverb
zh_TW: 回音

en: Reverberation delay
zh_TW: 回音延遲

en: Reverberation delay, in ms. Usual values are from to 40 to 200ms.
zh_TW: 回音延遲(毫秒)。通常值為 40 到 200 毫秒。

en: Reverberation level
zh_TW: 回音程度

en: Reverberation level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
zh_TW: 回音強度(從 0 到 100，預設值為 0)。

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Reverse stereo
zh_TW: 左右聲道交換

en: Revert to normal play speed
zh_TW: 重設為正常播放速度

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Right to left/Bottom to top
zh_TW: 右到左/下到上

en: Ripple
zh_TW: 水波紋

en: Ripple video filter
zh_TW: 水波紋視訊過濾器

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾

en: Room size
zh_TW: 空間大小

en: Room width
zh_TW: 空間寬度

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate (degrees)
zh_TW: 旋轉(角度)

en: Rotate by 180 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉 180〫

en: Rotate by 270 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉 270〫

en: Rotate by 90 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉 90〫

en: Rotate or flip the video
zh_TW: 旋轉或翻轉視訊

en: Rotate video filter
zh_TW: 旋轉視訊過濾器

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Run as daemon process
zh_TW: 以背景服務執行

en: Run fb on current tty
zh_TW: 在目前的 tty 上執行 fb

en: Run manually
zh_TW: 手動執行

en: Run on schedule
zh_TW: 執行排程

en: Run time
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Running VLC in real-time priority will allow for much more precise scheduling and yield better, especially when streaming content. It can however lock up your whole machine, or make it very very slow. You should only activate this if you know what you're doing.
zh_TW: 以即時優先權執行 VLC 可以得到更好的排程效率，特別是串流輸出。但是這可能會造成整個系統鎖死，或者反應變得非常慢。您應該只在了解風險的情況下啟用這個功能。

en: Running vlc with the default interface. Use 'cvlc' to use vlc without interface.
zh_TW: 以預設介面執行 VLC。使用「cvlc」指令以無介面方式執行 VLC。

en: Runs VLC as a background daemon process.
zh_TW: 以背景服務方式執行 VLC

en: Runs the optional encoder thread at the OUTPUT priority instead of VIDEO.
zh_TW: 以 OUTPUT 優先權執行選用的編碼器執行緒而不是 VIDEO。

en: Russian (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯文 (KOI8-R)

en: S&tatistics
zh_TW: 統計資訊(&T)

en: S-Video input
zh_TW: S 端子輸入

en: S-video
zh_TW: S 端子

en: S/PDIF can be used by default when your hardware supports it as well as the audio stream being played.
zh_TW: 當您的硬體支援時，音訊播放預設啟用 S/PDIF。

en: SAP announcement interval
zh_TW: SAP 發佈時間間隔

en: SAP announcing
zh_TW: SAP 發佈

en: SAP multicast address
zh_TW: SAP 多點傳送位址

en: SAP timeout (seconds)
zh_TW: SAP 逾時(秒)

en: SDI Demux
zh_TW: SDI 解多工

en: SDI Input
zh_TW: SDI 輸入

en: SDL Image decoder
zh_TW: SDL 影像解碼器

en: SDL_image video decoder
zh_TW: SDL_image 視訊解碼器

en: SDP URL
zh_TW: SDP 網址

en: SFTP authentication
zh_TW: SFTP 認證

en: SFTP input
zh_TW: SFTP 輸入

en: SFTP port
zh_TW: SFTP 連接埠

en: SFTP port number to use on the server
zh_TW: 伺服器使用的 SFTP 連接埠

en: SMB domain
zh_TW: SMB 網域

en: SMB input
zh_TW: SMB 輸入

en: SMB password
zh_TW: SMB 密碼

en: SMB user name
zh_TW: SMB 使用者名稱

en: SMF demuxer
zh_TW: SMF 解多工器

en: SOCKS password
zh_TW: SOCKS 密碼

en: SOCKS server
zh_TW: SOCKS 伺服器

en: SOCKS user name
zh_TW: SOCKS 使用者名稱

en: SRC resampler
zh_TW: SRC 重取樣器

en: SSE2 I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_TW: SSE2 I420，IYUV，YV12 至 RV15，RV16，RV24，RV32 轉換

en: SSE2 conversions from
zh_TW: SSE2 轉換自

en: SSIM computation
zh_TW: SSIM 計算

en: SVCD subtitles
zh_TW: SVCD 字幕

en: SVG template file
zh_TW: SVG 樣板檔案

en: Samba (Windows network shares) input
zh_TW: Samba(Windows 網路分享)輸入

en: Same as source
zh_TW: 與來源相同

en: Sample Rate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Sample aspect ratio
zh_TW: 取樣長寬比例

en: Sample format
zh_TW: 取樣格式

en: Sample rate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Sample rate converter type
zh_TW: 取樣率轉換器類型

en: Sample rate of an audio elementary stream
zh_TW: 音訊基本串流的取樣率

en: Sample rate of the transcoded audio stream (11250, 22500, 44100 or 48000).
zh_TW: 轉碼音訊串流的取樣率(11025，22050，44100 或 48000)。

en: Samplerate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Samplerate of the captured audio stream, in Hz (eg: 11025, 22050, 44100, 48000)
zh_TW: 擷取音訊串流的取樣率(Hz)(例如：11025、22050、44100、48000)

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Saturation threshold
zh_TW: 飽和度臨界值

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save Metadata
zh_TW: 儲存詮釋資料

en: Save Playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

en: Save Playlist to &File...
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單至檔案(&F)...

en: Save Playlist...
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單...

en: Save VLM configuration as...
zh_TW: 另存 VLM 組態檔...

en: Save and close the dialog
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉對話視窗

en: Save file to
zh_TW: 儲存檔案至

en: Save file...
zh_TW: 儲存檔案...

en: Save log file as...
zh_TW: 另存記錄檔...

en: Save playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

en: Save playlist as...
zh_TW: 另存播放清單...

en: Save raw codec data
zh_TW: 儲存原始編解碼器資料

en: Save recently played items
zh_TW: 儲存最近播放過的項目

en: Save the recently played items in the menu
zh_TW: 在選單中儲存最近播放過的項目

en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存...

en: Saves all the displayed logs to a file
zh_TW: 儲存所有顯示的記錄至檔案

en: Saving file failed
zh_TW: 儲存檔案失敗

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scale factor
zh_TW: 縮放係數

en: Scale factor (0.1-2.0)
zh_TW: 縮放係數(0.1-2.0)

en: Scale factor to apply to the video while transcoding (eg: 0.25)
zh_TW: 轉碼時套用至視訊的縮放係數(例如 0.25)

en: Scaled to screen
zh_TW: 縮放至螢幕

en: Scaling factor used when Auto Scaling is disabled.
    Default value is 1.0 (original video size).
zh_TW: 調整因子將被使用當自動調整關閉時。
    預設值是 1.0 (原本影片大小)

en: Scaling mode
zh_TW: 縮放模式

en: Scaling mode to use.
zh_TW: 使用的縮放模式。

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedule:
zh_TW: 排程：

en: Scope
zh_TW: 顯微鏡

en: Score
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Scrambled
zh_TW: 干擾

en: Screen
zh_TW: 畫面

en: Screen Input
zh_TW: 螢幕輸入

en: Screen capture
zh_TW: 畫面擷取

en: Screen capture (with X11/XCB)
zh_TW: 畫面擷取(利用 X11/XCB)

en: Screen index
zh_TW: 螢幕索引

en: Screennumber of fullscreen, instead of same screen where interface is
zh_TW: 全螢幕的螢幕編號，異於控制介面所在的螢幕

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Length
zh_TW: 搜尋長度

en: Search the playlist
zh_TW: 搜尋播放清單

en: Season
zh_TW: 季節

en: Second CSA Key
zh_TW: 第二 CSA 密鑰

en: Secondary language or program
zh_TW: 次要語言或節目

en: Secret Rabbit Code (libsamplerate) resampler
zh_TW: Secret Rabbit Code (libsamplerate) 重取樣器

en: Seek based on percent not time
zh_TW: 以百分比為單位進行搜尋而不是時間

en: Seek based on percent not time.
zh_TW: 以百分比為單位進行搜尋而不是時間。

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select "Advanced Options" to see all options.
zh_TW: 選擇「進階選項」以檢視所有選項。

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Select Audio Device
zh_TW: 選擇音訊裝置

en: Select Directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select Input
zh_TW: 選擇輸入

en: Select Output
zh_TW: 選擇輸出

en: Select a color effect.
zh_TW: 選擇顏色效果。

en: Select a device or a VIDEO_TS directory
zh_TW: 選擇裝置或者 VIDEO_TS 目錄

en: Select a device or a VIDEO_TS folder
zh_TW: 選擇裝置或者 VIDEO_TS 資料夾

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select an action to change the associated hotkey:
zh_TW: 請選擇動作以變更關聯的熱鍵：

en: Select and choose transcoding options
zh_TW: 選取並選擇轉碼選項

en: Select channel to keep
zh_TW: 選擇保留的聲道

en: Select destinations to stream to
zh_TW: 選取串流的目的地

en: Select next DVD chapter
zh_TW: 選擇下一個 DVD 章節

en: Select next DVD title
zh_TW: 選擇下一個 DVD 標題

en: Select one or more files to open
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟的一個或多個檔案

en: Select one or multiple files
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個檔案

en: Select or double click an action to change the associated hotkey. Use delete key to remove hotkeys
zh_TW: 雙擊一個動作以改變它的相關熱鍵。選擇一個動作的熱鍵，並使用刪除鍵(Delete鍵)刪除熱鍵

en: Select prev DVD chapter
zh_TW: 選擇上一個 DVD 章節

en: Select previous DVD title
zh_TW: 選擇上一個 DVD 標題

en: Select profile:
zh_TW: 選擇設定檔：

en: Select skin
zh_TW: 選擇面板

en: Select special Audio device, or let windows decide (default), change needs VLC restart to apply.
zh_TW: 選擇特殊音訊裝置，或者讓 Windows 決定(預設)。變更設定需要重新啟動 VLC。

en: Select the capture device type
zh_TW: 選擇裝置類型

en: Select the file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select the hotkey to display the position.
zh_TW: 選擇用於顯示位置的熱鍵。

en: Select the hotkey to quit the application.
zh_TW: 選擇用於離開應用程式的熱鍵。

en: Select the hotkey to set the playback rate back to normal.
zh_TW: 選擇讓播放速度調回成正常速度的熱鍵

en: Select the hotkey to stop playback.
zh_TW: 選擇用於停止播放的熱鍵。

en: Select the hotkey to use for fast forward playback.
zh_TW: 選擇快速前進熱鍵

en: Select the hotkey to use for slow motion playback.
zh_TW: 選擇慢速播放熱鍵

en: Select the hotkey to use to pause.
zh_TW: 選擇用於暫停的熱鍵。

en: Select the hotkey to use to play.
zh_TW: 選擇用於播放的熱鍵。

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap fullscreen state.
zh_TW: 選擇用於切換全螢幕狀態的熱鍵。

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap paused state.
zh_TW: 選擇用於切換暫停狀態的熱鍵。

en: Select the key to mute audio.
zh_TW: 選擇靜音按鍵。

en: Select the key to play this bookmark.
zh_TW: 選擇播放這個書籤的按鍵。

en: Select the key to set this playlist bookmark.
zh_TW: 選擇設定播放清單書籤的按鍵。

en: Select the replay gain mode
zh_TW: 選擇播放增益模式

en: Select the subtitle file
zh_TW: 選取字幕檔

en: Select the verbosity to use for log or -1 to use the same verbosity given by --verbose.
zh_TW: 選擇使用的記錄層級，或者選擇 -1 以使用與 --verbose 相同的詳細資料層級。

en: Select your audio output device
zh_TW: 選擇您的音效輸出裝置

en: Selected ports:
zh_TW: 選擇的連接埠：

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send key events to VNC host.
zh_TW: 傳送按鍵事件至 VNC 主機。

en: Send mouse events to VNC host. Not needed for use as VDR ffnetdev client.
zh_TW: 傳送滑鼠事件至 VNC 主機。VDR ffnetdev 客戶端無須開啟。

en: Send rate
zh_TW: 傳送速率

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已送出

en: Sent bytes
zh_TW: 已傳送位元組

en: Sent packets
zh_TW: 已送出封包

en: Separate sub-streams
zh_TW: 分開子串流

en: Separate words by | (without space)
zh_TW: 以「|」分隔(不含空白)

en: Sepia
zh_TW: 深褐色

en: Sequential numbering
zh_TW: 循序編號

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Services discovery
zh_TW: 服務探索

en: Services discovery modules
zh_TW: 服務探索模組

en: Services discovery modules are facilities that automatically add items to playlist.
zh_TW: 服務探索模組提供自動新增項目至播放清單的功能。

en: Set ES Lang
zh_TW: 設定 ES 語言

en: Set ES id
zh_TW: 設定 ES ID

en: Set ID
zh_TW: 設定 ID

en: Set Lang
zh_TW: 設定語言

en: Set QP
zh_TW: 設定 QP

en: Set as Wall&paper
zh_TW: 設為桌布(&P)

en: Set playlist bookmark 1
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 1

en: Set playlist bookmark 10
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 10

en: Set playlist bookmark 2
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 2

en: Set playlist bookmark 3
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 3

en: Set playlist bookmark 4
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 4

en: Set playlist bookmark 5
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 5

en: Set playlist bookmark 6
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 6

en: Set playlist bookmark 7
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 7

en: Set playlist bookmark 8
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 8

en: Set playlist bookmark 9
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 9

en: Set the ID of the elementary stream
zh_TW: 設定基本串流的 ID

en: Set the category of the elementary stream
zh_TW: 設定基本串流的分類

en: Set the codec of the elementary stream
zh_TW: 設定基本串流的編解碼器

en: Set the encoding used in text subtitles
zh_TW: 設定字幕所使用的編碼

en: Set the global gain in dB (-20 ... 20).
zh_TW: 設定全域增益(-20 dB ... 20 dB)。

en: Set the group of the elementary stream
zh_TW: 設定基本串流的群組

en: Set the image brightness, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
zh_TW: 設定影像亮度，介於 0 到 2 之間。預設值為 1。

en: Set the image contrast, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
zh_TW: 設定影像對比，介於 0 到 2 之間。預設值為 1。

en: Set the image gamma, between 0.01 and 10. Defaults to 1.
zh_TW: 設定影像 gamma 值，介於 0.01 到 10 之間。預設值為 1。

en: Set the image hue, between 0 and 360. Defaults to 0.
zh_TW: 設定影像色相，介於 0 到 360 之間。預設值為 0。

en: Set the image saturation, between 0 and 3. Defaults to 1.
zh_TW: 設定影像飽和度，介於 0 到 3 之間。預設值為 1。

en: Set the justification of subtitles
zh_TW: 設定字幕左右對齊

en: Set up any additional options for streaming
zh_TW: 設置任何串流用的其他選項

en: Set up associations...
zh_TW: 設定檔案關聯...

en: Set up media sources to stream
zh_TW: 設置串流的媒體來源

en: Sets the password for the connection, if no username or password are set in the url.
zh_TW: 若網址中無使用者或密碼時使用的連線密碼。

en: Sets the username for the connection, if no username or password are set in the url.
zh_TW: 若網址中無使用者或密碼時使用的連線使用者名稱。

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings for VLC's control interfaces
zh_TW: VLC 控制介面設定

en: Settings for VLC's interfaces
zh_TW: VLC 的介面設定

en: Settings for input, demultiplexing, decoding and encoding
zh_TW: 輸入、解多工、解碼與編碼設定

en: Settings for subtitle, teletext and CC decoders and encoders.
zh_TW: 字幕、文字廣播與隱藏式字幕編解碼器的設定

en: Settings for the audio-only decoders and encoders.
zh_TW: 僅處理音訊的解編碼器設定

en: Settings for the main interface
zh_TW: 主介面設定

en: Settings for the video, images or video+audio decoders and encoders.
zh_TW: 視訊、影像或視訊+音訊解編碼器設定

en: Settings related to On-Screen-Display, subtitles and "overlay subpictures"
zh_TW: 關於螢幕顯示(OSD)、字幕與「重疊式圖形字幕」

en: Settings related to playlist behaviour (e.g. playback mode) and to modules that automatically add items to the playlist ("service discovery" modules).
zh_TW: 播放清單相關的設定(如播放模式與服務探索模組)。

en: Settings related to the various access methods. Common settings you may want to alter are HTTP proxy or caching settings.
zh_TW: 關於各種存取方式的設定。包含一些共用的設定如 HTTP 代理或快取設定。

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Setup schedule
zh_TW: 設定排程

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shadow angle
zh_TW: 陰影角度

en: Shadow color
zh_TW: 陰影顏色

en: Shadow distance
zh_TW: 陰影距離

en: Shadow opacity
zh_TW: 陰影不透明度

en: Shared memory framebuffer
zh_TW: 共享記憶體 Framebuffer

en: Sharpen
zh_TW: 銳利化

en: Sharpen strength (0-2)
zh_TW: 銳利化強度(0-2)

en: Sharpen video filter
zh_TW: 銳利化視訊過濾器

en: Sharpness
zh_TW: 銳利度

en: Sharpness filter adjust.
zh_TW: 調整銳利度濾波器。

en: Short backwards jump
zh_TW: 短程向前跳轉

en: Short forward jump
zh_TW: 短程向後跳轉

en: Short jump length
zh_TW: 短程跳轉長度

en: Short jump length, in seconds.
zh_TW: 短程跳轉長度(秒)。

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: Show &more options
zh_TW: 顯示更多選項(&M)

en: Show 80 bands instead of 20
zh_TW: 顯示 80 個頻帶而不是 20 個

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show Basic
zh_TW: 顯示基本

en: Show Containing Directory...
zh_TW: 顯示所在目錄...

en: Show Containing Folder...
zh_TW: 顯示所在資料夾...

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細訊息

en: Show NC17 rated video streams when using shoutcast video playlists.
zh_TW: 使用 shoutcast 視訊播放清單時，顯示 NC17 分級的視訊串流。

en: Show Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Show VLC on the taskbar
zh_TW: 在工作列上顯示 VLC

en: Show a controller in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 在全螢幕模式中顯示控制介面

en: Show a notification popup with the artist and track name when the current playlist item changes, when VLC is minimized or hidden.
zh_TW: 當 VLC 最小化或者隱藏時，顯示彈出式通知訊息。每當切換目前的播放項目時提供藝人與音軌名稱等資訊。

en: Show a systray icon for VLC
zh_TW: 顯示 VLC 的系統列圖示

en: Show advanced options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項

en: Show advanced preferences and not simple preferences when opening the preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 開啟偏好設定視窗時顯示進階偏好設定。

en: Show advanced preferences over simple ones
zh_TW: 顯示進階偏好設定

en: Show an icon in the systray allowing you to control VLC media player for basic actions.
zh_TW: 在工作列中顯示系統圖示，它可以用來控制 VLC 媒體播放器進行基本操作。

en: Show controller in fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕中顯示控制介面

en: Show controls in full screen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式中顯示控制介面

en: Show errors and warnings
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤與警告

en: Show everything including debug messages
zh_TW: 顯示全部包含除錯訊息

en: Show extended VCD info?
zh_TW: 顯示延伸的 VCD 資訊？

en: Show extended options
zh_TW: 顯示延伸的選項

en: Show extended settings
zh_TW: 顯示延伸設定

en: Show media change popup:
zh_TW: 當媒體更換時，顯示彈出式通知：

en: Show media title on video
zh_TW: 在視訊畫面上顯示媒體標題

en: Show media title on video start
zh_TW: 視訊開始播放時顯示媒體標題

en: Show notification popup on track change
zh_TW: 切換音軌時顯示系統通知

en: Show only errors
zh_TW: 只顯示錯誤

en: Show playing item name in window title
zh_TW: 在視窗標題中顯示播放中的項目

en: Show settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Show shoutcast adult content
zh_TW: 顯示 shoutcast 的成人內容

en: Show small preview.
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖預覽

en: Show stream position
zh_TW: 顯示串流位置

en: Show systray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統列圖示

en: Show the current position in seconds within the stream from time to time.
zh_TW: 以秒顯示目前在串流中的位置。

en: Show the name of the song or video in the controller window title.
zh_TW: 在控制介面的視窗標題中顯示歌曲或視訊名稱。

en: Show the video title for n milliseconds, default is 5000 ms (5 sec.)
zh_TW: 顯示視訊標題 n 毫秒，預設值為 5000 毫秒(5 秒)

en: Show unimportant error and warnings dialogs
zh_TW: 顯示不重要的錯誤與警告對話視窗

en: Show video title for x milliseconds
zh_TW: 顯示視訊標題 x 毫秒

en: Show/Hide Playlist
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏播放清單

en: Sigma
zh_TW: 標準差

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀

en: Similarity
zh_TW: 相似度

en: Similarity threshold
zh_TW: 相似度臨界值

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Simple DirectMedia Layer video output
zh_TW: Simple DirectMedia Layer 視訊輸出

en: Simple Karaoke filter
zh_TW: 簡易卡啦 OK 過濾器

en: Simple Preferences
zh_TW: 簡易偏好設定

en: Simple decoder for Dolby Surround encoded streams
zh_TW: 杜比環繞編碼串流的簡易解碼器

en: Simplified Chinese (ISO-2022-CN-EXT)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (ISO-2022-CN-EXT)

en: Simplified Chinese Unix (EUC-CN)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 Unix (EUC-CN)

en: Sinc function (best quality)
zh_TW: Sinc 函式 (最佳品質)

en: Sinc function (fast)
zh_TW: Sinc 函式 (快)

en: Sinc function (medium quality)
zh_TW: Sinc 函式 (中等品質)

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size of stream in bytes
zh_TW: 串流的位元組大小

en: Size of the request for reading access
zh_TW: 讀取的請求大小

en: Sketch
zh_TW: 素描

en: Skin files |*.vlt;*.wsz;*.xml
zh_TW: 面板檔案 |*.vlt;*.wsz;*.xml

en: Skin resource file:
zh_TW: 面板資源檔：

en: Skin to use
zh_TW: 使用的面板

en: Skin whiten
zh_TW: 皮膚漂白

en: Skinnable Interface
zh_TW: 可換面板介面

en: Skins
zh_TW: 面板

en: Skip H.264 in-loop deblocking filter
zh_TW: 跳過 H.264 編碼迴路內去區塊效應濾波器

en: Skip ads
zh_TW: 跳過廣告

en: Skip frames
zh_TW: 跳過畫面

en: Skip loop filter
zh_TW: 跳過迴路過濾器

en: Skip the loop filter for H.264 decoding
zh_TW: 跳過 H.264 解碼的迴路過濾器

en: Skipping the loop filter (aka deblocking) usually has a detrimental effect on quality. However it provides a big speedup for high definition streams.
zh_TW: 跳過迴路過濾器(去區塊)通常對品質影響很大，但對高傳真串流卻能提供很大的速度改善。

en: Sky blue
zh_TW: 天空藍

en: Slo&wer
zh_TW: 放慢(&W)

en: Slow
zh_TW: 緩慢

en: Slower
zh_TW: 放慢

en: Slower (fine)
zh_TW: 放慢(微調)

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Small Volume
zh_TW: 小型音量

en: Small preview
zh_TW: 縮圖預覽

en: Small preview size
zh_TW: 縮圖預覽大小

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 較小

en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 抓圖

en: Socks proxy
zh_TW: Socks 代理

en: Soften
zh_TW: 軟化

en: Softening value
zh_TW: 軟化值

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Software gain
zh_TW: 軟體增益

en: Some subtitle formats allow for text formatting. VLC partly implements this, but you can choose to disable all formatting.
zh_TW: 有些字幕格式允許對文字做格式化處理。VLC 有實作部份功能，但您可以選擇停用所有的格式化處理。

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Soul
zh_TW: 靈魂

en: Sound Delay
zh_TW: 聲音延遲

en: Sound fonts
zh_TW: 音色樣本

en: Soundtrack
zh_TW: 原聲帶

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source aspect ratio
zh_TW: 來源長寬比例

en: Source directory
zh_TW: 來源目錄

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Sout stream
zh_TW: 串流輸出

en: Sout stream modules allow to build a sout processing chain. Please refer to the Streaming Howto for more information. You can configure default options for each sout stream module here.
zh_TW: 串流輸出模組可以讓您建立一條串流輸出處理鏈。請參考串流說明以獲得更多資訊。您可以在這裡調整各個串流輸出模組的預設選項。

en: South-Eastern European (Latin-10)
zh_TW: 東南歐 (Latin-10)

en: Sp&eed
zh_TW: 速度(&E)

en: Space
zh_TW: 空白鍵

en: Spacer
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Spatial blur
zh_TW: 空間模糊

en: Spatializer
zh_TW: 空間化

en: Speaker configuration
zh_TW: 喇叭組態

en: Special modules
zh_TW: 特殊模組

en: Specifies the services discovery modules to preload, separated by colons. Typical value is "sap".
zh_TW: 指定要預先載入的服務探索模組，以逗號分隔。典型的值為「sap」。

en: Specify AAC audio profile to use
zh_TW: 指定要使用的 AAC 音訊設定檔

en: Specify H.264 level (as defined by Annex A of the standard). Levels are not enforced; it's up to the user to select a level compatible with the rest of the encoding options. Range 1 to 5.1 (10 to 51 is also allowed). Set to 0 for letting x264 set level.
zh_TW: 指定 H.264 等級(如 Annex A 標準定義)。等級並非強制覆載；而是讓剩下的編碼選項自動選用符合相容性等級的設定。範圍從 1 到 5.1(10 到 51 也可以接受)。設定為 0 表示讓 x264 決定。

en: Specify H.264 profile which limits are enforced over other settings
zh_TW: 指定 H.264 設定檔強制覆載其他設定值

en: Specify the deinterlace module to use.
zh_TW: 指定使用的去交錯模組。

en: Specify the log filename.
zh_TW: 指定記錄檔檔案名稱。

en: Spectrometer
zh_TW: 光譜儀

en: Spectrum
zh_TW: 頻譜

en: Spectrum analyser
zh_TW: 頻譜分析儀

en: Speed: %.2fx
zh_TW: 速度： %.2fx

en: Speex audio decoder
zh_TW: Speex 音訊解碼器

en: Speex audio encoder
zh_TW: Speex 音訊編碼器

en: Speex audio packetizer
zh_TW: Speex 音訊封包器

en: Speex resampler
zh_TW: Speex 重取樣器

en: Splits video in two same parts, like in a mirror
zh_TW: 相鏡子一樣地將視訊分割成兩部份

en: Splitter
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard Definition (576 or 480 lines)
zh_TW: 標準畫質(576 或 480 條掃描線)

en: Standard stream output
zh_TW: 標準串流輸出

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start VLC with only a systray icon
zh_TW: 啟動 VLC 時僅顯示系統列圖示

en: Start VLC with:
     - normal mode
     - a zone always present to show information as lyrics, album arts...
     - minimal mode with limited controls
zh_TW: VLC 啟動模式：
     - 正常模式
     - 一個永遠顯示播放資訊(如歌詞、專輯封面...)的區域
     - 少量控制元件的精簡模式

en: Start directly in menu
zh_TW: 直接從選單開始播放

en: Start in minimal view (without menus)
zh_TW: 啟動時為精簡介面(隱藏選單)

en: Start in minimal view mode
zh_TW: 啟動時為精簡介面模式

en: Start the DVD directly in the main menu. This will try to skip all the useless warning introductions.
zh_TW: 直接從主選單開始播放 DVD。VLC 會嘗試略過所有無用的警告標語。

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start video in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 開始播放視訊時進入全螢幕模式

en: Starting Position
zh_TW: 起始位置

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資訊

en: Statistics video output
zh_TW: 統計視訊輸出

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Step Backward
zh_TW: 後退

en: Step Forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: Step backward
zh_TW: 向前跳轉

en: Step forward
zh_TW: 向後跳轉

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Stereo audio mode
zh_TW: 立體聲模式

en: Stereo audio output mode
zh_TW: 立體聲輸出模式

en: Stereo mode
zh_TW: 立體聲模式

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Stop the A to B loop
zh_TW: 停止 A 到 B 循環

en: Stop the playlist after each played playlist item.
zh_TW: 播放完一個播放清單項目後停止播放。

en: Stop time
zh_TW: 停止時間

en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

en: Stream %d
zh_TW: 串流 %d

en: Stream Announcing
zh_TW: 串流發佈

en: Stream ID of the audio track to use.
zh_TW: 要是使用的音訊軌串流 ID。

en: Stream ID of the subtitle track to use.
zh_TW: 要是使用的字幕軌串流 ID。

en: Stream MP3
zh_TW: 串流 MP3

en: Stream Output
zh_TW: 串流輸出

en: Stream all elementary streams
zh_TW: 串流所有基本串流

en: Stream all elementary streams (video, audio and subtitles)
zh_TW: 輸出所有的基本串流(視訊、音訊與字幕)

en: Stream bitrate
zh_TW: 串流位元率

en: Stream description
zh_TW: 串流說明

en: Stream filter module
zh_TW: 串流過濾器模組

en: Stream filters
zh_TW: 串流過濾器

en: Stream filters are special modules that allow advanced operations on the input side of VLC. Use with care...
zh_TW: 串流過濾器是一種能夠對 VLC 輸入端進行進階操作的特殊模組。請小心使用...

en: Stream filters are used to modify the stream that is being read.
zh_TW: 串流濾鏡用於修飾正在讀取的串流

en: Stream name
zh_TW: 串流名稱

en: Stream number of the audio track to use (from 0 to n).
zh_TW: 要使用的音訊軌編號(從 0 到 n)

en: Stream number of the subtitle track to use (from 0 to n).
zh_TW: 要使用的字幕軌編號(從 0 到 n)

en: Stream output
zh_TW: 串流輸出

en: Stream output muxer caching (ms)
zh_TW: 串流輸出多工器快取(毫秒)

en: Stream output settings are used when acting as a streaming server or when saving incoming streams.
    Streams are first muxed and then sent through an "access output" module that can either save the stream to a file, or stream it (UDP, HTTP, RTP/RTSP).
    Sout streams modules allow advanced stream processing (transcoding, duplicating...).
zh_TW: 當作為是串流伺服器或是正在儲存輸入串流時，串流輸出設定會被使用。
    串流一開始是多工的，然後透過 "取得輸出" 模組，可以將串流保存到檔案，或是將他串流出去(UDP，HTTP，RTP/ RTSP)。
    Sout 串流模組允許進階串流處理(轉碼，複製...)。

en: Stream output string.
    This is automatically generated when you change the above settings,
    but you can change it manually.
zh_TW: 串流輸出的命令字串。
    當您改變上面的設定值時，這裡也會自動更新。
    您也可以手動編輯這個命令字串。

en: Stream output to memory buffer
zh_TW: 串流輸出至記憶體緩衝區

en: Stream public
zh_TW: 公開串流

en: Stream the On Screen Display menu (using the osdmenu subpicture module).
zh_TW: 串流 OSD 選單(使用 osdmenu 圖形字幕模組)。

en: Stream to network
zh_TW: 串流至網路

en: Stream...
zh_TW: 串流...

en: Streamable
zh_TW: 可串流

en: Streaming
zh_TW: 串流中

en: Streaming / Transcoding failed
zh_TW: 串流 / 轉碼失敗

en: Streaming and Transcoding Options
zh_TW: 串流與轉碼選項

en: Streaming deinterlace mode
zh_TW: 串流去交錯模式

en: Streaming method
zh_TW: 串流方式

en: Streaming/Saving:
zh_TW: 串流/儲存：

en: Strict standard compliance
zh_TW: 嚴格遵循標準

en: Sub &Track
zh_TW: 字幕軌(&T)

en: Sub-Title
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Subdirectory behavior
zh_TW: 子目錄行為

en: Submit played tracks stats to Last.fm
zh_TW: 傳送播過音軌的統計資訊至 Last.fm

en: Subpicture position
zh_TW: 圖形字幕位置

en: Subpictures
zh_TW: 圖形字幕

en: Subpictures filter module
zh_TW: 圖形字幕過濾器模組

en: Subpictures source module
zh_TW: 圖形字幕來源模組

en: Subscreen height
zh_TW: 子畫面高度

en: Subscreen top left corner
zh_TW: 子畫面左上角

en: Subscreen width
zh_TW: 子畫面寬度

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe to a podcast
zh_TW: 訂閱 podcast

en: Subti&tle
zh_TW: 字幕(&T)

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Subtitle & On Screen Display Settings
zh_TW: 字幕與畫面上顯示設定

en: Subtitle Delay
zh_TW: 字幕延遲

en: Subtitle File
zh_TW: 字幕檔

en: Subtitle Files
zh_TW: 字幕檔

en: Subtitle Language
zh_TW: 字幕語言

en: Subtitle Track
zh_TW: 字幕軌

en: Subtitle alignment
zh_TW: 字幕對齊

en: Subtitle autodetection fuzziness
zh_TW: 字幕自動模糊偵測

en: Subtitle autodetection paths
zh_TW: 字幕自動偵測路徑

en: Subtitle codec
zh_TW: 字幕編解碼器

en: Subtitle codecs
zh_TW: 字幕編解碼器

en: Subtitle delay
zh_TW: 字幕延遲

en: Subtitle delay %i ms
zh_TW: 字幕延遲 %i 毫秒

en: Subtitle delay down
zh_TW: 減少字幕延遲

en: Subtitle delay up
zh_TW: 增加字幕延遲

en: Subtitle description
zh_TW: 字幕描述

en: Subtitle duration factor:
zh_TW: 字幕期係數：

en: Subtitle effects
zh_TW: 字幕效果

en: Subtitle encoder
zh_TW: 字幕編碼器

en: Subtitle encoding
zh_TW: 字幕編碼

en: Subtitle format
zh_TW: 字幕格式

en: Subtitle justification
zh_TW: 字幕左右對齊

en: Subtitle language
zh_TW: 字幕語言

en: Subtitle languages
zh_TW: 字幕語言

en: Subtitle position %d px
zh_TW: 字幕位置 %d px

en: Subtitle position down
zh_TW: 字幕位置下移

en: Subtitle position up
zh_TW: 字幕位置上移

en: Subtitle position: no active subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕位置：無使用中字幕

en: Subtitle renderers using libass
zh_TW: 使用 libass 的字幕描繪引擎

en: Subtitle speed:
zh_TW: 字幕速度：

en: Subtitle text encoding
zh_TW: 字幕文字編碼

en: Subtitle track
zh_TW: 字幕軌

en: Subtitle track ID
zh_TW: 字幕軌 ID

en: Subtitle track synchronization:
zh_TW: 字幕軌同步：

en: Subtitle track: %s
zh_TW: 字幕軌: %s

en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Subtitles (advanced)
zh_TW: 字幕 (進階)

en: Subtitles (images)
zh_TW: 字幕(影像)

en: Subtitles / OSD
zh_TW: 字幕 / OSD

en: Subtitles Track
zh_TW: 字幕軌

en: Subtitles/Video
zh_TW: 字幕/視訊

en: Support for VDR recordings (http://www.tvdr.de/).
zh_TW: VDR 錄影支援(http://www.tvdr.de/)。

en: Surround
zh_TW: 環繞

en: Surround 4.0
zh_TW: 環繞 4.0

en: Surround 4.1
zh_TW: 環繞 4.1

en: Surround 5.0
zh_TW: 環繞 5.0

en: Surround 5.1
zh_TW: 環繞 5.1

en: Surround 7.1
zh_TW: 環繞 7.1

en: Surround delay (ms)
zh_TW: 環繞延遲(毫秒)

en: Surround level
zh_TW: 環繞程度

en: Switch to full preferences view
zh_TW: 切換至完整偏好設定

en: Switch to simple preferences view
zh_TW: 切換至簡易偏好設定

en: Symbol rate (bauds)
zh_TW: 符碼率(鮑)

en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronize left and right
zh_TW: 左右同步

en: Synchronize top and bottom
zh_TW: 上下同步

en: Synchronous writing
zh_TW: 同步寫入

en: Synthesis gain
zh_TW: 合成增益

en: Syslog facility
zh_TW: Syslog 工具

en: System Id
zh_TW: 系統 ID

en: System Sound Output Device
zh_TW: 系統音效輸出裝置

en: System codeset
zh_TW: 系統字碼集

en: System's default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Systray icon
zh_TW: 系統列圖示

en: T&itle
zh_TW: 標題(&I)

en: T&ools
zh_TW: 工具(&O)

en: T.140 text encoder
zh_TW: T.140 文字編碼器

en: TCP command input
zh_TW: TCP 命令輸入

en: TCP connection timeout
zh_TW: TCP 連線逾時

en: TCP input
zh_TW: TCP 輸入

en: TCP/UDP timeout (ms)
zh_TW: TCP/UDP 逾時(毫秒)

en: TLS cipher priorities
zh_TW: TLS 加密優先權

en: TS muxer (libdvbpsi)
zh_TW: TS 多工器(libdvbpsi)

en: TTA demuxer
zh_TW: TTA 解多工器

en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

en: TY Stream audio/video demux
zh_TW: TY 串流音訊/視訊解多工

en: Take &Snapshot
zh_TW: 抓圖(&S)

en: Take a snapshot
zh_TW: 抓圖

en: Take video snapshot
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖

en: Takes a video snapshot and writes it to disk.
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖並寫入磁碟。

en: Target Usage
zh_TW: 目標用量

en: Target bitrate of the transcoded audio stream.
zh_TW: 轉碼音訊串流的目標位元率。

en: Target bitrate of the transcoded video stream.
zh_TW: 轉碼視訊串流的目標位元率。

en: Target output frame rate for the video stream.
zh_TW: 視訊串流的目標輸出畫面速率。

en: Techno
zh_TW: 電子

en: Teletext
zh_TW: 文字廣播

en: Teletext Activation
zh_TW: 開啟文字廣播

en: Teletext alignment
zh_TW: 文字廣播對齊

en: Teletext configuration
zh_TW: 文字廣播組態

en: Teletext language
zh_TW: 文字廣播語言

en: Teletext subtitles
zh_TW: 文字廣播字幕

en: Teletext subtitles decoder
zh_TW: 文字廣播字幕解碼器

en: Teletext text subtitles
zh_TW: 文字廣播字幕

en: Teletext transparency
zh_TW: 文字廣播透明度

en: Teletext: additional information
zh_TW: 文字廣播：附加資訊

en: Teletext: program schedule
zh_TW: 文字廣播：節目排程

en: Tell VLC that it is being launched due to a file association in the OS
zh_TW: 通知 VLC 是由 OS 的檔案關聯所啟動

en: Tell lirc to read this configuration file. By default it searches in the users home directory.
zh_TW: 通知 lirc 讀取這個組態檔。預設情況下會搜尋使用者家目錄。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Text Size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Text default color
zh_TW: 文字預設顏色

en: Text opacity
zh_TW: 文字不透明度

en: Text position
zh_TW: 文字位置

en: Text renderer
zh_TW: 文字描繪引擎

en: Text renderer for Mac
zh_TW: Mac 的文字描繪引擎

en: Text rendering module
zh_TW: 文字顯示模組

en: Text subtitle decoder
zh_TW: 文字字幕解碼器

en: Text subtitle parser
zh_TW: 文字字幕解析器

en: Texts / Logs (*.log *.txt);; All (*.*)
zh_TW: 文字 / 記錄(*.log *.txt);; 所有檔案(*.*)

en: Texture size
zh_TW: 紋理大小

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國話

en: Thai (TIS 620-2533/ISO 8859-11)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS 620-2533/ISO 8859-11)

en: Thai (Windows-874)
zh_TW: 泰文 (Windows-874)

en: Thanks
zh_TW: 銘謝

en: The IP address of the network master clock to use for clock synchronization.
zh_TW: 用於時鐘同步的網路主時鐘 IP 位址。

en: The MouseWheel up-down (vertical) axis can control volume, position or mousewheel event can be ignored
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪可以控制音量、位置

en: The audio device "%s" could not be used:
    %s.
zh_TW: 音訊裝置「%s」無法使用：
    %s。

en: The color of the text that will be rendered on the video. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
zh_TW: 視訊上顯示的文字顏色，必須為十六進位碼(如 HTML 色碼)。前兩個字元為紅色，然後綠色，最後藍色。#000000 = 黑色，#FF0000 = 紅色，#00FF00 = 綠色，#FFFF00 = 黃色(紅色 + 綠色)，#FFFFFF = 白色

en: The desktop mode allows you to display the video on the desktop.
zh_TW: 桌面模式可以讓您在桌面上顯示視訊。

en: The even CSA encryption key. This must be a 16 char string (8 hexadecimal bytes).
zh_TW: 偶數 CSA 密鑰。必須為 16 字元的字串(8 個十六進位字元)。

en: The format of '%s' cannot be detected. Have a look at the log for details.
zh_TW: 無法偵測「%s」的格式，詳細資訊請閱讀記錄檔。

en: The height of the effects video window, in pixels.
zh_TW: 特效視訊視窗的高度(像素)。

en: The height of the mesh, in pixels.
zh_TW: 網格高度(像素)。

en: The height of the video window, in pixels.
zh_TW: 視訊視窗的高度(像素)。

en: The maximum number of filters (%u) was reached.
zh_TW: 已經達到過濾器的最大數量(%u)。

en: The media library is automatically saved and reloaded each time you start VLC.
zh_TW: 每當您啟動 VLC 時自動地儲存並重新載入媒體櫃。

en: The new version was successfully downloaded. Do you want to close VLC and install it now?
zh_TW: 已經成功地下載新版本。您要現在關閉 VLC 並安裝更新嗎？

en: The opacity (inverse of transparency) of the text that will be rendered on the video. 0 = transparent, 255 = totally opaque.
zh_TW: 描繪在視訊上的文字的不透明度。0 = 透明，255 = 完全不透明。

en: The option allows you to enable or disable the high-quality float32 audio output mode (which is not well supported by some soundcards).
zh_TW: 啟用或停用高品質 32 位元浮點數音效輸出模式(部份音效卡支援不良)。

en: The playlist can use a tree to categorize some items, like the contents of a directory.
zh_TW: 播放清單可以像目錄一樣以樹狀結構整理播放項目。

en: The size of the texture, in pixels.
zh_TW: 紋理大小(像素)。

en: The step size of the volume is adjustable using this option.
zh_TW: 使用此選項能調整音量的步進大小。

en: The stream will run this duration (in seconds).
zh_TW: 串流會撥放的長度(秒)

en: The stream will start at this position (in seconds).
zh_TW: 串流會在此位置開始(秒)

en: The stream will stop at this position (in seconds).
zh_TW: 串流會在此位置停止(秒)

en: The volume can be recorded and automatically restored next time VLC is used.
zh_TW: 音量可以被記錄下來，下次 VLC 開啟時自動恢復。

en: The wallpaper mode allows you to display the video as the desktop background.
zh_TW: 桌布模式讓您像桌面背景一樣地播放視訊。

en: The width of the effects video window, in pixels.
zh_TW: 特效視訊視窗的寬度(像素)。

en: The width of the mesh, in pixels.
zh_TW: 網格寬度(像素)。

en: The width of the video window, in pixels.
zh_TW: 視訊視窗的寬度(像素)。

en: Theora video decoder
zh_TW: Theora 視訊解碼器

en: Theora video encoder
zh_TW: Theora 視訊編碼器

en: Theora video packetizer
zh_TW: Theora 視訊封包器

en: These options allow you to configure the interfaces used by VLC. You can select the main interface, additional interface modules, and define various related options.
zh_TW: 這些選項能讓您設定 VLC 的使用介面。您可以選擇主介面、額外的介面模組並設定各種相關的選項。

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the audio subsystem, and to add audio filters which can be used for post processing or visual effects (spectrum analyzer, etc.). Enable these filters here, and configure them in the "audio filters" modules section.
zh_TW: 這些選項可以讓您修改音訊子系統的行為、加入可以用於後處理或視覺效果(頻譜分析儀，...)的音訊過濾器。在這裡啟用這些過濾器，並在「音訊過濾器」區塊進行設定。

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the input subsystem, such as the DVD or VCD device, the network interface settings or the subtitle channel.
zh_TW: 這些選項讓你能變更輸入子系統的行為，例如DVD或VCD裝置的網路介面設定或字幕頻道。

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the video output subsystem. You can for example enable video filters (deinterlacing, image adjusting, etc.). Enable these filters here and configure them in the "video filters" modules section. You can also set many miscellaneous video options.
zh_TW: 這些選項可以讓您修改視訊子系統的行為，例如您可以啟用視訊過濾器(去交錯、影像調整之類等)。在這裡啟用這些過濾器並在「視訊過濾器」模組區塊設定它們。您也可以調整許多其他視訊選項。

en: These options allow you to set default global options for the stream output subsystem.
zh_TW: 這些選項讓你為串流輸出子系統設定預設的通用選項

en: These options define the behavior of the playlist. Some of them can be overridden in the playlist dialog box.
zh_TW: 這些選項用來定義播放清單的行為。部份選項可能會被播放清單對話視窗覆載。

en: These settings are the global VLC key bindings, known as "hotkeys".
zh_TW: 這些設定為 VLC 的全域按鍵綁定，也就是「熱鍵」。

en: Thick
zh_TW: 粗

en: Thin
zh_TW: 細

en: This Blu-ray Disc needs a library for AACS decoding, and your system does not have it.
zh_TW: 這片藍光光碟需要 AACS 解碼的函式庫，但是您的系統並沒有這個函式庫。

en: This Blu-ray Disc needs a library for BD+ decoding, and your system does not have it.
zh_TW: 這片藍光光碟需要 BD+ 解碼的函式庫，但是您的系統並沒有這個函式庫。

en: This adds audio post processing filters, to modify the sound rendering.
zh_TW: 這個選項加上音效處理過濾器，來修改聲音渲染。

en: This adds post-processing filters to enhance the picture quality, for instance deinterlacing, or distort the video.
zh_TW: 這會加上後製濾鏡來增強圖片品質，例如掃描線或是扭曲影像。

en: This adds video splitters like clone or wall
zh_TW: 這會加上影片分割例如複製或是牆面

en: This adds visualization modules (spectrum analyzer, etc.).
zh_TW: 加入視覺效果模組(頻譜分析儀之類的)。

en: This allows hardware decoding when available.
zh_TW: 可以的話使用硬體解碼。

en: This allows playing audio at lower or higher speed without affecting the audio pitch
zh_TW: 讓音訊在非正常速度播放時保持原來的音高

en: This allows proper handling of HDTV-1080 video format even if broken encoder incorrectly sets height to 1088 lines. You should only disable this option if your video has a non-standard format requiring all 1088 lines.
zh_TW: 這個設定適當地處理 HDTV-1080 影片格式即使損壞的編碼錯誤的被設定高度到 1088 行。如果您的影片是非標準格式並且需要所有 1088 行，您應該只取消這個選項。

en: This allows you to change the default target level (89 dB) for stream with replay gain information
zh_TW: 變更預設的目標音量等級(89 dB)，並覆載串流的播放增益資訊

en: This allows you to define playlist bookmarks.
zh_TW: 定義播放清單書籤。

en: This allows you to keep an unique stream output instance across multiple playlist item (automatically insert the gather stream output if not specified)
zh_TW: 在多個播放清單項目之間維持單一的串流輸出(若未指定則自動插入收集串流輸出)

en: This allows you to play from several inputs at the same time. This feature is experimental, not all formats are supported. Use a '#' separated list of inputs.
zh_TW: 同時播放多個輸入源。此為試驗性功能，不支援所有格式。輸入源列表請用"#"分隔。

en: This allows you to remotely synchronise clocks for server and client. The detailed settings are available in Advanced / Network Sync.
zh_TW: 你可遠端同步伺服器與用戶端的時脈。詳細設定請見進階/ 網路同步。

en: This allows you to select a list of encoders that VLC will use in priority.
zh_TW: 設定 VLC 採用編碼器的優先順序。

en: This allows you to select the order in which VLC will choose its packetizers.
zh_TW: 設定 VLC 採用封包器的優先順序。

en: This avoids flooding the message log with debug output from the video output synchronization mechanism.
zh_TW: 避免視訊輸出的同步機制所造成的大量除錯訊息。

en: This defines the maximum input delay jitter that the synchronization algorithms should try to compensate (in milliseconds).
zh_TW: 此為同步演算法應嘗試補償的最大輸入延遲抖動(以毫秒計算)

en: This defines the playback speed (nominal speed is 1.0).
zh_TW: 此為播放速度 (正常速度為1.0)

en: This delays the audio output. The delay must be given in milliseconds. This can be handy if you notice a lag between the video and the audio.
zh_TW: 音訊輸出延遲(毫秒)。

en: This drops frames that are late (arrive to the video output after their intended display date).
zh_TW: 這將會丟棄延遲的畫面（在預定顯示時間後才輸出的視訊）。

en: This enables VLC hotkeys from the (non-embedded) video window.
zh_TW: 啟用非嵌入式視訊視窗的 VLC 熱鍵

en: This enables automatic detection of UTF-8 encoding within subtitle files.
zh_TW: 這會啟用字幕檔內以 UTF-8 編碼自動偵測

en: This enables colorization of the messages sent to the console Your terminal needs Linux color support for this to work.
zh_TW: 啟用傳送彩色訊息至控制台。您的終端機軟體必須具備 Linux 色彩支援。

en: This enables handling of mouse clicks on the video.
zh_TW: 啟用視訊畫面上的滑鼠點選處理。

en: This forces the cropping of the source video. Accepted formats are x:y (4:3, 16:9, etc.) expressing the global image aspect.
zh_TW: 這個設定會強制裁減來源影片。接受的格式是 x:y (4:3, 16:9, 等等) 表示全域的圖片寬高比。

en: This forces the monitor aspect ratio. Most monitors have square pixels (1:1). If you have a 16:9 screen, you might need to change this to 4:3 in order to keep proportions.
zh_TW: 強制套用螢幕的長寬比例。大多數的螢幕使用方形像素(1:1)。若您使用的是 16:9 螢幕，您也許會需要設定為 4:3 以保持比例。

en: This forces the source aspect ratio. For instance, some DVDs claim to be 16:9 while they are actually 4:3. This can also be used as a hint for VLC when a movie does not have aspect ratio information. Accepted formats are x:y (4:3, 16:9, etc.) expressing the global image aspect, or a float value (1.25, 1.3333, etc.) expressing pixel squareness.
zh_TW: 強制套用來源長寬比例。舉例來說，某些 DVD 號稱 16:9，但實際上卻是 4:3 畫面。這個設定值也可以在影片本身不含長寬比例資訊時當作參考。接受的格式為 x:y(4:3、16:9 依此類推)，表示全域影像長寬比例，或者浮點數值(1.25、1.3333 依此類推)表示像素的長寬比值。

en: This is VLC's default interface, with a native look and feel.
zh_TW: 這是 VLC 的預設介面，具有原生的外觀。

en: This is VLC's skinnable interface. You can download other skins at
zh_TW: 這是 VLC 的可換面板介面。要下載其他面板，請前往

en: This is the audio codec that will be used.
zh_TW: 使用的音訊編解碼器。

en: This is the audio encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
zh_TW: 使用的音訊編碼器模組(與其相關的選項)。

en: This is the audio output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
zh_TW: VLC 所使用的音訊輸出方式，預設動作為自動選擇最佳的可用方式。

en: This is the default Audio CD device to use.
zh_TW: 預設使用的音樂CD裝置。

en: This is the default Audio CD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (e.g. D:)
zh_TW: 預設使用的音樂CD光碟機(或檔案)。別忘了後面加上冒號(例如 D:)

en: This is the default DVD device to use.
zh_TW: 預設使用的 DVD 裝置。

en: This is the default DVD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (e.g. D:)
zh_TW: 預設使用的 DVD 光碟機(或檔案)。別忘了後面加上冒號(例如 D:)

en: This is the default VCD device to use.
zh_TW: 預設使用的 VCD 裝置。

en: This is the default VCD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (e.g. D:)
zh_TW: 預設使用的 VCD 光碟機(或檔案)。別忘了後面加上冒號(例如 D:)

en: This is the default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If set to something different than 0 this option will override the relative font size.
zh_TW: 設定畫在視訊上的字型的預設大小。輸入非零值將覆載相對字型大小。

en: This is the gain used for stream without replay gain information
zh_TW: 當串流不含播放增益資訊時使用的增益值

en: This is the hop limit (also known as "Time-To-Live" or TTL) of the multicast packets sent by the stream output (-1 = use operating system built-in default).
zh_TW: 由串流輸出(-1 = 使用作業系統內建預設值)送出的多點傳送封包的路程限制(也就是「存活時間」或 TTL)。

en: This is the language of the audio stream.
zh_TW: 音訊串流的語言。

en: This is the main interface used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best module available.
zh_TW: VLC 所使用的主要介面。預設情況下會自動選擇最佳的可用模組。

en: This is the maximum application-layer packet size that can be transmitted over the network (in bytes).
zh_TW: 網路傳輸時應用層的最大封包大小(位元組)。

en: This is the maximum size in bytes of the temporary files that will be used to store the timeshifted streams.
zh_TW: 儲存時光平移串流的暫存檔最大大小。

en: This is the number of audio buffers on which the power measurement is made. A higher number of buffers will increase the response time of the filter to a spike but will make it less sensitive to short variations.
zh_TW: 計算功率時所使用的音訊緩衝區數量。較多數量的緩衝區會增加反應時間，但對短時間內的振幅變化較不敏感。

en: This is the relative default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If absolute font size is set, relative size will be overridden.
zh_TW: 在視訊上顯示的預設相對字型大小。若已設定絕對字型大小則相對大小將被覆載。

en: This is the the video output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
zh_TW: VLC 所使用的視訊輸出方式，預設動作為自動選擇最佳的可用方式。

en: This is the verbosity level (0=only errors and standard messages, 1=warnings, 2=debug).
zh_TW: 詳細資料層級(0=只顯示錯誤與標準訊息，1=警告，2=除錯)。

en: This is the video codec that will be used.
zh_TW: 使用的視訊編解碼器。

en: This linear gain will be applied to outputted audio.
zh_TW: 這個線性增幅將會被套用到輸出音效。

en: This module writes the transcoded stream to a file.
zh_TW: 此模組將轉碼的串流寫入至檔案。

en: This option adds an offset (positive or negative) to VLC default priorities. You can use it to tune VLC priority against other programs, or against other VLC instances.
zh_TW: 加入補償值至 VLC 的預設優先權。您可以利用這個選項調整 VLC 對其他程式或其他 VLC 執行實體的優先權。

en: This option allows you to specify the directory the ncurses filebrowser will show you initially.
zh_TW: 指定 ncurses 檔案瀏覽器顯示的初始目錄。

en: This option is useful if you want to lower the latency when reading a stream
zh_TW: 若要降低讀取串流時的延遲，此選項很有幫助

en: This option selects a stereo to mono downmix algorithm that is used in the headphone channel mixer. It gives the effect of standing in a room full of speakers.
zh_TW: 選擇用於耳機聲道混音器的立體聲對單聲道混降演算法。它可以提供像是站在放滿喇叭的房間的效果。

en: This program comes with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
    You may redistribute it under the terms of the GNU General Public License;
    see the file named COPYING for details.
    Written by the VideoLAN team; see the AUTHORS file.
zh_TW: 在法律的許可下，此軟體沒有任何擔保。
    您可以在 GNU GPL 的條款下重新發行此軟體；
    欲知詳情請閱讀 COPYING 文件。
    由 VideoLAN 團隊創建；查看 AUTHORS 文件。

en: This selects which plugin to use for audio resampling.
zh_TW: 這邊選擇使用哪個音效重取樣外掛。

en: This sets the audio output channels mode that will be used by default when possible (ie. if your hardware supports it as well as the audio stream being played).
zh_TW: 這邊設定預設時使用的音效輸出頻道模式 (也就是說，在音效串流被播放時使用如果您的硬體支援的話)

en: This stream will always be opened at VLC startup.
zh_TW: 該串流將永遠在 VLC 啟動時自動地被開啟。

en: This will reset VLC media player's preferences.
    
    Note that VLC will restart during the process, so your current playlist will be emptied and eventual playback, streaming or transcoding activities will stop immediately.
    
    The Media Library will not be affected.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這將會重置 VLC 媒體播放器的偏好設定。
    
    注意，VLC 將會在處理過程中重新啟動，所以您目前的播放清單將會被清空，最後播放的項目、串流、轉碼活動都將會被立即停止。
    
    媒體庫則不會受到影響。
    
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Threads
zh_TW: 執行緒

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 臨界值

en: Tiger rendering defaults
zh_TW: Tiger 算繪預設值

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Control
zh_TW: 時間控制

en: Time Slider
zh_TW: 時間滑鈕

en: Time Synchronized output
zh_TW: 時間同步的輸出

en: Time Toolbar
zh_TW: 時間軸工具列

en: Time-To-Live (TTL)
zh_TW: 存活時間(TTL)

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Timeout (ms)
zh_TW: 逾時(毫秒)

en: Timeshift directory
zh_TW: 時光平移目錄

en: Timeshift granularity
zh_TW: 時光平移暫存容量

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title %i%s
zh_TW: 標題 %i%s

en: Title display mode
zh_TW: 標題顯示模式

en: Title font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Title metadata
zh_TW: 標題

en: To get exhaustive help, use '-H'.
zh_TW: 取得詳細說明請使用 '-H' 選項。

en: Toggle Fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Toggle Transparency
zh_TW: 切換透明

en: Toggle autoscaling
zh_TW: 切換自動縮放

en: Toggle deinterlacing
zh_TW: 切換去交錯

en: Toggle playlist
zh_TW: 切換播放清單

en: Toggle random playlist playback
zh_TW: 切換隨機播放清單播放

en: Toggle the video in fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換為全螢幕

en: Toggle the video out fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Toggle wallpaper mode in video output
zh_TW: 切換視訊輸出的桌布模式

en: Toggle wallpaper mode in video output.
zh_TW: 切換視訊輸出的桌布模式。

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Toolbar Elements
zh_TW: 工具列元素

en: Toolbar position:
zh_TW: 工具列位置：

en: Toolbars Editor
zh_TW: 工具列編輯器

[ctx: Tooltip|Mute]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: Tooltip|Unmute]
en: Unmute
zh_TW: 解除靜音

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Top coordinate of the subscreen top left corner.
zh_TW: 子畫面左上角的垂直座標。

en: Top left corner X coordinate
zh_TW: 左上角 X 座標

en: Top left corner Y coordinate
zh_TW: 左上角 Y 座標

en: Top-Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top-Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Total height of the mosaic, in pixels.
zh_TW: 馬賽克的總高度(像素)。

en: Total width of the mosaic, in pixels.
zh_TW: 馬賽克的總寬度(像素)。

en: Total/Remaining time
zh_TW: 總共/剩餘時間

en: Track
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Track ID
zh_TW: 軌道 ID

en: Track Synchronization
zh_TW: 軌道同步

en: Track number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Track replay gain
zh_TW: 音軌播放增益

en: Track settings
zh_TW: 軌道設定

en: Track size (in sectors)
zh_TW: 軌道大小 (單位為磁區)

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Traditional Chinese (Big5)
zh_TW: 正體中文 (Big5)

en: Traditional Chinese Unix (EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 正體中文 Unix (EUC-TW)

en: Transcode
zh_TW: 轉碼

en: Transcode audio
zh_TW: 音訊轉碼

en: Transcode stream output
zh_TW: 轉碼串流輸出

en: Transcode video
zh_TW: 視訊轉碼

en: Transcode/Save to file
zh_TW: 轉碼/儲存至檔案

en: Transcoding Options
zh_TW: 轉碼選項

en: Transcoding options
zh_TW: 轉碼選項

en: Transform
zh_TW: 變形

en: Transform type
zh_TW: 變形類型

en: Transformation
zh_TW: 變形

en: Transmission mode
zh_TW: 傳輸模式

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明

en: Transparency mask
zh_TW: 透明遮罩

en: Transparency of the mosaic foreground pictures. 0 means transparent, 255 opaque (default).
zh_TW: 馬賽克前景畫面的透明度。0 表示透明，255 表示不透明(預設)。

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Transponder symbol rate
zh_TW: 轉頻器符碼率

en: Transponder/multiplex frequency
zh_TW: 轉頻器/多工頻率

en: Transport protocol
zh_TW: 傳輸通訊協定

en: Transport stream ID
zh_TW: 傳輸串流 ID

en: Treble adjustment of the audio input.
zh_TW: 音訊輸入的高音調整。

en: Treble level
zh_TW: 高音等級

en: Trickplay Reverse
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Trigger button
zh_TW: 觸發按鈕

en: Trigger button for mouse gestures.
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢的觸發按鈕。

en: Trust MPEG timestamps
zh_TW: 信任 MPEG 的時間戳記

en: Try to fix some bugs:
    1  autodetect
    2  old msmpeg4
    4  xvid interlaced
    8  ump4 
    16 no padding
    32 ac vlc
    64 Qpel chroma.
    This must be the sum of the values. For example, to fix "ac vlc" and "ump4", enter 40.
zh_TW: 嘗試修正一些程式臭蟲：
    1  自動偵測
    2  舊式 msmpeg4
    4  交錯式 xvid
    8  ump4
    16 no padding
    32 ac vlc
    64 Qpel chroma.
    請將要啟用的功能編號相加。舉例來說，要修正「ac vlc」和「ump4」，請輸入 40。

en: Try to use hardware acceleration for YUV->RGB conversions. This option doesn't have any effect when using overlays.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用硬體加速 YUV->RGB 轉換。當使用重疊圖層時這個選項不會有任何效果。

en: Try to use hardware acceleration for subtitle/OSD blending.
zh_TW: 試著使用硬體加速來處理字幕/OSD 交混。

en: Try to use triple buffering when using YUV overlays. That results in much better video quality (no flickering).
zh_TW: 使用 YUV 重疊圖層時嘗試使用三重緩衝，可以得到較佳的視訊品質(消除閃爍)。

en: Tuner
zh_TW: 調諧器

en: Tuner Frequency
zh_TW: 調諧器頻率

en: Tuner TV Channel
zh_TW: 調諧器電視頻道

en: Tuner audio mono/stereo and track selection.
zh_TW: 調諧器音訊單聲道/立體聲與音軌選擇。

en: Tuner card
zh_TW: 電視卡

en: Tuner country code
zh_TW: 調諧器國家碼

en: Tuner frequency in Hz or kHz (see debug output)
zh_TW: 調諧器頻率(請閱讀除錯輸出)

en: Tuner input type
zh_TW: 調諧器輸入類型

en: Tuner properties
zh_TW: 調諧器屬性

en: Turkish (ISO 8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO 8859-9)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (Windows-1254)

en: Turn off all warning and information messages.
zh_TW: 關閉所有資訊與警告訊息。

en: Two pass
zh_TW: 二次過濾

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: UDP Multicast
zh_TW: UDP 多點傳送

en: UDP Unicast
zh_TW: UDP 單點傳播

en: UDP input
zh_TW: UDP 輸入

en: UDP stream output
zh_TW: UDP 串流輸出

en: UDP timeout (in ms)
zh_TW: UDP 逾時(毫秒)

en: UNIX socket command input
zh_TW: UNIX socket 命令輸入

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL description
zh_TW: 連結說明

en: URL metadata
zh_TW: 網址

en: USF subtitles decoder
zh_TW: USF 字幕解碼器

en: UTF-8 subtitle autodetection
zh_TW: UTF-8 字幕自動偵測

en: Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文 (KOI8-U)

en: Ultra-wideband (32kHz)
zh_TW: 超寬頻段(32kHz)

en: Un-Zoom
zh_TW: 還原縮放

en: Uncrop one pixel from the bottom of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊底端還原一個像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the left of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊左端還原一個像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the right of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊右端還原一個像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the top of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊頂端還原一個像素

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Unicast
zh_TW: 單點傳播

en: Unidentified codec
zh_TW: 無法辨識的編碼

en: Uninstall Windows Service
zh_TW: 解除安裝 Windows 服務

en: Uninstall the Service and exit.
zh_TW: 解除安裝服務並離開。

en: Universal (UTF-16)
zh_TW: 通用碼 (UTF-16)

en: Universal (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 通用碼 (UTF-8)

en: Universal (big endian UTF-16)
zh_TW: 通用碼 (big endian UTF-16)

en: Universal (little endian UTF-16)
zh_TW: 通用碼 (little endian UTF-16)

en: Universal Plug'n'Play
zh_TW: 通用隨插即用服務(UPnP)

en: Universal, Chinese (GB18030)
zh_TW: 通用碼，中文 (GB18030)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown Video
zh_TW: 未知的視訊

en: Unknown category
zh_TW: 未知的分類

en: Unknown command `%s'. Type `help' for help.
zh_TW: 未知的命令「%s」。請輸入「help」顯示說明。

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 未知的類型

en: Unset
zh_TW: 取消已設定的

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Unspecified (0V)
zh_TW: 未指定(0V)

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update VLC media player
zh_TW: 更新 VLC 媒體播放器

en: Update the tree
zh_TW: 更新樹狀結構

en: Upstream rate
zh_TW: 上傳流量

en: Use Blu-ray menus. If disabled, the movie will start directly
zh_TW: 使用藍光選單。若停用則影片會直接開始播放

en: Use HDAPS, AMS, APPLESMC or UNIMOTION motion sensors to rotate the video
zh_TW: 使用 HDAPS、AMS、APPLESMC 或者 UNIMOTION 等動作感應器來旋轉視訊

en: Use S/PDIF when available
zh_TW: 可以的話使用 S/PDIF

en: Use Tiger for rendering
zh_TW: 使用 Tiger 進行算繪

en: Use VLC pace
zh_TW: 使用 VLC 的步調

en: Use YUVP renderer
zh_TW: 使用 YUVP 描繪引擎

en: Use a local picture as logo on the video
zh_TW: 使用本機圖片當作視訊上的標誌

en: Use a plugins cache
zh_TW: 使用外掛快取

en: Use a plugins cache which will greatly improve the startup time of VLC.
zh_TW: 使用外掛快取可以大幅提昇 VLC 的啟動時間。

en: Use a skinned playlist
zh_TW: 使用面板裝飾的播放清單

en: Use a sub&title file
zh_TW: 使用字幕檔(&T)

en: Use an image's alpha channel as a transparency mask.
zh_TW: 使用影像的 alpha 通道當作透明遮罩。

en: Use assembler CPU optimizations.
zh_TW: 使用組譯器進行 CPU 最佳化。

en: Use chapter codecs found in the segment.
zh_TW: 使用在分割裡找到的章節編解碼器

en: Use custom skin
zh_TW: 使用自訂面板

en: Use downmix algorithm
zh_TW: 使用混降演算法

en: Use float32 output
zh_TW: 使用 32 位元浮點數輸出

en: Use hardware YUV->RGB conversions
zh_TW: 使用硬體 YUV->RGB 轉換

en: Use hardware blending support
zh_TW: 使用硬體混合支援

en: Use keyframes
zh_TW: 使用關鍵影格

en: Use mb-tree ratecontrol
zh_TW: 使用 mb-tree 碼率控制

en: Use media library
zh_TW: 使用媒體櫃

en: Use native style
zh_TW: 使用原生風格

en: Use only one instance when started from file manager
zh_TW: 當從檔案管理員中啟動時，僅使用單一執行實體

en: Use playback control?
zh_TW: 使用播放控制？

en: Use sequential numbers instead of timestamps
zh_TW: 使用循序編號而不是時間戳記

en: Use sequential numbers instead of timestamps for snapshot numbering
zh_TW: 抓圖編號使用循序編號而不是時間戳記

en: Use subtitle file
zh_TW: 使用字幕檔

en: Use the complete preferences to configure custom caching values for each access module.
zh_TW: 使用完整的偏好設定以自訂每個可用模組的快取值。

en: Use this when you know your stream is (or is not) encoded with Dolby Surround but fails to be detected as such. Even if the stream is not actually encoded with Dolby Surround, turning on this option might enhance your experience, especially when combined with the Headphone Channel Mixer.
zh_TW: 當您確定您的串流為杜比環繞編碼但系統卻未成功偵測時啟用本選項。即使串流並非杜比環繞編碼，開啟本選項能增強使用者體驗，特別是與耳機聲道混音器一起使用的時候。

en: Use triple buffering for overlays
zh_TW: 重疊圖層使用三重緩衝

en: Use video buffers in system memory
zh_TW: 使用系統記憶體中的視訊緩衝區

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User name that will be used for the connection.
zh_TW: 連線使用的使用者名稱。

en: User name to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
zh_TW: 連線至 SOCKS 代理伺服器時使用的使用者名稱。

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: V&iew
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: V-plane color
zh_TW: V 平面顏色

en: VBI & Teletext
zh_TW: VBI 與文字廣播

en: VBI and Teletext decoder
zh_TW: VBI 與文字廣播解碼器

en: VBR mode
zh_TW: VBR 模式

en: VBV buffer
zh_TW: VBV 緩衝區

en: VC-1 packetizer
zh_TW: VC-1 封包器

en: VC1 video demuxer
zh_TW: VC1 視訊解多工器

en: VCD Format
zh_TW: VCD 格式

en: VCD device
zh_TW: VCD 裝置

en: VCD input
zh_TW: VCD 輸入

en: VDR recordings
zh_TW: VDR 錄影

en: VLC can avoid creating window caption, frames, etc... around the video, giving a "minimal" window.
zh_TW: VLC 可以避免為視訊輸出建立視窗標題、外框等裝飾，給使用者一個「最精簡」的視窗。

en: VLC can display messages on the video. This is called OSD (On Screen Display).
zh_TW: VLC 可以在視訊上顯示訊息，稱作 OSD(螢幕顯示)。

en: VLC can't recognize the input's format
zh_TW: VLC 無法辨識輸入格式

en: VLC cannot open ANY capture device. Check the error log for details.
zh_TW: VLC 無法開啟任何擷取裝置。詳細資訊請閱讀記錄檔。

en: VLC cannot set the DVD's title. It possibly cannot decrypt the entire disc.
zh_TW: VLC 無法設定 DVD 標題。可能會導致無法解碼整張光碟。

en: VLC could not connect to "%s:%d".
zh_TW: VLC 無法連線至「%s:%d」。

en: VLC could not connect with the given server.
zh_TW: VLC 無法連線到指定的伺服器。

en: VLC could not decode the format "%4.4s" (%s)
zh_TW: VLC 無法解碼此格式 "%4.4s" (%s)

en: VLC could not identify the audio or video codec
zh_TW: VLC無法識別這個音訊或影片的編碼

en: VLC could not open the %s module.
zh_TW: VLC 無法開啟 %s 模組。

en: VLC could not open the decoder module.
zh_TW: VLC 無法開啟解碼器模組。

en: VLC failed to load the ASF header.
zh_TW: VLC 載入 ASF 檔頭失敗。

en: VLC is started from file association
zh_TW: VLC 是由檔案關聯啟動的

en: VLC is unable to open the MRL '%s'. Check the log for details.
zh_TW: VLC 無法開啟 MRL「%s」。詳細資訊請閱讀記錄檔。

en: VLC media player
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器

en: VLC media player - Web Interface
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器 - 網頁介面

en: VLC media player Help
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器說明

en: VLC media player Help...
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器說明文件...

en: VLC media player and VideoLAN are trademarks of the VideoLAN Association.
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器與 VideoLAN 係為 VideoLAN Association 的註冊商標。

en: VLC media player updates
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器更新

en: VLC normally uses Freetype for rendering, but this allows you to use svg for instance.
zh_TW: 正常來說 VLC 會使用 Freetype 來進行文字繪製，但您可以選擇改用 svg。

en: VLC preferences
zh_TW: VLC 偏好設定

en: VLC skins website
zh_TW: VLC 面板網站

en: VLC version %s (%s)
zh_TW: VLC 版本 %s (%s)

en: VLC was unable to save the meta data.
zh_TW: VLC 無法儲存中介資料。

en: VLC will keep playing the current playlist item.
zh_TW: VLC 將持續播放目前的項目。

en: VLC will keep playing the playlist indefinitely.
zh_TW: VLC 將持續播放播放清單中的所有項目。

en: VLC will randomly play files in the playlist until interrupted.
zh_TW: VLC 將會持續地隨機播放檔案直到被中斷為止。

en: VLC will start with just an icon in your taskbar
zh_TW: 啟動 VLC 時僅顯示系統列圖示

en: VLC's connection to the given server was rejected.
zh_TW: VLC 到指定伺服器的連線被拒絕。

en: VLC's implementation of Video On Demand
zh_TW: VLC 的隨選視訊實作

en: VLM configuration file
zh_TW: VLM 組態檔

en: VLM configurator
zh_TW: VLM 組態管理員

en: VNC Host
zh_TW: VNC 主機

en: VNC Password
zh_TW: VNC 密碼

en: VNC Port
zh_TW: VNC 連接埠

en: VNC client access
zh_TW: VNC 客戶端存取

en: VNC hostname or IP address.
zh_TW: VNC 主機名稱或 IP 位址。

en: VNC password.
zh_TW: VNC 密碼。

en: VNC poll interval
zh_TW: VNC 輪詢時間間隔

en: VNC polling
zh_TW: VNC 輪詢

en: VNC port number.
zh_TW: VNC 埠號。

en: VOC demuxer
zh_TW: VOC 解多工器

en: Variance
zh_TW: 變異數

en: Variance of the gaussian noise
zh_TW: 高斯雜訊的變異數

en: Various audio and video decoders/encoders delivered by the FFmpeg library. This includes (MS)MPEG4, DivX, SV1,H261, H263, H264, WMV, WMA, AAC, AMR, DV, MJPEG and other codecs
zh_TW: 從 FFmpeg 函數庫接收的音訊與視訊編解碼器，包含 (MS)MPEG4、DivX、SV1、H261、H263、H264、WMV、WMA、AAC、AMR、DV、MJPEG 和其他編解碼器

en: Verbosity
zh_TW: 詳細資料層級

en: Verbosity (0,1,2)
zh_TW: 詳細資料層級(0,1,2)

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical (13V)
zh_TW: 垂直(13V)

en: Vertical flip
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Very Low Definition (240 lines)
zh_TW: 超低畫質(240條)

en: Very short backwards jump
zh_TW: 極短程向前跳轉

en: Very short forward jump
zh_TW: 極短程向後跳轉

en: Very short jump length
zh_TW: 極短跳轉長度

en: Very short jump length, in seconds.
zh_TW: 極短跳轉長度(秒)。

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Video &Track
zh_TW: 視訊軌(&T)

en: Video Auto Scaling
zh_TW: 視訊自動縮放

en: Video CD (VCD 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, SVCD, HQVCD) input
zh_TW: Video CD (VCD 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, SVCD, HQVCD) 輸入

en: Video Capture height
zh_TW: 視訊擷取高度

en: Video Capture width
zh_TW: 視訊擷取寬度

en: Video Effects
zh_TW: 視訊特效

en: Video Effects...
zh_TW: 視訊效果...

en: Video FPS
zh_TW: 視訊每秒張數

en: Video Files
zh_TW: 視訊檔案

en: Video ID
zh_TW: 視訊 ID

en: Video On Demand ( VOD )
zh_TW: 隨選視訊(VOD)

en: Video PID
zh_TW: 視訊 PID

en: Video Settings
zh_TW: 視訊設定

en: Video Track
zh_TW: 視訊軌

en: Video X coordinate
zh_TW: 視訊 X 座標

en: Video Y coordinate
zh_TW: 視訊 Y 座標

en: Video alignment
zh_TW: 視訊對齊

en: Video bitrate
zh_TW: 視訊位元率

en: Video capture
zh_TW: 視訊擷取

en: Video capture (Video4Linux)
zh_TW: 視訊擷取(Video4Linux)

en: Video capture controls (if supported by the device)
zh_TW: 視訊擷取控制(若裝置支援)

en: Video codec
zh_TW: 視訊編解碼器

en: Video codecs
zh_TW: 視訊編解碼器

en: Video connection
zh_TW: 視訊連接

en: Video cropping
zh_TW: 視訊裁剪

en: Video decoder using Android MediaCodec
zh_TW: 視訊解碼器使用 Android MediaCodec

en: Video device
zh_TW: 視訊裝置

en: Video device name
zh_TW: 視訊裝置名稱

en: Video encoder
zh_TW: 視訊編碼器

en: Video encoder (using OpenMAX IL)
zh_TW: 視訊編碼器 (使用 OpenMAX IL)

en: Video filter
zh_TW: 視訊過濾器

en: Video filter module
zh_TW: 視訊過濾模組

en: Video filters are used to process the video stream.
zh_TW: 視訊過濾器被用於處理視訊串流。

en: Video filters will be applied to the video streams (after overlays are applied). You can enter a colon-separated list of filters.
zh_TW: 套用至視訊串流的視訊過濾器(套用重疊圖層後)。您可以輸入一個以逗號分隔的過濾器清單。

en: Video frame-rate
zh_TW: 視訊畫面速率

en: Video height
zh_TW: 視訊高度

en: Video input
zh_TW: 視訊輸入

en: Video input chroma format
zh_TW: 視訊輸入色彩格式

en: Video input frame rate
zh_TW: 視訊輸入每秒張數

en: Video memory
zh_TW: 視訊記憶體

en: Video memory buffer height.
zh_TW: 視訊記憶體緩衝區高度。

en: Video memory buffer width.
zh_TW: 視訊記憶體緩衝區寬度。

en: Video memory output
zh_TW: 視訊記憶體輸出

en: Video mode
zh_TW: 視訊模式

en: Video output URL
zh_TW: 視訊輸出網址

en: Video output access method
zh_TW: 視訊輸出存取方式

en: Video output for Windows 7/Windows Vista with Platform update
zh_TW: 更新平台的 Windows 7/Windows Vista 視訊輸出

en: Video output module
zh_TW: 視訊輸出模組

en: Video output modules
zh_TW: 視訊輸出模組

en: Video output muxer
zh_TW: 視訊輸出多工器

en: Video pictures blending
zh_TW: 視訊畫面混合

en: Video port
zh_TW: 視訊埠

en: Video post processing filter
zh_TW: 視訊後處理過濾器

en: Video quality post-processing level
zh_TW: 視訊品質後處理等級

en: Video scale
zh_TW: 視訊縮放

en: Video scaling
zh_TW: 視訊縮放

en: Video scaling factor
zh_TW: 視訊縮放係數

en: Video scaling filter
zh_TW: 視訊縮放過濾器

en: Video settings
zh_TW: 視訊設定

en: Video size
zh_TW: 視訊大小

en: Video snapshot directory (or filename)
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖目錄(或檔案名稱)

en: Video snapshot file prefix
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖前置檔案名稱

en: Video snapshot format
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖格式

en: Video snapshot height
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖高度

en: Video snapshot width
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖寬度

en: Video snapshots
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖

en: Video splitter module
zh_TW: 視訊分割模組

en: Video standard
zh_TW: 視訊標準

en: Video standard (Default, SECAM, PAL, or NTSC).
zh_TW: 視訊標準(預設、SECAM、PAL 或 NTSC)。

en: Video title
zh_TW: 視訊標題

en: Video transformation filter
zh_TW: 視訊變形過濾器

en: Video width
zh_TW: 視訊寬度

en: Video4Linux input
zh_TW: Video4Linux 輸入

en: VideoLAN Website...
zh_TW: VideoLAN 網站...

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_TW: 越南文 (Windows-1258)

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Visualization
zh_TW: 視覺效果

en: Visualization:
zh_TW: 視覺效果：

en: Visualizations
zh_TW: 視覺效果

en: Visualizations selector
zh_TW: 視覺效果選取器

en: Visualize motion vectors
zh_TW: 視覺化動態向量

en: Visualizer
zh_TW: 視覺化

en: Visualizer filter
zh_TW: 視覺化過濾器

en: Vivid
zh_TW: 鮮艷

en: VoD server module
zh_TW: VoD 伺服器模組

en: Vobsub subtitles parser
zh_TW: Vobsub 字幕分析器

en: Voice activity detection
zh_TW: 語音活動偵測

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Volume Control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 音量下降

en: Volume Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 音量上升

en: Volume down
zh_TW: 音量下降

en: Volume normalization
zh_TW: 音量標準化

en: Volume normalizer
zh_TW: 音量標準化

en: Volume of the audio input.
zh_TW: 音訊輸入的音量。

en: Volume up
zh_TW: 音量上升

en: Vorbis audio decoder
zh_TW: Vorbis 音訊解碼器

en: Vorbis audio encoder
zh_TW: Vorbis 音訊編碼器

en: Vorbis audio packetizer
zh_TW: Vorbis 音訊封包器

en: Vu meter
zh_TW: 音量計

en: WAV demuxer
zh_TW: WAV 解多工器

en: WAV muxer
zh_TW: WAV 多工器

en: WMA v1/v2 fixed point audio decoder
zh_TW: WMA v1/v2 定點音訊解碼器

en: WPL playlist import
zh_TW: WPL 播放清單匯入

en: Wall
zh_TW: 牆壁

en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Water effect
zh_TW: 水面特效

en: Wave
zh_TW: 波浪

en: Wave video filter
zh_TW: 波浪視訊過濾器

en: Waves
zh_TW: 波浪

en: We just found an older version of VLC's preferences files.
zh_TW: 我們發現了一個舊版的 VLC 偏好設定檔。

en: Web
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Western European (IBM 00850)
zh_TW: 西歐 (IBM 00850)

en: Western European (Latin-9)
zh_TW: 西歐 (Latin-9)

en: Western European (Windows-1252)
zh_TW: 西歐 (Windows-1252)

en: Wet
zh_TW: 溼

en: When minimized
zh_TW: 當最小化時

en: When several video formats are available, select one whose resolution is closest to (but not higher than) this setting, in number of lines. Use this option if you don't have enough CPU power or network bandwidth to play higher resolutions.
zh_TW: 當有多個影像格式可用時，選用解析度條數最接近(但不超過)此設定的格式。當沒有播放更高解析度所需的足夠CPU效能或網路頻寬時，使用此選項。

en: When this is enabled, the interface will show a dialog box each time some user input is required.
zh_TW: 當本選項啟用時，使用者介面將在每次需要使者輸入時顯示對話視窗。

en: When this is enabled, the preferences and/or interfaces will show all available options, including those that most users should never touch.
zh_TW: 當本選項啟用時，偏好設定與/或使用者介面將顯示所有可用的選項，包含那些使用者應該永遠碰不到的設定。

en: When this mode is enabled, pixels will be shown as black or white. The threshold value will be the brightness defined below.
zh_TW: 當這個模式啟用時，像素將被顯示為黑白。臨界值將由下面的亮度來定義。

en: When using the PVR input (or a very irregular source), you should set this to 10000.
zh_TW: 當使用PVR輸入源(或其他罕見訊號源)，此值應備設為10000。

en: When using the one instance only option, enqueue items to playlist and keep playing current item.
zh_TW: 當使用單一執行實體模式時，將播放項目排入播放清單佇列並保留正在播放的項目。

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: White balance temperature (K)
zh_TW: 白平衡色溫(K)

en: White balance temperature as a color temperation in Kelvin (2800 is minimum incandescence, 6500 is maximum daylight).
zh_TW: 白平衡色溫(Kelvin)(2800 為最小的白熾，6500 為最大的日光)

en: Wide-band (16kHz)
zh_TW: 寬頻段(16kHz)

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width of the virtual room
zh_TW: 虛擬空間的寬度

en: Width of video or subtitle elementary streams
zh_TW: 視訊或字幕基本串流的寬度

en: Win32 font renderer
zh_TW: Win32 字型描繪引擎

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Window decorations
zh_TW: 視窗裝飾

en: Window handle (HWND)
zh_TW: 視窗代號(HWND)

en: Window properties
zh_TW: 視窗屬性

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: Windows GDI video output
zh_TW: Windows GDI 視訊輸出

en: Windows Service interface
zh_TW: Windows 服務介面

en: Windows opacity between 0.1 and 1
zh_TW: 視窗不透明度

en: With this option enabled, the playback will be automatically paused when minimizing the window.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項後，當視窗最小化時自動暫停播放。

en: Workaround bugs
zh_TW: 解決程式臭蟲

en: Workaround for France
zh_TW: 解決法文問題

en: Write process id to file
zh_TW: 寫入程序 ID 至檔案

en: Writes process id into specified file.
zh_TW: 寫入程序 ID 至指定檔案。

en: X Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
zh_TW: 馬賽克的左上角 X 座標

en: X coordinate
zh_TW: X 座標

en: X coordinate of the encoded subtitle
zh_TW: 編碼字幕的 X 座標

en: X coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
zh_TW: 標誌的 X 座標。您可以用滑鼠左鍵移動標誌。

en: X coordinate of the mask.
zh_TW: 遮罩的 X 座標。

en: X coordinate of the rendered subtitle
zh_TW: 顯示字幕的 X 座標

en: X offset
zh_TW: X 位移

en: X offset, from the left screen edge.
zh_TW: X 位移，從螢幕左邊算起。

en: X11 video output (XCB)
zh_TW: X11 視訊輸出(XCB)

en: X11 video window (XCB)
zh_TW: X11 視訊視窗(XCB)

en: X11 window ID
zh_TW: X11 視窗 ID

en: XA demuxer
zh_TW: XA 解多工器

en: XDG screen saver inhibition
zh_TW: XDG 螢幕保護程式抑止

en: XDG-screensaver
zh_TW: XDG-螢幕保護程式

en: XML Parser (using libxml2)
zh_TW: XML 分析器(使用 libxml2)

en: XSPF playlist
zh_TW: XSPF 播放清單

en: XSPF playlist export
zh_TW: XSPF 播放清單匯出

en: XSPF playlist import
zh_TW: XSPF 播放清單匯入

en: XSPF playlist|*.xspf|M3U file|*.m3u|HTML playlist|*.html
zh_TW: XSPF 播放清單|*.xspf|M3U 檔|*.m3u|HTML 播放清單|*.html

en: XVideo format id
zh_TW: XVideo 格式 ID

en: XVideo output (XCB)
zh_TW: XVideo 輸出(XCB)

en: Y Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
zh_TW: 馬賽克的左上角 Y 座標

en: Y coordinate
zh_TW: Y 座標

en: Y coordinate of the encoded subtitle
zh_TW: 編碼字幕的 Y 座標

en: Y coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
zh_TW: 標誌的 Y 座標。您可以用滑鼠左鍵移動標誌。

en: Y coordinate of the mask.
zh_TW: 遮罩的 Y 座標。

en: Y coordinate of the rendered subtitle
zh_TW: 顯示字幕的 Y 座標

en: Y offset
zh_TW: Y 位移

en: Y offset, down from the top.
zh_TW: Y 位移，從螢幕頂端算起。

en: YUV output
zh_TW: YUV 輸出

en: YUV video output
zh_TW: YUV 視訊輸出

en: YUV4MPEG2 header (default disabled)
zh_TW: YUV4MPEG2 檔頭(預設停用)

en: YUVP converter
zh_TW: YUVP 轉換器

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can completely disable the audio output. The audio decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
zh_TW: 您可以完全關閉音訊輸出，相關的音訊計算將會被略過以節省計算資源。

en: You can completely disable the sub-picture processing.
zh_TW: 您可以完全停用圖形字幕處理。

en: You can completely disable the video output. The video decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
zh_TW: 您可以完全關閉視訊輸出，相關的視訊計算將會被略過以節省計算資源。

en: You can enforce the height of the video snapshot. By default it will keep the original height (-1). Using 0 will scale the height to keep the aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 你可以強制調整影片截圖的高度。預設是原本的高度(-1)。使用 0 來調整高度會讓維持長寬比。

en: You can enforce the position of the top left corner of the video window (X coordinate).
zh_TW: 您可以強制影片視窗左上角的位置 (X 座標)。

en: You can enforce the position of the top left corner of the video window (Y coordinate).
zh_TW: 您可以強制影片視窗左上角的位置 (Y 座標)。

en: You can enforce the video height. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_TW: 您可以強制影片寬度。預設  (-1) VLC 會調整適合影片特性。

en: You can enforce the video width. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_TW: 您可以強制影片寬度。預設  (-1) VLC 會調整適合影片特性。

en: You can enforce the width of the video snapshot. By default it will keep the original width (-1). Using 0 will scale the width to keep the aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 你可以強制調整影片截圖的寬度。預設是原本的寬度(-1)。使用 0 來調整寬度會讓維持長寬比。

en: You can enter here a default stream output chain. Refer to the documentation to learn how to build such chains. Warning: this chain will be enabled for all streams.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡輸入預設的串流輸出鏈。請參考文件以了解如何建立輸出鏈。警告：所有串流都會啟用這個輸出鏈。

en: You can select "additional interfaces" for VLC. They will be launched in the background in addition to the default interface. Use a colon separated list of interface modules. (common values are "rc" (remote control), "http", "gestures" ...)
zh_TW: 您可以選用 VLC 的「附加介面」。這些介面會在預設介面啟動時一併於背景啟動。用逗號分開清單中的介面模組。(常見的值有「rc」(遠端控制)、「http」、「gestures」...)

en: You can select control interfaces for VLC.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇 VLC 的控制介面。

en: You can select local files with the following list and buttons.
zh_TW: 您可以用下列清單與按鈕選擇本機檔案。

en: You can select which VoD server module you want to use. Set this to `vod_rtsp' to switch back to the old, legacy module.
zh_TW: 您想使用的 VoD 伺服器模組。設定為「vod_rtsp」以切換回舊的相容模組。

en: You can use this option to place the subtitles under the movie, instead of over the movie. Try several positions.
zh_TW: 您可以變更這個選項將字幕放在影片底下，而不是影片上。試試不同的位置。

en: You can zoom the video by the specified factor.
zh_TW: 您可以以指定係數進行縮放。

en: You have the latest version of VLC media player.
zh_TW: 您已經安裝最新版的 VLC 媒體播放器。

en: You have two choices:
     - The interface will resize to the native video size
     - The video will fit to the interface size
     By default, interface resize to the native video size.
zh_TW: 您有兩種選擇：
     - 介面將縮放至原生視訊大小
     - 視訊將縮放至適合圖形介面的大小
     預設的情況下，介面將縮放至原生視訊大小。

en: You just need to fill one of the three following parameters, VLC will autodetect the other using the original aspect ratio
zh_TW: 您只需要輸入下列三者其中一個參數欄位，VLC 會依照原始長寬比例自動偵測其他參數

en: You must set a name for the profile.
zh_TW: 您必須為設定檔命名。

en: Your display will be opened and played in order to stream or save it.
zh_TW: 您的畫面將被開啟並播放以進行串流或儲存。

en: Your input can't be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟您的輸入

en: Your window manager does not provide a list of applications.
zh_TW: 您的視窗管理員無法提供應用程式清單。

en: ZPL playlist import
zh_TW: ZPL 播放清單匯入

en: Zero Order Hold (fastest)
zh_TW: 零序停駐 (最快)

en: Zip access
zh_TW: Zip 檔存取

en: Zip files filter
zh_TW: Zip 檔案過濾器

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Zoom mode: %s
zh_TW: 縮放模式： %s

en: Zoom video
zh_TW: 縮放視訊

en: Zooming reset
zh_TW: 重置縮放

en: [Display]
zh_TW: [顯示]

en: [Filebrowser]
zh_TW: [檔案瀏覽器]

en: [Global]
zh_TW: [全域]

en: [Loop]
zh_TW: [循環]

en: [Player]
zh_TW: [播放器]

en: [Playlist]
zh_TW: [播放清單]

en: [Random]
zh_TW: [隨機]

en: [Repeat]
zh_TW: [重複]

en: [cdda:][device][@[track]]
zh_TW: [cdda:][裝置][@[音軌]]

en: add --advanced to your command line to see advanced options.
zh_TW: 在命令列加入 --advanced 參數來看進階選項。

en: antiflicker
zh_TW: 消除閃爍

en: antiflicker video filter
zh_TW: 消除閃爍視訊過濾器

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: auto - let encoder decide based upon input (Best)
zh_TW: 自動 - 讓編碼器根據輸入選擇(最佳)

en: bits
zh_TW: 位元

en: blocks
zh_TW: 個區塊

en: boolean
zh_TW: 布林

en: buffers
zh_TW: 個緩衝物件

en: debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: decoder
zh_TW: 解碼器

en: device, fifo or filename
zh_TW: 裝置、FIFO 或檔案名稱

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: end
zh_TW: 結束

en: errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: extended selection list
zh_TW: 延伸的選擇清單

en: float
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: force coding frame as single picture
zh_TW: 強制編碼的幀作為單個圖片

en: frames
zh_TW: 張

en: full
zh_TW: 全滿

en: in
zh_TW: 在

en: integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: libprojectM effect
zh_TW: libprojectM 特效

en: motion
zh_TW: 動作

en: motion control interface
zh_TW: 動作控制介面

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: offsets
zh_TW: 位移

en: packetizer
zh_TW: 封包器

en: packets
zh_TW: 封包

en: play list
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: print a list of available modules
zh_TW: 印出可用的模組清單

en: print a list of available modules with extra detail
zh_TW: 印出可用的模組清單以及額外的詳細資料

en: print help for VLC (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose)
zh_TW: 印出 VLC 的說明訊息(可與 --advanced 和 --help-verbose 合併使用)

en: print version information
zh_TW: 印出版本資訊

en: projectM configuration file
zh_TW: projectM 組態檔

en: projectM preset path
zh_TW: projectM 樣式路徑

en: resets the current plugins cache
zh_TW: 重置目前外掛的快取

en: sec.
zh_TW: 秒

en: selection list
zh_TW: 選擇清單

en: simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: small - use small code blocks
zh_TW: 小 - 使用小的代碼塊

en: string
zh_TW: 字串

en: type
zh_TW: 類型

en: unknown type
zh_TW: 未知的類型

en: v4l2 controls
zh_TW: v4l2 控制

en: v4l2 driver controls
zh_TW: v4l2 驅動程式控制

en: warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: x264 advanced options.
zh_TW: x264 進階選項。

en: x264 preset and tuning selection
zh_TW: x264 設定樣式與調整選擇

en: x264 profile and level selection
zh_TW: x264 設定檔與等級選擇

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: | quit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  quit vlc
zh_TW: | 離開 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  離開 vlc
